Today: $43.99

At other retailer: $75.99

Save $32.00 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Black Dot 22-Inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    The pull up handle does not work easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser934019 February 1, 2017
  • Polkadot suitcases.

    I use this suitcase as a carry-on , Walking through the airport wheels were an added plus .., was surprised how much it held, I am partial to polkadots, carry-on matched my scarf, Blazer and hat. Lots of compliments on my suitcase. Great price and great product, I would highly recommend it to all of my friends. Sincerely Nancy L.

    Read More
    OstkUser284959 June 13, 2016
  • Nice size with a lot of pockets
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag for travel, heavy duty enough to endure luggage handlers. Cute with a lot of pockets.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 1, 2016
  • Cute Bag for Teens
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter chose this bag as a gift. She loves it! I was disappointed in the thinness of the material.

    Read More
    Diane September 11, 2015
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Not worthy of airline travel but makes a great weekender bag.

    Read More
    bmcm July 13, 2015
  • Great bag but smells a bit
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVES this bag. She has rolled it all over the US in the past 7 months. She says it fits in the overhead bins without problems. I was not a fan of the SMELL on the bag when I received it. Fortunately I had read the reviews and the comments about the smell, unpacked it, sprayed it liberally inside & out with Fabreze and let it sit for a few days.

    Read More
    btrumpy September 27, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bag on a last minute shopping. Took a 2 day getaway for myself and the bag was perfect. Bag bigger than expected. Great design, comfortable handle, and the wheels - smooth drive.

    Read More
    mom1of3three May 2, 2013
  • Rock land duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is cute and just the perfect size for a short weekend trip. I look forward to using it soon.

    Read More
    lucyfeb18 February 19, 2013
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of this product. Small enough to take for a weekend, but large enough to pack for 3 or 4 days.

    Read More
    thelma4 January 24, 2013
  • great size!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased carry on because I had same one and loved the size. Disappointed when came in w/ grey and white dots. Called cust. service and within a week had one like in picture! Happy w/ quick and efficient service!!

    Read More
    arlenel04 November 2, 2012
  • Dissappointed in the warranty and that the company
    Verified Purchase

    I got this duffle for my Mom, She used it a couple times and it was great. The last time the wheel broke but the warranty is crap. First you must pay $$ to even get them to think about it and you must send the whole thing back. I loved the bag , the company doesn't back the stuff.

    Read More
    nancyadoran June 7, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product..bought as gift...did not give. The black is not a pretty deep black and the polka dots were on the grayish side. The rest of the bag was fine as far as quality.

    Read More
    brunner52 January 14, 2012
  • Rolling bag
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling bag rocks,was able to close it up and take on the plane with me and get off the plane fast and not have to wait for any luggage. It holds enough clothes and shoes for about 3-4 days worth and just a great rolling bag and easy to handle. I do not see this one on here anymore but same company but different print but well worth the $$. Love it!!

    Read More
    bakerbee December 16, 2011
  • best investment
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new duffle bag because I travel back and forth from college and home so this back was not only super cute but also affordable. The great thing about it is that it is also puppy proof because my puppy is teething and chews on everything. GREAT BUY!!!

    Read More
    glamourchic27 September 30, 2011
  • Cute and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy, strong, cute and I was able to fit, 3 pairs of shoes, 4 pairs of pajamas, 5 pairs of pants, 5 tops, 2 jackets and underwear for a 5 day trip. I am beyond happy I made this purchase and now I will buy the entire set.

    Read More
    CrystalGoddess September 29, 2011
  • Broke on first use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size duffle bag for a weekend get away or a carry on. However, I used it for the first time during a vacation and the straps broke taking it out of the car. The bag was not full and that heavy. I called customer service and they were very pleasant and helpful. I decided to try it again and hope it does not do the same thing.

    Read More
    missy94 August 31, 2011
  • Loved this item
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my travel needs. Lots of room, color was vivid.

    Read More
    kattieo August 20, 2011
  • Handy roll along
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet, but I think it will be a handy carry-on for me. I was using a large beach bag to carry extra stuff on board, and it got heavier and heavier. Decided I'd rather have a wheeled bag and this, because it's a smaller size carry-on should do the trick.

    Read More
    harry10 July 13, 2011
  • Great all Purpose Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am a jewelry consultant and I have been carrying around my catalogs and supplies in a regular duffle bag. Needless to say, it was quite a load to carry and it didn't look very glamorous. This bag is terrific for this purpose. And, it looks fashionable and fun which is important to my business. I'm also looking forward to taking it on my cruise to hold all my toiletries and other little items.

    Read More
    jewlparty June 28, 2011
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duffle bag for my daughter to use on a trip. We haven't gone yet, but I am hoping it will pass as a carry on. It is larger than I thought it would be. She will have no trouble putting enough clothes in it for 5 days.

    Read More
    daniship February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links