Sale: $142.37

At other retailer: $229.99

Save $87.62 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Piel Top Grain Leather 21 Inch Carry On Sports Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my sons when they graduated from college. They both use them when traveling and receive compliments on how handsome this bag is.

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 23, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my son to use for his daily trips to the gym. He wanted a leather bag. He is very satisfied with this product and I am delighted it was perfect for him!

    Read More
    April B. April 14, 2016
  • Piel Top Grain Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my husband. Good quality and my husband loved it.

    Read More
    goldie January 24, 2016
  • Great Leather Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a real nice quality sturdy bag that I will be able to use for many years to come. Love the size and design!

    Read More
    jiordone May 7, 2015
  • Fiance loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bag for my fiance who needed a good sized travel -weekend bag that wouldn't fall apart. I took a gamble and decided to try this and he absolutely loves it. Has plenty of room and he loves all the extra pockets on the outside. Makes a perfect weekend bag or short trip bag and can hold quite a bit. Great craftsmanship and this bag looks like it will hold up well.

    Read More
    suthrngal71 July 18, 2014
  • this item is everything promised, and more.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, everything I expected and more. very functional.

    Read More
    ffrreeddyy February 28, 2013
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag with lots of compartments. Good quality for the price

    Read More
    sammywind February 14, 2012
  • Quality and appearance top notch.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product last month. It was a hit with the recipient. I got to inspect it first and I was very pleased. Just ordered a matching bag to go with it! Same manufacturer, same quality I am sure.

    Read More
    baggiver November 20, 2011
  • Piel 21 Inch Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    Item is great for a carry on when the traveler packs light. Great quality. Buyer must keep in mind that it is a 21in. duffel.

    Read More
    caroloverstock November 17, 2011
  • Better than Expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is far better than I had expected. The bag is sturdy, the leather is very soft to the touch, the construction is secure and durable. This is the perfect gym bag/overnight bag. My only disappointment is that I did not find the 23" bag before buying this one. This bag is exactly 21 inches, just like stated. It holds everything I need, but two more inches would have been worth the extra cost. All in all, I am thrilled with this purchase. Great quality in this bag.

    Read More
    lesbn October 30, 2011
  • Carry On overnight bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality leather overnight bag with plenty of room and good straps and handles to carry.I fly and drive 7 days a week...seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    slopoke41 October 22, 2011
  • Nice leather duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    This duffle bag is as described. There are several zip pockets to ensure your items stay put. Nice product. Would recommend.

    Read More
    cataline August 28, 2011
  • Good Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th leather bag, and I believe I've found what I was looking for. I travel for work and the three previous bags either tore or broke down. This is a much better bag....

    Read More
    4stiff August 24, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased. Actually more than expected. The product was of great quality. This is my first time shopping here and will definitely do it again.

    Read More
    amy337 July 16, 2011
  • Great gym bag
    Verified Purchase

    Consider pockets: One large side pocket is very adequate and the end pockets are useful. The bag is a soft leather and this is meaningful if you are try to fit into a smaller place. I would have paid more for the bag which translates into that I am most pleased at the price that I paid.

    Read More
    tigerdon7 December 22, 2010
  • Dufflebag
    Verified Purchase

    This duffle bag was great . The quality of the merchandise was just what we were looking for. Exactly what was described. It has all the side pockets my husband was looking for. We are pleased with how our order was handled. Thanks Overstock.com. I will continue shopping with you.

    Read More
    dhprayers June 9, 2010
  • Leather Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband who works out of town a lot. He absolutely loves it. It holds everything he needs and the quality should last until he retires!

    Read More
    cindyv55 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    destiny b. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links