Starting at: $65.49

Save $44.50 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland 40-inch Lightweight Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worked well for moving
    Verified Purchase

    Moved my daughter from east coast to west coast. Worked out nicely. Moved a lot of stuff in them.

    Read More
    sharon April 21, 2017
  • cant use it
    Verified Purchase

    Too old to return but wont ever b able to use it

    Read More
    Robin K. December 15, 2016
  • Camp bag
    Verified Purchase

    These worked very well for our boys at camp. Only problem is they do not have a handle on each end to grab and carry up steps or load into the car.

    Read More
    Sarah A. December 26, 2015
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Used this bag to get all my daughter's clothes and junk to college for her freshman year. Great price and hold a ton of stuff.

    Read More
    fajons August 22, 2014
  • Very bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is extremely large!! Has a very bad odor....have had something like this in the past and was not able to get rid of.

    Read More
    mecheap1 December 20, 2012
  • rockland rolling duffel
    Verified Purchase

    one time use and it is going back.....bottom support broken, and hole in material....so dissapointed in the quality, I had read the mixed reviews before purchasing, and decided to try it......I have to go with the negatiave reviews and would not recommend this product

    Read More
    wuzzy1 September 12, 2012
  • Rockland Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product and paid nearly $40 for express delivery before a 2 week trip; choosing this particular bag because of it's "durability" claim. Upon arrival at the airport (day 1) the handle malfunctioned. Upon return from my trip last night, the straps are broken; the zipper is broken and ripped; and there are rips in the material. This bag was MUCH less than expected.

    Read More
    g8rmatt July 19, 2011
  • perfect duffel
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light weight duffel bag to replace the one we had had for about 10 years. I had looked in several stores and online and I found nothing close to what I was looking for. This bag is perfect for camp to cram in bed linens, pillows, towels. It rolls easily even up and down stairs. It is huge but it works for exactly what I need at a great price.

    Read More
    lsmithso July 11, 2011
Sponsored Links