Starting at: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polyester Non-toxic EcoGear Palila II Recycled 17-inch Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad sewing
    Verified Purchase

    in three different places the sewing unraveled within one week. happy to buy recycled good, but better craftsmanship should be part of the product.

    Read More
    chad h. September 9, 2015
  • Good for small items
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack looks... well, cute. It looks nice, but it's smaller than the other 17-inch backpacks, doesn't have any reinforced bottom, and my major problem - the openning for the main compartment is too small. Let me give you a visual - it's too small for a one 3-inch textbook and 2 2-inch 3-ring binders. I intended it for my high-school senior son, and it's too small for his needs. Looks like we will need another backpack for college.

    Read More
    smartieskirt April 15, 2013
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    good color and durability., but had to send back due to straps were too uncomfortable

    Read More
    kkattiee March 30, 2013
  • Ecogear Palila II Recycled 17-inch Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    A good sized bag for my eldest son (going into year 3) to take to school.

    Read More
    juliet000 January 11, 2013
  • Great backpack! Would not fit 16" laptop though.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a great backpack. Especially for the price I got it! Everywhere else I looked I would've had to pay over $XX to get anything decent. The material is really thick and the handle on top is stronger and easier on your hands than most backpacks, even XXXXXXXX. I like that it has two bigger pockets, but the one with the organizer will pretty much only hold pencils or smaller stuff. I put a small bottle of lotion in it and the organizer pocket kind of bulges if I have books in the other two. If you have any laptop bigger than 15.6" I really don't think it would fit because mine is 15.6" and I have to shove it in. This doesn't take away from the usefulness at all though, so don't let that deter you. I like that it has hooks where to clip keys or other stuff on the straps. The pockets on the side will fit most water bottles, but if you have something more the size of a standard Nalgene I don't think it would fit. Straps and back are padded really well. If you're worried about it being a duller blue than the picture, it's not. Bottom line, great backpack. Especially for only $XX.

    Read More
    hnmead August 15, 2012
  • love love love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my son (for school) but as soon as it came I knew I wanted it for myself! so I am now reording in blue for me!

    Read More
    kstar1121 July 30, 2012
  • Bookbag as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived dirty, had to hand wash before giving as a gift. It was, however, what the description said it was.

    Read More
    amccoy80 February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    st12 May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links