Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Signature 22-inch Carry On Traveler Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duffel, just what I needed when I'm on the go for business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Melissa W. February 21, 2017
  • Excellent bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this bag for my daughter, she has been obsessed with my LV brand luggage and handbags for many years. I thought this brand would be a great starter to Leather/canvas bags. I received this bag very quickly and was so amazed by the quality, I ordered one for myself and the black for my husband. This bag is not a designer LV bag, so do not expect to get that. BUT I did find a lot of good qualities in this bag, for the price point, you can't beat it. Italian leather, great canvas!! Im packing for Christmas vacation right now, and found this bag to be more functional than my LV keepall 60. Some key features I did notice was that this duffel bag has plastic zippers with metal pulls (YKK brand) this doesnt bother me, because even my LV metal zipper has tarnished and looks bad, so I won't have to worry about that with this one, I just hope the plastic zipper holds up and doesn't shorten the life of the bag. Other than the plastic zippers, and not coming with a lock (even though it is lockable) I really have no complaints. This bag is relatively new still, so once it is worn I will have a better idea of quality, but I have recently discovered their purses, and they have proven to be excellent quality, and have held up beautifully for me, so I expect the same of this one. Give this brand a try if you're looking to dive into the "similar" world of LV and other canvas/leather trimmed designer bags, but for far less money!!! You won't be disappointed! The one year warranty is also a plus. Overstock is the only place I buy my Rioni products, can't find them at a better price anywhere else!!

    Read More
    M.T December 6, 2016
  • Love my bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I got compliments immediately the first time I carried it. I added a furry pom pom. It is very nice quality, really nice. Comes with a great dust bag. Very classy. AND it's Italian and that was important to me!

    Read More
    Lena P. October 26, 2016
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality and workmanship

    Read More
    penelopejoy June 29, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is gorgeous. Great quality. A bit smaller than I expected but I will make it work.

    Read More
    Debra S. June 29, 2016
  • Love It as Expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to receive my Rioni duffel bag, it came and when I opened the box and unwrapped the packaging I was breath taken... it is so Gorgeous and it's very well made, you can smell the leather, although I expected it to be a lil more bigger it's still a lovely duffel traveler... Can't wait to use it for a weekend getaway. This is my third piece from the Rioni collection and have not been disappointed. If you ask me it's far better than (LV). Ladies if you are considering it don't hesitate, you will feel and look like a star and very well put together, I also ordered the medium size tote bag so when traveling I will look very well put. It's a Keeper!!!!

    Read More
    tuliprose14 May 8, 2016
  • Classy and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, for weekend traveling or overnight stay. This my second Rioni bag, I love this brand.mthank you overstock.

    Read More
    Mary H. S. May 3, 2016
  • Loas
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my daughter for xmas. She loves it! She just wishes that the zipper came down over the sides and not just straight across the top, so it would open wider.

    Read More
    Cath April 21, 2016
  • Stlyish
    Verified Purchase

    well built ,ridiculously beautiful , very elegant

    Read More
    alex d. March 20, 2016
  • Amazing must have!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Rioni! The products are well made and affordable! A must have!

    Read More
    donbrochi March 19, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the complete set and we are pleased beyond words. Excellent bags! The stitching surprised me..Very very nice. The bags are heavy and very well made.

    Read More
    Tanya K. March 1, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! This Duffel bag is exquisite! The quality and craftsmanship is superb. It's very roomy with lots of organization on the inside and out. The price is fantastic. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Monica J. November 14, 2015
  • Phoenix Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase! I had ordered the matching handbag and wallet to go with the duffel bag. Couldn't be happier. Excellent quality inside and out. Great detailing. I read the reviews and everyone was spot on with their comments. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    irwin1 September 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duffle bag. The craftmanship of this item is impeccable. Its great for weekend get aways as well as a carry on. I love its rich look whiich adds to a polished look.

    Read More
    Ronda F. August 20, 2015
  • larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a little smaller duffle to use as a potential carry on when traveling by air, but this will definitely have to go overhead rather than under the seat which is where I prefer to store my carry on. Also I noticed the handles aren't long enough to hook over my roller bag so that it's secure as I make my way through the airport or elsewhere -- a definite drawback. This bag does seem to be well made and is heavy just on its own so I'm glad there's a should strap included. I might be able to use it as a weekender bag or just fill it w shoes for a longer trip.

    Read More
    updateu March 21, 2015
  • Perfect for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is the best. Have used it twice on trips- one international and one across country and it fits perfectly in the overhead and fits everything and more inside. Great construction and great looking.

    Read More
    arlenjafe December 18, 2014
  • Duffle has no flat bottom needed for good support.
    Verified Purchase

    I own other pieces from this line, liked them well enough to order the duffle. There is no actual support , no firm bottom. The sides fall toward center and collapse on itself. I stuffed a pillow inside to keep duffle shape. Also the zipper Is only the length oh the bag, usually the zipper runs a few inches down ea side for better access to the inside. The piece is just tube shaped like a tootsie roll with handles. I have 2 duffle from other companies not as as expensive as the Rioni that have large openings that fold down along ea side. Also any duffle I have seen in stores such as ***** and ******* **** have hard flat bottoms with small metal heads on the bottom And they stand perfectly without collapsing flat. Also regarding shipping , not only was it packed flat, it was FOLDED IN HALF in the box and the dust cover does not fit the bag. If this was the first pc from this line I ordered , I would have returned it, but it looks nice other than the above mentioned issues. I do have the DomeTraveler , nice. I also have the 29in spinner, REALLY NICE. Hope this was helpful. Just be aware not as structured as I would have expected from this company.

    Read More
    shelleteve May 20, 2014
  • Great - Loving It
    Verified Purchase

    This dufflel is made very well. It is a little heavy but that is understandable, the stitching and material makes the dufflel very durable. I recently just purchased it and I am sure it will last a long time. I plan to use it as a carry-on as well as when travel by ground. I am very pleased with this purchase and will purchase the black for my husband.

    Read More
    mell85 February 6, 2014
  • Super heavy duty bag
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutaly love this bag puchase a rioni purse a while back excellant quality.

    Read More
    dupreeds October 25, 2013
  • Beautiful bag and worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow.....this bag is really beautiful! Light, easy to carrie and looks like a LV but, not the $$$$. I've already recommended it to friends and family.

    Read More
    scrapyardizzy August 22, 2013
Sponsored Links