Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $103.49

MSRP: $219.00

Save $115.51 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland 4-piece Black Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They Desinigrate
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine if you're looking for temporary luggage for a couple trip. I just hdad to throw them out last week as they started leaving a pile of black nylon everywhere I went. Even the metal wire frames that give the suitcase their shape have come completely off due to the fact that the material is all desinigrating. Very embarrassing at the airport.

    Read More
    Stacy S. December 22, 2016
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up as well as I had hoped for.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. November 30, 2016
  • Great price & product!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these a little over a year ago and have used them several times on several different types of vacations. They have held up well. Good product for the price!

    Read More
    Heidi R. January 4, 2016
  • Quality was lacking from aFrequent Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    If I wanted a set of luggage that I could use on infrequent road trips to the beach, the mountains, or visits to relative and/or friends, this set could easily accommodate a family of four for a week. However, if I wanted a set of luggage that I could use frequently traveling via airlines, I would highly recommend another set that has heavier stitching, material, and hardware. My am a business traveler. Although the set looks very nice, I decided to return the product for a another set. If you are the person who is handling the luggage on the trips, you will be very happy with the product.

    Read More
    winklenc September 24, 2014
  • Purchased as a gift and they just Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Received luggage promptly after placing order. It was everything I hoped it would be. Excellent service and great quality.

    Read More
    glowes August 7, 2014
  • Bad bag, worse warranty, worst company--FoxLuggage

    This carry-on luggage, ITEM F 145 from the MELBOURNE COLLECTION by Rockland/Fox Luggage, was used only twice, once for a trip to Minneapolis last December, and once again for a summer trip to Sweden -- on both trips, this piece of luggage was used as a carry-on and thus under my direct supervision. On the second trip, to Stockholm, the pull-out handle which allows the bag to be rolled on its wheels refused to come out beyond the first stop, making the handle very short and causing me to have to lean over to pull the bag, which caused discomfort, pain, and back problems as a result. We were in Sweden from May through September, and have just returned with this defective bag in order to secure replacement under the five-year warranty, which unfortunately had been partially covered up by a large sticker containing some California rules which made it very hard to read the terms of the warranty. However, upon removing that sticker, I found that THERE IS A FORTY DOLLAR SO-CALLED HANDLING CHARGE IN ORDER TO EVEN GET THE WARRANTY REPLACEMENT CONSIDERED, AND THEN FOX LUGGAGE INC. CLAIMS TO RESERVE THE RIGHT OF FINAL DECISION. THAT MEANS THAT SENDING THE LUGGAGE TO FOX LUGGAGE WOULD COST SHIPPING + THE FORTY DOLLAR CHARGE, AND EVEN THEN THE OUTCOME WOULD BE TOTALLY UP TO FOX LUGGAGE -- A SHAM & SCAM! After many attempts to find a working email address for Fox Luggage Inc. customer service or corporate officers Shervishan H. Lee and Wayne Wang, I finally found their attorney Jen-Feng Lee's email address, and have written to him several times, asking that my email be forwarded to those corporate officers at Fox Luggage, but there has been zero response, not even an acknowledgement. Fox Luggage so-called warranty is really a scam, not a good-faith replacement offer for defective luggage, and nobody would pay forty dollars plus shipping just to be turned down by Fox Luggage -- which they surely know. These comments are confirmed by the very many internet complaints against Fox Luggage and its poor items -- buyer beware, find a decent carry-on from a decent luggaqe company, but avoid Fox and Rockland at all costs!

    Read More
    eelanders October 17, 2013
  • size different
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was beautiful. The process acquiring it gave me a lot of conflict because I had no information on where the shipment was coming from. Caused two of my credit cards to be restricted! Will not purchase again unless I know where the company is located!

    Read More
    onlyme72 May 10, 2013
  • Excellent bags
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT. Will recommend it. Arrived earlier than expected.

    Read More
    astutepharmd April 2, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice so i far i don't see any problem but im just waitning to see the next trip to africa

    Read More
    koffi March 30, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast shipping, would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    nyykrg21 February 15, 2013
  • Nice luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    Good product - arrived quickly. Luggage matched description.

    Read More
    gmax2 January 30, 2013
  • Amazing amount of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought one large suitcase (the largest in this group) for about the same amount of money as the entire set here 15 years ago. It finally tore too much across the front pocket to hold extra shoes so I retired it. I was a little skeptical to get so much luggage for so little money but when it arrived it was the same quality as sold at discount box retailers so I quite pleased. We have a stencil of our last name and use it to spray paint the luggage when we buy it so there is no wait at a carousel to check luggage tags for us so it doesn't matter that every human on earth has the same set. I would highly recommend you buy this set and then do something to it to make it visibly unique.

    Read More
    amerecaratgirl January 12, 2013
  • Great luggage for budget customers!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this luggage to future customers. The only thing I would recommend is that they make the zippers, locks, and keys stronger/more durable. Also I would make the wheels swival. Not only forwards/backwards. One more thing make the stand front part when the luggage is left upright needs to be stronger to hold larger loads. Ours kept falling forward, b/c the "kickstand" isn't strong enough.

    Read More
    eekg October 10, 2012
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I used this only once and it served its purpose. I did not have any problems with the mobility of the luggage. I would recommend it if you are not a frequent flyer.

    Read More
    leilanime September 20, 2012
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage set for my son's high school graduation gift, to use when moving into the college dorms. So far so good. The set is sturdy and seemingly durable. However, we have just used them once. Time will tell. The price for the set was great, much cheaper than department stores and the wheels work perfectly fine. I would recommend this set to anyone who travels on vacation a couple times a year, or for someone going off to college who will come back on holidays.

    Read More
    rcolas July 20, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and non-heavy traveler, this is a good buy. Would not recommend if you travel a lot.

    Read More
    tmiko January 9, 2012
  • great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the prices as well as the product. it was very good quality, and stylish. I can't wait to use them.

    Read More
    taniap23 December 22, 2011
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    great features like appearance, lightweight and the fact that it expand and roll..

    Read More
    balance100 October 27, 2011
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good deal for the infrequent traveler. One zipper tab popped off after first use. Packs well in car and airport cart. Overall for my use, a practical solution without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    frannj July 27, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift for someone and they absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    kevin10 August 20, 2008
Sponsored Links