Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rina Rich Women's Synthetic Leather Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Its Ok
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this bag it looked sturdier than it is. Even though it has the mettal standing things at the bottom it wont stand on its own I have to lean it against something which is extremely annoying and that makes it less a briefcase and more a flimsy purse. Also theTop of the purse flaps open..its just not sturdy enough to be called a briefcase. I am keeping the bag to use until I find a REAL womas briefcase.

    Read More
    leslierr22 October 21, 2011
  • lenna4
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money. A great style and size. It looks like real leather.

    Read More
    lenna4 December 15, 2015
  • Very nice briefcase.
    Verified Purchase

    Got for daughter for her new job. She loves it and carries it every day.

    Read More
    zobo605 December 17, 2012
  • Great Briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this briefcase as a graduation gift. The recipient is very pleased with the briefcase. It is not too big & her MacBook fits comfortably. It is fashionable and professional in appearance.

    Read More
    ghfeldman3 June 8, 2012
  • Love this Bag for small Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great color (I got the red). Wonderful for carrying into meetings with just a computer or note pad in it. Not real big, so if you need size, this is not the bag for you. All my friends say it looks very professional.

    Read More
    dhngirl January 11, 2012
  • Color and quality look professional
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service,fast shipping, product better than anticipated. Thank you.

    Read More
    semmeslinda January 3, 2012
  • Color is match photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed in the appearance. I have faux leather handbags that look better than my genuine leather handbags. The exterior of the bag, I got the dark brown, does not look rich. Looks like very cheap synthetic material. I have not even used it. Put back in the box. May return or give to someone. Not worth $XX.00

    Read More
    shopperx9 November 27, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The purse was bought as a gift for a friend. I was looking for something feminine, chic, and reasonably priced and this is what I ended up choosing. It seems to be a decent size for work documents and the overall look is clean and modern.

    Read More
    kzoriki October 10, 2011
  • Great inexpensive briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I went by the recommendations of other purchasers and was glad that I did. I was looking for something inexpensive but nice to bring paperwork, etc. back and forth from the office. I got this bag in the chocolate color - it's great.

    Read More
    innepa August 11, 2011
  • Impressed with this briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase of this briefcase. The price was great and the quality is very good. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    rnickels May 24, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is fantastic. I have had it for a couple of years and it still looks brand new. I use it for papers and magazines I carry back and for to work.

    Read More
    labandrot May 3, 2011
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a briefcase made of faux leather. Since that is so difficult to find, I will wind up keeping this though there has got to be a better faux leather briefcase out there. I give this 3 stars for the following reasons: -shipping was very fast, but they sent the wrong color, so i have to get a replacement -despite the dimensions and as the other reviewers note, this bag is SMALL. It's thin, and thus not too bulky, but the bag itself will only hold a standard sheet of paper, not legal paper (ie 14" paper) -the shape is a little rounded at the top, and less boxy, which makes it look like a purse instead of a briefcase. Because of the shape, it looks less modern and a little age-innapropriate for a 20-something in corporate America. -there is a shoulder strap with clips but I'm not sure what they clip on to--there are no separate loops on the side of the bag for a shoulder strap. (I'm guessing it clips onto the handles?) -the shoulder strap is one length, and cannot be adjusted--I would have preferred a shorter strap or one that could be adjusted.

    Read More
    yesyou March 11, 2010
  • Rina Rich Women's Synthetic Leather Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality bag. It is very attractive as well and fits a lot of accoutrement.

    Read More
    madebymetoo October 22, 2008
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this product bec. it's roomy. I can put a lot of things from my reading materials, my everyday use of stuff to work and still have room for my lunchie.

    Read More
    tet98 August 13, 2008
  • Leather briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a large bag to travel with and this is a perfect size. I read the previous reviews and read that it was on the small size for a briefcase and though this would do for my needs. It was what I was looking for!. Quality is very good, lots of pockets which I love. Overall a really nice find for the money. Can't say about the durability since I just got it.

    Read More
    mgracem June 1, 2008
  • Great interview bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag for a grad who needs a briefcase for interviews! It is a great value and nice compact size for this purpose. The handles are a nice length and it has room for a portfolio, wallet, keys, water bottle, and miscellaneous items. Looks professional without being bulky.

    Read More
    grad101 May 23, 2008
  • Classic, yet modern
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase is terrific! It has a lot of pockets and room for everything and more. But at the same time, its not too big. I love the option of having either the long strap (detachable) or the 2 short straps (so you can carry it like a purse). Very durable. I've had it for almost 2 months and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    mcdray January 13, 2008
  • Cute but SMALL...
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that I read the reviews before making my purchase; however, I could not really grasp its size until the bag was in my hands. It should be labeled as a mid-size purse instead of a briefcase. Received many compliments on my new "purse". My peers chuckled when I replied, "It's a briefcase." It is cute as can be but you cannot carry much in it. Heck, just a few thin file folders, a portfolio and your wallet could cause it not to zip. Buy it for the style not for business use unless you carry very little.

    Read More
    shunl December 28, 2007
  • Loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very sleek and stylish - much more attractive than the picture. It seems very well made and well thought out - even has the the hardware to protect the bottom when setting on the floor.

    Read More
    janedoe13131313 September 22, 2007
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is very good quality and it has many compartments inside. The only thing that could be improved is it could be a little bit larger. I am very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    lselesnick September 13, 2007
Sponsored Links