Read All Reviews for Rockland Black/Pink Dot 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love the polka dots!!
    Verified Purchase

    The cases are large enough for what I need to carry and then some. The only issue I have is that the belts don't buckle as securely as I'd like.

    Read More
    Peggy B. April 22, 2016
  • great sooooooooooobfar. will update after trip
    Verified Purchase

    So far looks to be what I wanted... Haven't used them yet but they'll be great for my trip

    Read More
    Kendra E. March 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was bought for my 10-yr-old daughter, who loves it! We haven't had a chance to use this luggage, however it appears to be of good quality. The colors are gorgeous, the zippers work smoothly and there are no fraying pieces or loose threads that are often easily seen in shoddy work. The only problem is that one of the zipper pulls on the largest suitcase came off (or maybe didn't come with it). Either way, it's lost. I just moved one from the smaller bag to use in its place. I didn't give it 5 stars only because I haven't actually used it yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser73538 December 31, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sister and she absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    bearybearylisa August 20, 2015
  • Great set, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my young daughter for our family vacation to Disney World. She loved the pattern and I loved the price. Very nice set. We found the same set locally for a higher price.

    Read More
    Monica A. May 23, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this luggage for my daughters graduation gift and IT NEVER ARRIVED! So upset!

    Read More
    lhofstra June 18, 2014
  • luggage for graduation
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality totally different then showing on screen. was totally not disappointed.

    Read More
    sponge03 June 20, 2013
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest spending the money on an American Tourister brand. As soon as the set came out of the box there were seams that were not done correctly and strings hanging off the suit cases everywhere. It smelled like horrible plastic. I had to put them on the porch for over a week to air out and the smell is still there. Further more I used them one time to fly to Florida and back and when I returned the biggest suitcase was destroyed completely I don't even know how I managed not to lose all of my belongings and the smallest suitcase had the plastic siding pushed in. Clearly the seam issue was the demise of the largest one and it has to be poor plastic inside for it to be damaged so easily after one round trip. I am send the whole set back. It looks like its worth it for the price but its not. I will be purchasing an American Tourister set with my refunded money. PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME.

    Read More
    cmiranda1028 June 18, 2013
  • really awesome
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping fell in love with them right away would buy it again

    Read More
    nikkichuck March 14, 2013
  • Luggage was exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage set is great. The colors really stand and make it super easy to find on the airport carousel. The two smaller pieces can be used for carry-ons and are light weight. Good value.

    Read More
    borisnatt January 1, 2013
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I haven't gone on my trip yet, I am in love with this luggage set! The price is amazing and the luggage is so adorable. I bought the luggage for my trip to Spain and I was looking for something that would stand out at luggage claim. I love the price and look of this luggage!

    Read More
    pinklove99 May 30, 2012
  • polka dot luggage
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this set for my daughter and for the money it can't be beat. However I don't think it will last long she took it on one trip and already the fabric is tearing. She loved the colors.

    Read More
    cinnaminson May 4, 2012
  • Pleased buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I bought this luggage set. it is very nice to my first luggage set. Will see how it holds up on a trip soon.

    Read More
    divaspice April 10, 2012
  • My Granddaughter loves these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my 10 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved them!! She went with us to Nashville in February and was very proud of her own luggage. The different sizes are perfect for toys, books, etc.

    Read More
    mustluvmydog March 19, 2012
  • Great price, very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My purchase came fairly quickly, got exactly what I ordered, they did have a smell to them which did last for a couple of days, but did fade away. I am very happy with my luggage.

    Read More
    powkathle222 February 10, 2012
  • Very Nice Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good luggage set - excellent buy for the money.

    Read More
    paddymac12 January 6, 2012
  • Gave as a gift... :)
    Verified Purchase

    Gave product to my sister for christmas, came quickly and she loved it! Cant beat the quality for the price. Buying some for myself in a different pattern

    Read More
    taramarielmt January 6, 2012
  • Love the dots
    Verified Purchase

    love the choice of sizes and it certainly "stands out"on the airport carrousel....no more grabbing a look-alike bag. The 18 inch one is perfect for the overhead .

    Read More
    wordsworth01 December 30, 2011
  • The color was right on.
    Verified Purchase

    First time user, it was very simple and shipped very timely. I will use this site again.

    Read More
    codemom December 26, 2011
  • Great Luggage/Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and immediately had to fly to NY with hubby and 2 kids. The luggage held up great. Held all of our clothes with no problems. It was also very easy to spot on the carousel too. The luggage is very durable and isn't cheap looking or feeling. Highly recommend if you need a solid luggage set and don't want to pay through the nose for it.

    Read More
    tracyinvegas November 25, 2011
Sponsored Links