Today: $49.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $30.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Camouflage 2-piece Lightweight Expandable Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 8 year old and great size!

    Read More
    mri1 June 9, 2017
  • Great Size and Design
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my 7 year old grandson. He wanted something different that was more "boyish". Perfect size and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    nomeetso January 29, 2017
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    The bag that comes with it does not hang upright on your shoulder. It falls over! I've never seen a bag like that do that. Its not balanced or something but I threw it away. It kept flipping over on my shoulder at he airport and I couldn't take it anymore. The suitcase... Is just ok. It won't last long. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    fashionhog1000 January 29, 2017
  • camo luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves this and uses it everytime he comes to visit. Has held up well and is quality made.

    Read More
    warrior319 November 3, 2015
  • good enough for camp
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how long this set will last, but it is good enough to send my son to camp

    Read More
    catherine May 3, 2015
  • Great luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given this 5 stars except the zipper on the carry bag arrived broken. The rest has held up wonderfully through lots of use.

    Read More
    unhappyskagen April 24, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    liked the product and it came with a great price

    Read More
    charlesmann238 February 28, 2015
  • Childrens' Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson visited, for the summer months. This set of bags held shoes and all the clothing a 4 year old needs for casual wear. The set is well made, and sized correctly for a 1-6 year old.

    Read More
    stokeleylene November 17, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage set for my Grandson, he loved it ! Although he is young, he packs it and is able to bring his favorite items for family trips! It is very well made and I'm sure it will last for many years. The design looks even better than it did online. We're happy little campers :-)

    Read More
    0hjoy November 17, 2012
  • Not a bad bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set just to have some small luggage for my fiance. I am currently pregnant and wanted him to have a small easly totable bag for when we have to go to the hospital. Im not going to lie the material and stiching is a little on the cheap side but for small trips and what we plan on usng them for they are worht the money.

    Read More
    nicoled327 September 4, 2012
  • Cammo Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for nephew as a gift to use on our disney trip later on. he loves it!

    Read More
    arynnsmom August 26, 2012
  • Great luggage for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage for vacation by auto or air. Smaller piece attaches to telescoping poles on rolling piece for busy airport transfers. Smaller piece is plenty large enough for those must have electronic entertainment items to keep kids occupied like portable DVD player, mp4 player, tablet....

    Read More
    coastmmom August 15, 2012
Sponsored Links