Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $210.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RIONI Signature Duffel Dome Traveler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Weekend Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag for the weekend. It fit nicely as a carry-on piece in the overhead bin on the airplane. You can also lay it down to go under the seat. It looks great. Hardware is heavy and comes with a should strap. I would buy this again. The part you need to know is if you have items packed in the top part and not the bottom, it squishes down and doesn't stay standing up. The bottom zipper section was perfect for shoes, dirty laundry or toiletries.

    Read More
    wkendgirl October 8, 2010
  • Incredibly well designed & well made
    Verified Purchase

    I've just returned from at least the 12th trip I've taken with this bag. It looks like the day I received it from Overstock, with absolutely no signs of wear (I've always taken it on as carry-on; I have one of the rolling suitcases in this line and it's not bearing up quite as well). I have never used this without receiving numerous compliments and admiring glances; even flight attendants have gushed over this piece and you figure they see everything. Because it's wedge shaped, it fits in overhead compartments when there's no more room for rolling carry-ons. I can pack for 3 days' travel in this. LOVE it.

    Read More
    sf2nyc September 29, 2012
  • Outstanding Quality
    Verified Purchase

    So I have a Louis, but it's not always appropriate, so I purchased this bag to use in those situations. I was so surprised when I took this bag out of the shipping box. The quality and workmanship is excellent. The bag is beautiful, no question about it. The size is exactly what I need and I love the bottom compartment for shoes and books. The detailing is perfect. I love this bag - what a deal!!!

    Read More
    mells January 18, 2011
  • Rioni Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this bag! It's beautiful and functional. The bottom compartment is great for keeping things that you don't need to access quickly out of the way. The top compartment is roomy and a couple of interior pockets. The shoulder strap attaches easily and actually looks nice. I am so happy that I purchased this bag.

    Read More
    twinmama1 January 3, 2011
  • superior quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very high end quality without the glamorous price.

    Read More
    lwilson126 December 31, 2012
  • Great piece of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag - looks expensive. Every time I travel - I get compliments!

    Read More
    dwrightbauer December 31, 2012
  • Great Looking bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this bag 2 weeks ago and took it on an overnight trip this past weekend. I was in a shop in Penn station waiting for my train home and was complimented on the bag by 2 other customers in the shop who wanted to know who made it, where I ordered it from, and how much I paid for it. They couldn't believe it wasn't more expensive. They were completely serious about wanting this bag! They wrote down all of the info I gave them. It really is a very impressive looking bag and it seems to be very well made and sturdy. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sweeteypie1118 March 21, 2010
  • beautiful traveler
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the style of this bag, the trim colors and the color of the bag. The quality of the materials are very good. I was looking for a tote that I could use for short trips of 3-4 days and I don't think this was sufficient for my needs. I liked that you could store shoes in the bottom, but the traveler is heavy and adding shoes would contribute to additional weight. I did return this bag, but I would consider other piece from the manufacture. The 5 star review is based on the materials, styling and overall quality.

    Read More
    28bj February 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Designer Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently traveled with the bag to Dubai. Let me say, the way that the bag is divided is just genius! It makes the bag much more functional, so you do not have to worry about everything dropping to the bottom of such a large bag. I love the fact that the lower zippered section is large enough to fit a laptop and additional items. I received so many compliments on the bag from friends, flight attendants and strangers. Do not hesitate to purchase. It is a well made bag and It will definitely step up your travel look!

    Read More
    vsing April 4, 2013
  • Incredible Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd piece in my Rioni collection. I think this will probably be my favorite piece, because it is so durable, very well made, super functional, looks amazing, and I can see getting alot of good use out of it. Another hit, Overstock!

    Read More
    porsche9065 November 18, 2012
  • Great travel bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design of this bag with separate compartment below for shoes, laptop,etc. This bag is ideal used as a carry on bag, husband likes it too! Well made and worth the plunge!

    Read More
    clippermom October 22, 2012
  • A nice-looking travel bag that looks expensive!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the same soft-sided Ralph Lauren travel bag forever and decided to treat myself to a new bag. What I really like about THIS bag is that the bottom zipper compartment is PERFECT to put a pair of flip flops and then my MAC in a protective case inside this zippered area----easy to get out at the airport! I always take a rolling bag and one carryon (this) and I put my handbag inside the carryon bag, thus 2 carryon items, no checking bags. A couple of friends (including a guy) have seen the bag and thought it was Louis Vuitton, ok with me. The only criticism I would have is that there could be more compartments on both sides of the bag.

    Read More
    jansfans January 6, 2012
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving the bag I initially was skeptical due to the exterior being somewhat plasticky. The leather was very stiff. Upon closer inspection and review of the bag I found it retails for over $400! The leather is actually very good quality and promises to be extremely durable. It is supposed to darken with sunlight and use. I used the bag on the Christmas Blitz trip and was very happy with it. It fits in the overhead bins on any airliner except the commuter and then it fits under the seats. I love the separate compartments, for dirty laundry or shoes or both! It's a great weekend getaway bag that's fashionable and more importantly useable! And lastly, it came out of the trip un-scathed. Not a mark on it for all the throwing around I did with it!

    Read More
    flygirl1973 December 29, 2011
  • Very Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this bag twice so far but I absolutely love it! It's a perfect overnight bag and can hold alot of stuff. I really like the extra zip compartment on the bottom which is nice for shoes and anything else you want to put in there. The bag is constructed very well and the quality of the bag is excellent.

    Read More
    ana512 September 17, 2011
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking bag that is very functional. I was initially concerned that it would not be big enough-but the bottom compartment holds alot of stuff, and the structure of the bag makes it fit perfectly behind a car or airplane seat. Excellent quality and well worth the money. Highly recommend

    Read More
    bcrocker May 10, 2011
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, roomy, easy to carry. The perfect size for an overnighter. Also fits great under "the seat in front of you" on the airplane. Can't wait to take this on my next vacation.

    Read More
    antiquefreak March 19, 2011
  • Exactly as stated!
    Verified Purchase

    I was researching several different brands & even went through all the comments before finalizing my decision to purchase this bag. I was a bit skeptical ordering such a large item through online without seeing it up close to test it out, but I must say once received, it was everything as stated. Beautiful construction inside and out, & true to detail in every way. Definitely a very sturdy & well made bag build with flexibility in mind that can be used for both long or short trips...From a happy & satisfied customer!

    Read More
    mlorenzo February 27, 2011
  • Great duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    The Rioni Signature Duffle bag is very well made. I like the fact that it has a separate compartment for shoes at the bottom. It is a great weekend bag.

    Read More
    shoregal07 February 15, 2011
  • RIONI Signature Duffel Dome Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the RIONI Signature Duffel Dome Traveler bag as a gift to my fiancee. She loves the bag for its functional design, first-rate construction and elegant looks. She has received numerous complimentary remarks from friends as well as strangers on how the bag exudes class and quality. She is appreciative of the separate bottom compartment where she could place her shoes and avoid soiling her clothes in the main compartment. The size is just perfect for a weekend trip. I would strongly recommend this bag to friends and family.

    Read More
    marcor44 January 3, 2011
  • Lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Rioni Signature Duffle Dome in Dec. 2013 for approximately $*. Delivery was quick, product was as pictured and as described. Excellent quality and packaging. The bag still looks as good as it did upon purchase. I have gotten many compliments- I think people think it's a Louis Vuitton from afar. Many use the bottom for shoes but I use the bottom for clothes. I try to travel lite & pack well. It holds a long weekends worth easily. I use the top for makeup, IPad, curling iron, shoes, & anything I want to get to quickly. Only down side is it can hold so much that it can get heavy if you have to carry it far. I only "carry-on" when I fly. Most times it's ok, not to heavy. I am very happy with it and would buy again.

    Read More
    Broncos January 24, 2016
Sponsored Links