Today: $210.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RIONI Signature Duffel Dome Traveler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Weekender Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and durability of this bag. So handy!!!

    Read More
    MIchael D. October 28, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    larger than i expected! very roomy and perfect carry on piece. held up well to overseas travel

    Read More
    c. s. September 11, 2016
  • Ms.C
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for when I have layover's.

    Read More
    Dawne C. July 6, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    nice bag, gave to my boss as a Christmas gift and she loved it!

    Read More
    cccc11 May 26, 2016
  • This is the best Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bag for a weekend get-away. It might look small but can hold a lot. Love it!

    Read More
    Shaw May 9, 2016
  • Suzie
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but not happy with the design. It may be good for just an overnight bag instead of a weekend bag. Not much space in the top compartment for all I need to take with me for a weekend. And of course I cannot rate it's durability since I just purchased the set of luggage.

    Read More
    Assunta T. May 4, 2016
  • THE coolest bag EVER
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage (zippered bottom)..just keep it filled with something to give the bag stability. Fits really well in the overhead compartment and although it doesn't roll it slings easily over your shoulder (if you don't over pack it). This bag is a beautiful addition to pull your professional travel wardrobe together.

    Read More
    SanDee9129 April 29, 2016
  • Lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Rioni Signature Duffle Dome in Dec. 2013 for approximately $*. Delivery was quick, product was as pictured and as described. Excellent quality and packaging. The bag still looks as good as it did upon purchase. I have gotten many compliments- I think people think it's a Louis Vuitton from afar. Many use the bottom for shoes but I use the bottom for clothes. I try to travel lite & pack well. It holds a long weekends worth easily. I use the top for makeup, IPad, curling iron, shoes, & anything I want to get to quickly. Only down side is it can hold so much that it can get heavy if you have to carry it far. I only "carry-on" when I fly. Most times it's ok, not to heavy. I am very happy with it and would buy again.

    Read More
    Broncos January 24, 2016
  • Lafayette
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this bag!! Great for weekend or just overnight get always! The bottom is for shoes which make the bG so functional!! Looking to purchase anothe Rioni piece!

    Read More
    Mary H. S. December 29, 2015
  • Great match for the handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my wife the handbag for Christmas last year. Nine months later, I bought a matching wallet for her birthday. She loves it! This year, I purchased the duffel for Christmas. She now has 3 matching Rioni pieces and is very excited and pleased! You can look like you have a Louis Vuitton without actually buying the real thing or the knock off.

    Read More
    Blayne W. December 27, 2015
  • Very classy bag
    Verified Purchase

    i get so many compliments on this bag. I love the look and quality feel of this bag. VERY happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Cathy S. November 23, 2015
  • D Miles
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for a weekend trip, but when I used it for an over nighter it wasn't big enough. It's not large enough for a wekend get away.

    Read More
    ganmom60 October 17, 2015
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional piece of luggage

    Read More
    burttaylor September 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I looked a long time for the perfect bag to carry on and this is it! I was able to pack for a one week trip in this piece and it fit nicely in the overhead. I look forward to many more trios with this bag. It fits all airline carry on regulations, at least at this time! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ann S. June 25, 2015
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a daughter , she loved it !

    Read More
    Thelma H. June 18, 2015
  • Jeannette

    Love This bag, great travel bag and fits a lot!!

    Read More
    Jeannette B. May 26, 2015
  • Great weekend
    Verified Purchase

    I especially like the bottom compartment - large enough to hold high boots and keep separate from your clothing in the main compartment. This is the fourth Rioni piece I have bought from Overstock and love all the items. Well made and holds up well.

    Read More
    kathryng May 20, 2015
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. The quality appears to be very very good. I think it's going to last as long as a Louis would. I bought it because of the zippered bottom area. I thought it was a great idea and very sophisticated design overall.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. March 24, 2015
  • Great for a weekend outing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this weekender! It looks great and has great areas for seperation of items. The bottom area is great to store shoes away from clothes. The top part is very roomy. Constuction is very good!

    Read More
    Stephanie d. March 11, 2015
  • awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    love this bag and holds a lot. it fits on top of the roller bag nicely

    Read More
    farals777 March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links