| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $15.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rick Steves 3-piece Packing Cube Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Helps keep stuff organized
    Verified Purchase

    I like using the in a suitcase to keep things organized. My husband likes to use them on motorcycle trips. The can fit in nooks and crannies in his sadlebags/panniers.

    Read More
    ali3521 August 10, 2016
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    When I started using these packing cubes, my life became less stressful when traveling. I can fit more in my luggage & it's so organized now,

    Read More
    Dawn B. July 5, 2016
  • packing cubes
    Verified Purchase

    well made, still using them

    Read More
    Peggy F. March 17, 2016
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    I've been on 15 cruises so far and the are wonderful Even at your destination you can in zip These and use them as extra drawers just leave cloths folded in them just like a drawer

    Read More
    1sunnyone November 1, 2015
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the bottom of these cubes were a tiny bit thicker/sturdier, but overall these have really helped keep me organized for international travel. They expand and can hold quite a few things, especially if you roll your clothes. I use the small cubes all the time, even for weekend trips!

    Read More
    Luci H. June 19, 2015
  • Packing Cube Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy and they don't hold much...... I life the colored ones from *** much better and the quality is much stronger.

    Read More
    lzfontno January 23, 2015
  • Great for organizing
    Verified Purchase

    Helped me organize my suitcase!

    Read More
    lifeisgood57 December 30, 2014
  • Travel bags
    Verified Purchase

    Rick Steve comes through again! Was so pleased to have these offered at Overstock. Love, love, love these so practical.

    Read More
    flabulous October 4, 2013
  • good quality, cheaper elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    Packing cubes are packing cubes, these are from Rick Steves and fit in the convertable backpack/suitcase, but I actually saw them cheaper on the Rick Steves site (on sale but still). They are useful for organizing packing but they are not compression cubes to allow you to cram in more items.

    Read More
    mcmash February 12, 2013
  • Tavel cases
    Verified Purchase

    The two smaller cases are really useless for a man. The only useful one is the large one. Give the other two to a woman.

    Read More
    kbraunmd47 February 12, 2013
  • Just what is needed for your luggage set.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for my past cruises and they worked like a charm in keeping my tops and slacks separated a bit more free of wrinkles. I would recommend highly for travelers.

    Read More
    kathleen2907 February 2, 2013
  • Packing cubes
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't tried these yet. I like the idea, but they look like they won't hold as much as I thought.

    Read More
    nwells January 2, 2013
  • Great Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a big difference when packing. My clothes were more compact and much less wrinkled. Made my packing much more organized. I plan to order more.

    Read More
    1girlsopinion January 2, 2013
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We are planning to backpack Europe later this year, and thought these were perfect for our needs, so we purchased two sets. Mind you, these are designed to use in back packs, so don't expect large suitcase sized! Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    ellamental January 1, 2013
  • helpful cubes
    Verified Purchase

    I used them ion my recent trips and they were very useful in packing and unpacking.

    Read More
    nazos December 20, 2012
  • Couldn't ask for more! And a great price, too!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I do a lot of international traveling and I am always frustrated by how messy our suitcase gets during our trips, meaning I can never find anything. These packing cubes helped tremendously with that. Now, I can have my cube and he has his. The three-pack of cubes really is good for a carry-on size suitcase. If have a more normal size suitcase, you will probably need to purchase two sets, as one set just isn't enough. I really do love this product!

    Read More
    doccm December 8, 2012
  • Rick Steves 3-piece Packing Cube Set
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy with this purchase. It was smaller than expected.An extra large ziplock bag would have work fine just the same.Does not suit for someone with a large luggage, its more for a backpack use.

    Read More
    newyork15 November 19, 2012
  • Compaction At Its Best
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing how much clothing can be rolled and packed into one of these cubes! Very practical and functional.

    Read More
    benarick October 30, 2012
  • Could have been a useful product?
    Verified Purchase

    Could have been very useful, but the strong odor made it impossible for me to use.

    Read More
    intheville September 18, 2012
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    These cube sets were great for my cruise during the summer. I used them in my carryon, and my toddlers carryone. I packed them with all eletronic devices, and snacks. It maked travelig with a toddler a whole lot easier, and it made finding things simplier.

    Read More
    mrsfee2 September 17, 2012
Sponsored Links