Today: $325.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature Designer 21-inch Carry On Fashion Spinner Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Premium quality
    Verified Purchase

    Top of the line next to Louis V...Luxurious...want to get the whole set!

    Read More
    OstkUser25240 March 19, 2017
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks WAY more expensive than it is. Very stylish and heavy duty. Details details details everywhere. Love it. Fits perfectly in the overhead bin. I can fit quite a bit in this great bag.

    Read More
    Martha N. July 15, 2016
  • Ms C
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful addition to my collection

    Read More
    Dawne C. July 6, 2016
  • Suzie T
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and quality. I have been looking for quite a while for luggage that is beautiful and durable. Of course durability will have to wait for a while for me to give a factual review which is why only gave 4 stars.

    Read More
    Assunta T. May 4, 2016
  • Gerri O

    I have this piece, tote and crossbody bag. Beautiful and so functional. Everything you would expect from a Louis Vitton product. I want large piece for my cruise.

    Read More
    ROBERT O. November 23, 2015
  • Looks like an ** imitation
    Verified Purchase

    ...which is too bad, because it's a good looking piece of luggage, but not the knockoff look I was going for.

    Read More
    chicago337 June 17, 2015
  • Freewheeling beautiful luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is well made and beautiful. The 360 degree wheels make it simple to roll along side you through the airport. It fits neatly in the overhead and the exterior pockets are handy to carry in-flight items you may wish to assess.

    Read More
    kathryng May 20, 2015
  • Rioni 21-inch upright
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, a perfect size. Durable wheels, exterior, telescopic handle, and zipper. Love the color, the leather trim and all the pockets! Quick delivery, Very satisfied!

    Read More
    5877kit June 11, 2014
  • Very Pretty, but wobbles a bit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice suitcase. Fairly sturdy. And definitely beautiful. However, I think it is a bit expensive for the average quality. You are paying for the looks, somewhat. It functions pretty well, so far. (I've taken it on one road trip.) But the wheels wobble, which bothers me. The spinner function works well, and the wheels appear to be attached well and aren't necessarily flimsy, but when you wheel it behind you in-line, the whole suitcase wobbles! This bothers me because the case was so expensive. I will keep it, though, as it suits my needs and seems sturdy. It is very nice looking, too, and definitely distinctive.

    Read More
    busylee1 June 1, 2013
  • Great bag - well made and perfect for 1 week trip!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag - found it in a casino and should have bought it then as they would not ship it if you weren't there in person to pay. I travel most weeks for work and am a very good packer - toting more than 1 bag anywhere is a pain! Bag has great spinner wheels and is perfect for easily rolling down center aisle of a plane. Fits easily in overhead compartments and is both sturdy and stylish. This is not a bag I'd recommend checking although it is not a bag defect - just checked for the first time and American broke off one of the wheels. It is with thm now being repaired...

    Read More
    cerika January 1, 2013
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for travel. Bought it for my mom and when I personally saw it when I went to visit, I want one now :)

    Read More
    apple1974 June 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ROSEMARIE B. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links