Today: $23.69

Was: $27.99

Save $4.30 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Camoflauge 19-inch Carry-On Tote / Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • retired emt
    Verified Purchase

    The Duffel bag is just the the right size for me to use when I go flying to Canada and Newfoundland to carry on the plane. I used it a couple of times on a two day trip and it worked just perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser34218 June 5, 2015
  • Good Range Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to carry pistols to the range as well as needed supplies and ammo. It does the job. Just a tad smaller than I though it would be and really needs a sturdier shoulder strap which I happened to have. Viola, perfect carry bag.

    Read More
    caddiewillie January 20, 2015
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is nice. Good quality. Little smaller than I planned, but ok for 11 year old boy. Will use as a carry on and overnight trips.

    Read More
    melscar December 15, 2012
  • Bag seems well made and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    The bag seems to be well made and durable. I would recommend it to a friend. Delivery was within a reasonable time.

    Read More
    ultrasound12345 February 17, 2012
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    was very impressed, very well made, sturdy, great buy!

    Read More
    plj09texas November 19, 2011
  • Guys love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend never really had an "overnight" bag, so I got this for him as a Christmas present. He loved it!!! And now we get a chance to use it for my birthday next weekend, and then off to Florida next month. It's really well made. I was very impressed with both the item and how quick I got it.

    Read More
    amylou78 February 7, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a weekend trip for a little kid. I would recommend going to the next size up for over 5 years old though. Great quality, nice zippers etc.

    Read More
    ambob September 12, 2010
  • luuuuv it
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is plenty big, stylish, has lots of compartments and feels sturdy. I stuffed it well for a mini camping trip. Found everything I needed...and I received the bag promptly!!!! Another plus...and another great value at overstock for me!

    Read More
    greyhound721 August 27, 2009
  • 19" Camo carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bag that's well constructed, heavy duty , holds a lot of stuff and fits under a plane seat.

    Read More
    June 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krista H. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links