Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ricardo Beverly Hills Huntington Lite 21-inch Carry-On Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and the recipient loved it. does not have the rotating wheels of some luggage, but maneuvers well - wheels are solid and roll easily over various surfaces plenty of storage pockets, expandable and has easy access pocket for quick storage/access to laptop/devices/papers

    Read More
    kphonestly April 27, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with piece of luggage. Roomy and not heavy.

    Read More
    5wolfs April 9, 2013
  • Nice quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality bag. Love the expandable option. Perfect size, because all airlines accept 21-inch as a carry on. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    linrichie July 8, 2012
  • Ready!
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used the "carry-on" upright yet, but it appears that it will hold up well when traveling. Nice appearance. Not to flashy.

    Read More
    gianina May 8, 2012
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag very good quality and size is great for carry-on

    Read More
    alexluna March 14, 2012
  • Neat package
    Verified Purchase

    Ricardo in my experience makes a good, sturdy, usable and efficient traveller's package, and this is no exception. The "suit press" area is a bit oversold, but I really did not expect much in so small a roll-on and was surprised there was even a cubby for this purpose. Very smooth handling, nicely finished. I look forward to having it for a long while, like its bigger brother!

    Read More
    ndrwk March 7, 2012
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    All appears well with a new carryon roller bag, but can it hold up to heavy loads over time? My last Travel Choice bag resulted in the carryon handle pulling out of its cheap moorings. Only time will tell. The wheels seem to be of decent quality. Nice snap covering for the retractable handle.

    Read More
    subdave November 15, 2011
  • Great little suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Meets airline carry-on requirements - Handle pulls out easily - rolls smoothly. Nice and light, allowing plenty of content without going over weight limits on airlines. I like a suitcase with minimal interior pockets, as this has. The net zipper in the lid is nice for keeping shirts wrinkle free.

    Read More
    angel22mine June 2, 2011
  • zipper broke first week
    Verified Purchase

    It always falls over because it was not designed properly

    Read More
    David M. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links