Sale: $28.13

MSRP: $69.00

Save $40.87 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland 22-inch Black Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Great, inexpensive bag. Easy to manipulate and pack.

    Read More
    Barbara T. March 14, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, my son uses it all the time and it hasn't broken yet.

    Read More
    Howard W. January 21, 2016
  • The bottom will fall apart?
    Verified Purchase

    If you use this bag for wheeling the bottom of the bag is paper tin without any extra layers, and your contents will fall all over the airport which happened to me????

    Read More
    Nick N. July 4, 2015
  • Rolling duffle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend, still uses it 5 years later!

    Read More
    harleychick751 March 26, 2015
  • Great inexpensive case
    Verified Purchase

    This case made it to Congo and back! Spacious, seemingly sturdy with the number of miles it's travelled! Must be packed full to avoid wrinkling, wadding clothes at bottom, but that's a plus!

    Read More
    paxriver August 22, 2014
  • Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    These will be Christmas gifts for my boys - I am planning a surprise vacation. I was happy to receive these bags early because they did not smell pleasant. I had plenty of time to air them out. We will see in March how well they stand up to travel.

    Read More
    kekase November 19, 2013
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for light travel. Rolls nicely and fits in the overhead bin of larger aircraft. We check it if flying on a smaller plane.

    Read More
    happyfan September 2, 2013
  • Great Product But had chemical smell
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was great with the problem of the chemical smell, they checked the product before resending another one to me, however, it also had a smell to it. They made returning the product very easy.Great customer service.

    Read More
    elayneglmt February 19, 2013
  • Great rolling upright!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use as a carry on, or maybe I should say a "Roll On". I checked out the sizing with the airline before ordering this, so I know it will work!

    Read More
    shopperqueen123 November 12, 2012
  • Rockland Rocks!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am the proud owner of a few travel bags manufactured by Rockland and I am always pleased. The construction is sturdy, the bag offers ample space the fabric is durable. Even when the bag is packed quite full it does not compromise the balance of the bag during use in its upright position. I recommend this bag to anyone who wants an easier travel experience.

    Read More
    th69 September 19, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    bag was purchased for student flying to college in order to carry items he needed for school....bag was too big to be carried on plane and student was upset that he had to pay to have bag checked.....also, it would not stand jupright, and kept on falling down....bag eturned to Overstock for reasons given above.....too large to be carried on plane, would not stand upright and kept on falling down.

    Read More
    nadia42 September 4, 2012
  • Raggy Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It was very thin and just started developing holes.

    Read More
    freudianslip70 October 27, 2011
  • Great Quality and Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these bags for our dance team to travel with. The quality is better than we expected for the price we were paying. This is worth purchasing for travel.

    Read More
    laneyl7 June 10, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. As expected. Fits more then I would have imagined.

    Read More
    zazfam May 17, 2011
  • Great, lightweight travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, flexible and light travel duffel bag. I can lift it easily in order to fit it into the overhead bin of an airplane. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    bugzna2000 May 14, 2011
  • Very disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bag today. The material quality is very poor. Fabric is thin, wheels do not roll smoothly, metal for shoulder sling feels cheap, and the rolling handle does not pull or retract properly. I was very disappointed by the overall quality of this bag. I don't understand why most of the reviews are excellent. They are very misleading. Needless to say, I returned the bag to overstock.com.

    Read More
    bluestream May 3, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent roomy bag, perfect for a carry-on . You can fit an amazing amount of clothing in it.

    Read More
    joe714 March 25, 2011
  • Great Duffel Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband order this bag to use instead of his backpack for travel. He has used it once and brags on the ease of use and how much he can pack for travel. Wonders why he didn't look for a better means of a carry on.

    Read More
    jcenter January 7, 2011
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag in black for my boyfriend and in pink and white polka dots for myself. The both of us usually go on weekend getaways or he usually goes skiing. I have used this bag at least 5 times already and I absolutely love it. I usually pack my whole closet when I go away for a weekend, and this bag stored everything for me. At first the bag didn't seem as big as I thought, but once I started packing the bag was able to hold more and more. I am very satisfied with my purchases and would recommend this bag to anyone!

    Read More
    jlc119 March 6, 2010
  • delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery on this purchase was prompt. Have not used the bags yet but they appear to be what I needed.

    Read More
    aglos February 17, 2010
Sponsored Links