Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinder Bags Pink Nylon 15.4-inch Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Girlie bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice well made computer bag. Color stands out against the normal black bags but not gaudy. Would recommend.

    Read More
    papyro December 30, 2015
  • Pink Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    I had offered my wife several other laptop cases, but she chose this one. When it finally came in, I was impressed with the design and sturdiness. Personally, I was not too keen on the hot pink color, but my wife loves it. It does the job - carries her laptop and makes her happy.

    Read More
    mando0120 January 9, 2013
  • laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    laptop case is the perfect size for my laptop.It also mathces perfectly since my laptop would also be pink.

    Read More
    adr57 January 5, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size-perfect color-great price-fast shipping time i love it just what i was looking for :)

    Read More
    feistygal December 15, 2012
  • Better Than The Photo!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is GORGEOUS and SO FUN!!! I bought this for my daughter for her 12th birthday. It's extremely well made. Good stitching, smooth-zipping zippers, and great fabric and hardware throughout. The shipping was super fast as well. AAAAA+++++

    Read More
    lla1968 September 27, 2012
  • POWER PINK!
    Verified Purchase

    I had read in the reviews, the sizing, if buying the exact size of the lap top would be tight. I went up a size and it is perfect! I am able to put the cord and a few other things without it being bulky looking.

    Read More
    mulemarm August 1, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop case is great! It holds my laptop securely and the side pockets hold my mouse and recharge cords (and more) without added bulk. The color is a bright pink and the fabric is attractive, but practical. I also love the optional padded shoulder strap which fastens securely and is very comfortable. I highly recommend it! It's more than I expected at a bargain price.

    Read More
    carolelee43 May 19, 2012
  • Cute and Pink, sturdy too
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and oh so pink! Sturdy case for a girly girl to carry her laptop in and look pretty! Fits the widescreen laptops great with room for the mouse and cords, etc.

    Read More
    sue54 December 26, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It was packaged nicely but has not been used yet (xmas present) It looks well made, as everything that I have purchased at o.co in the past. So far, so good!

    Read More
    ebrennan December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links