Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Black/Pink Dot 22-inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, she loves it. it's extremely durable and a good size

    Read More
    Terri H. October 31, 2016
  • Irene
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this duffel bag. It can be used for a three day stay or for a weeks stay. Very well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Irene L. May 22, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag 6 years ago and it's still working as if it's brand new

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 4, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, my daughter uses it all the time and it hasn't broken yet.

    Read More
    Howard W. January 21, 2016
  • Not exactly what I needed -
    Verified Purchase

    Alittle too large and alittle light weight for what I wanted.

    Read More
    njcp January 8, 2016
  • My skate bag
    Verified Purchase

    As a skate instructor this bag is holding up great after two years of use - in and out of the car constantly, into the rink and stuffing and unstuffing with ice skates and more.

    Read More
    queenannehome October 28, 2015
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our Grand daughters, they are very happy with them. The colors are vivid and bags very nicely made !

    Read More
    Susan W. October 23, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling bag is VERY roomy and can fit a lot....it is a duffel though, so be aware it has collapsing sides. It rolls well and has been durable.

    Read More
    Gretchen M. September 4, 2015
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice weekend type bag. Definitely a keeper. Will look into getting the larger one for longer trips.

    Read More
    banksgurl June 9, 2014
  • Nobody checks a bag anymore........
    Verified Purchase

    Since everyone is going to carry on's...I finally decided to get one with wheels on it. My poor husband would end up carrying my previous carry on because it simply got too heavy. The only thing that was a bit of a dissappointment was the time it took to arrive. (Shipping) Good thing I didnt need it right away.

    Read More
    bikerchic3001 June 2, 2014
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as carry-on luggage for a trip to the Caribbean. It was great for the trip! Perfect size, easy to roll, and easy to carry if necessary. This isn't top of the line luggage, but it is a great deal for the money!

    Read More
    tthomas999 May 22, 2014
  • Rockland Black/Pink Dot 22 inch Carry On Duffle
    Verified Purchase

    This little rolling duffle bag is fantastic. It holds a ton of clothing. It may not look as big as you think, but I got enough of my neatly folded clothes- 2 dresses, 2 pr. of sandals, 2 tops, 2 jeans, all the undergarments, hairdryer, in the main part, along with lots of gifts for my cousins and sister I was going to see. In the outer pouches I put my medications, all of my sundries, etc. There was still a lot of room.So I packed in some more gifts from New Mexico that New Yorkers and cousins coming for a reunion from Sweden would like. Awesome bag. I am going to buy a couple more as gifts. The price is great. Thanks Overstock as always!!!!

    Read More
    seymourd May 21, 2014
  • quality is inadequate
    Verified Purchase

    Within two weeks of arrival and two uses, the material around the zipper ripped making the bag unusable. While the bag was attractive, the quality was very poor.

    Read More
    sagelinda January 5, 2014
  • You won't lose this at the airport!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the color. It makes it easy to spot on that airport belt. Great price for such a well made bag.

    Read More
    eheisenhauer November 17, 2013
  • Great gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was a Christmas present for a friend of mine and she absolutely loved it. She asked where I got it so she could look at more stuff.

    Read More
    ballagirl35 January 4, 2013
  • Rockland Black/Pink 22 Inch Carry-on Rolling Uprig
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bag for my grand daughter, who loves it and wants the rest of the set. She's very happy with this piece of luggage and loves taking it for quick trips.

    Read More
    a9zip November 30, 2012
  • FUN BAG !
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BAG IS GREAT, ESPECIALLY WITH THE ROLLERS AND HANDLE.. GREAT CARRY ON, (LARGE)..CAN PACK ALOT OF THINGS IN THERE!

    Read More
    redrocr13 March 8, 2012
  • Excellent product!(using for my Cricut Expression)
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to make sure I wrote a review and explained that I am using this for my Cricut Expression. Anyone that has one, will know what I'm talking about and that it's hard to find a reasonably priced bag to carry it in. This did the job perfectly! I am super happy with my purchase. The expression fit in very nicely with lots of room on the sides to spare. I also got 2 cartridge folders and my jukebox in there! I had a lot of weight in there by the time it was filled and it help up great! Great product!!!

    Read More
    nellyk721 February 19, 2012
  • Great carry on duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Great carry-on bag. I was able to fit lots of clothes and shoes in this bag, and had no problem fitting it in the overhead bin storage. The only problem I had was the smell of the bag when I first received it. I had to air it out for days and my daughter still complained about the smell. Fortunately, the smell eventually went away.

    Read More
    mamamonkey123 January 12, 2012
  • Great product for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are very nice. Appear to be very durable and large to hold several items. I bought these for my 5 and 7 year old niece's and they LOVED them. The wheels are made of a durable rubber to withstand good amount of weight and the pattern is so cute! I took these both and had their names monogrammed on top and they turned out great! I was very happy with this purchase especially for the price!

    Read More
    crazyshoppermom December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links