Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ricardo Beverly Hills Venice 42-Inch Rolling Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    Light and tough. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Timothy D. May 6, 2015
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    The Garment Bag is good quality. The Zippers work well, the wheels are sturdy and the fabic is smooth, yet tough.

    Read More
    westlakemom February 12, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    More expensive than many others but it appears to be a much better quality. I air travel about 6-7 times a year with this type of bag. My last was of a lesser quality and lasted less than 3 years. I will do another review after a few trips with this one.

    Read More
    closnuf February 3, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is better than I expected. Color is a neutral dark grey and black. Plenty of packing room for our cruise. Places for shirts and shoes and little pockets at the top for misc.

    Read More
    readinggrandma321 November 15, 2012
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product. I would order again from the company. The delivery time was as stated.

    Read More
    wbfletch October 28, 2012
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We have ahd another piece like this and was very satisfied. This garment bag is a bit smaller but the sizing listed is corred. Pleased with the price and quality.

    Read More
    cotian September 4, 2012
  • A perfect rolling garment bag. Lots of room.
    Verified Purchase

    A well made and perfect addition to our luggage. Very easy to maneuver through the airport.

    Read More
    mayday1942 August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jlgtravel May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links