Today: $425.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Designer 29-inch Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Suzie T
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and quality. I have been looking for quite a while for luggage that is beautiful and durable. Of course durability will have to wait for a while for me to give a factual review which is why only gave 4 stars.

    Read More
    Assunta T. May 4, 2016
  • Love the entire line of Rioni Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! I always get compliments on this luggage when I travel.

    Read More
    pearlygates7 October 13, 2015
  • rioni
    Verified Purchase

    Excited to put this gorgeous rioni luggage to use.

    Read More
    Leana K. April 21, 2015
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Structurally sound. Good size, lots of room. No dust cover for storage.

    Read More
    shelleteve May 20, 2014
  • Rioni upright
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this bag. I took it on an international flight and it sailed through without a scratch. I even got a compliment on its looks from a ticket agent who no doubt sees thousands of bags each year. I love the Rioni brand and have several pieces of luggage and handbags already. This topped off my collection.

    Read More
    phyllp March 8, 2014
  • Ready for Travel!
    Verified Purchase

    Have 4 other pieces of Rioni luggage and am always complimented on how rich it looks. Since receiving this piece, I also ordered the 25 inch upright so when my hubby and I travel separately, he'll have nice luggage also. Love the look, and quality craftmanship of Rioni products. I also own a purse, wallet and cosmetic bag from Rioni. Huge fan of Overstock for the excellent price, service and customer care they provide for all products.

    Read More
    scout51 March 1, 2013
  • Exceptional price and quality

    I used this luggage on my trip to Australia. This suite may be taken aboard as carry on. I over packed it, and the airlines told me I had to check it in. They said: "due to the nature of the case, we'll wrap it in a thick plastic bag for its protection." I never had a suite case wrapped ANYWHERE for its protection! This is one of the best purchases I've made in luggage, ever. It is very handsome, and has two great zipped pockets on the outside for organizing paperwork, passports, pens, cell phone, etc. Its construction is fabulous, and passengers ogle it when you pass into the premium lounge at the airport.

    Read More
    wilde007 September 16, 2011
  • Blah
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone raves about this brand and I will say this bag seems nicely made and well designed, however the gold-tone trimmings are slightly orangey and tacky looking. I'm returning the item. In my opinion this luggage is neither here nor there - i.e. neither ultra luxurious looking nor inexpensive enough for you to have low expectations.

    Read More
    glamourcow January 23, 2011
  • RIONI 25"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of luggage. i purchased the suitcase for my vacation and the airline scratched it up. It is durable otherwise and I will purchase another piece. I purchased the cosmetics case and the large tote and I want the garment bag next. You won't be disappointed.....Buy It.

    Read More
    shoppingdiva9 November 5, 2010
  • What a special piece of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter travels for her job. It was her birthday and she needed a new piece of luggage and we both wanted something "nice" but not the same drab line of nylon suitcase that is in everyone's closest. It was the right size - 25 inches and it wasn't as heavy as some better bags - 16 lbs. Overstock said they would have it by a certain date and by God, it was there, exactly on that date. My daughter just had gotten home from a trip and she was able to sign for it and when she opened it, she was very excited. An authentic Italian designer luggage that was very classic. She loved it. I went to see it and it was very well made. It comes with a certificate of authenticity and it was packed very well. The wheels are better (clear) and the mechanics are better. Yes, you pay a bit more, but a very nice piece of luggage that should last for some time. We are very very satisfied with the value we received and the style is a bonus.

    Read More
    speechteacher August 22, 2010
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase and I am going to order another piece of this collection. The color/design of the luggage reminds me of another famous designer.

    Read More
    1chicken March 7, 2010
Sponsored Links