Today $84.99

Was: $89.73

Save $4.74 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Piel Top Grain Leather Hanging Travel Toiletry Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Most lovely bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This toiletries kit is fantastic! I got it for the cross country sleeper car train trip and it will be perfect to walk to the shower and back! Supple good grade leather too!!! Yay!

    Read More
    OstkUser622575 April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful leather
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loved it. It's soft and looks great without the stiff, new leather look.

    Read More
    dukedaisy1 February 7, 2017
  • Hanging travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is very good quality. It is butter soft. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. October 23, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only change I would make in this item is the size of the hanging hook. It is too small for the showers at the gym I use.

    Read More
    David I. May 23, 2016
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality leather withstands the abuse of travel. Roomy interior compartments and zippers slide easily about. Very happy with this purchase. Exactly what i was looking for in a travel toiletry kit...

    Read More
    vznyc January 10, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Very nice quality. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Lonnie E. May 12, 2015
  • Husband loves his own travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    It came totally flat, though, and took a while to stuff and make it fill back out. But very nice leather, good quality and my husband likes having his own travel bag

    Read More
    dianelp May 2, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great leather bag. It is a little expensive, but it is the best one that I have found. It holds everything I need and keeps it organized. The pockets are nice. It is not small, it is the size of a normal purse. You can fit shampoos, brushes, toothpaste, I would say everything you need in the bathroom. It is leather, so you cannot hang it in the shower. But you can hang it on a door or a hook.

    Read More
    frenchquarter December 10, 2013
  • piel leather hanging toiletry bag
    Verified Purchase

    Dad loved this Christmas present filled with soaps shampoo etc...it is top quality leather, I wouldnt hestitate to buy for discriminating recipient. Should fit alot of full sized toiletries plus prescription bottles. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    aquaanna December 28, 2012
  • Travel toilet kit
    Verified Purchase

    Only company that makes a large travel kit in this color of leather

    Read More
    jimbo1111 April 24, 2012
  • would definately buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early, in perfect condition, everything I expected.

    Read More
    jshoustontx January 11, 2012
  • Very nice toiletry kit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice toiletry kit. It made a really nice gift.

    Read More
    rhonc January 3, 2012
  • Excellent leather toiletry bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my boyfriend. He absolutely LOVED IT! He even said he would use itnto put his cord for Ipod and phone on sides of bag. And all his toiletries fit perfect. LOVED HIS GIFT,

    Read More
    skeata1 September 21, 2011
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it seemed smaller than the dimensions. Also, the interior looks very cheap and like it will rip within a few uses. I thought I was getting a wonderful father's day gift - I was a bit embarrassed when it arrived and he opened it.

    Read More
    mlmoconnor July 13, 2011
  • hard to zip and unzip
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving two of these in Saddle and Black colors, I am returning both of them. They are beautiful and worth the price, however, the zippers are very hard to operate. I will continue to shop with Overstock.com because they are great at customer service and do have mostly high quality products.

    Read More
    wobdor February 24, 2011
  • bellinidante
    Verified Purchase

    Just used this for a week long trip. Soooooo convenient to hang it on towel rack instead fighting for space on the hotel bathroom countertop. I think it is convenient for women and men.

    Read More
    bellinidante November 10, 2010
  • Piel travel toilet bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality & value have also other Piel products (roll-on and weekend bag saddle leather) all high quality too.

    Read More
    candgh August 28, 2010
  • Great cosmetic bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent cosmetic bag for men. The leather is soft and gorgeous. I got the lighter color. It is wonderful for travel because it has a hook for hanging at the top. It is also very large and will carry everything he needs - deodorant, toothpaste, medicine, shaving supplies - plus all of my things! Now I can pack more shoes because he'll have my cosmetics in his suitcase - brilliant!

    Read More
    tay37 June 9, 2010
  • Nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    Very well sized. Usually what we have fond were travel bags that were too small or too big. This is right sized for us and offers well partitioning that doesn't cause you to compromise what you want to take. The leather is soft and not too rigid so as to impede your ability to zip it up.

    Read More
    monkihead February 28, 2010
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby was very impressive with the bag. It has lots of room, which he was able to fit everything in and still have leftover space.

    Read More
    smurf70131 January 10, 2010