Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $46.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Piel Leather Top Grain Top-zip Toiletry Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just right size
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby approved this kit as just the right size. Bigger than it looks in the picture but smaller than his old kit, it holds all his toiletries including electric razor.

    Read More
    Martha L. August 20, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this over a year ago, it gets near daily use and travels all over the world. Still looks and works like new. An excellent product

    Read More
    Emily O. January 1, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my husband. His is very worn. It's a bit smaller then I thought it would be. The leather is a good quality. He hasn't used it. He put it away somewhere.. I don't know were it is.

    Read More
    schrfra June 28, 2014
  • Leather is great but very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the leather toilet kit but it is heavier than anticipated. it holds all my toiletries and fits in my travel garment bag.

    Read More
    bob38ba June 20, 2014
  • Perfect for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small toiletries and very nice quality. I sprayed it with leather protector just in case of spillage. 3 year warranty from the manufacturer was a selling point. I've used travelon and resulted in broken zippers after a while...got tired of fixing and replacing...wanted to treat myself to a good product that will last and is durable....

    Read More
    nramjohn February 5, 2013
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace my previous kit, after 25 years, and this no way compares to my what I wanted, It has virtually no compartments to keep smaller items separate, or does it have compartments to make some items easier to get at when needed without going thru the entire bag. The big problem is that no maker makes ,em like they used to.

    Read More
    ernieb1202 July 28, 2012
  • This toiletry kit matches the carry on perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    This kit goes perfectly with the carry on. If you are looking for a large toiletry kit, this is not it, however it is the perfect size for a weekend or overnight trip. The leather is beautiful and soft and the camel color is gorgeous I also bought the carry on to match and am very happy with my decision. You can't go wrong with either one!

    Read More
    louisiana59 January 19, 2012
  • Great, smaller in size toiletry bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for someone who doesn't carry a lot of toiletry items. The top doesn't open too wide so if you have many items, or large hands, go with the one that has collapsable ends. The leather quality is superb. I purchased the black one that came with white smudges and scuffs. At first I thought it was defective, but a tag says that the leather will have those markings. I was able to clean it up a bit before I stuffed it with newspaper to reshape it. Comes folded down in a small box. It takes a while to regain its shape. I'd always store it stuffed when not in use. Overall, great product, perfect size and nice leather quality. The outside, side pocket adds to its plain look, too. I gave it a 5 star. It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    anabrenda January 6, 2012
  • a bit flemsy
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the soft leather, the bag is very flimsy and does not stand up sturdy as the picture portrays. If you are looking for collapsible, then this bag is for you.

    Read More
    shaynezacjes January 2, 2012
  • Piel Leather Top Grain Top-zip Toiletry Kit
    Verified Purchase

    A good bathroom bag for the weekend. A little too small for any longer period.

    Read More
    benaround November 1, 2011
  • Nice toiletry kit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toiletry kit for my husband and he loves it. It matches the Piel leather weekender that he uses. The toiletry kit was a great value - same cost as the generic variety but much nicer looking. It's a standard size and holds all the usual items. The kit is well made and works nicely.

    Read More
    caramia732 March 2, 2011
  • Leather toiletry kit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft, good quality, leather. Mostly I like the bag because it doesn't have inside compartments.

    Read More
    newcustomer1234 February 10, 2011
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the bag is excellent, it is a bit on the small size but I think price appropriate. Shipping was quick, as is most orders from Overstock.

    Read More
    boogs79 January 11, 2011
  • Toiletry Kit - Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my dad. I never saw the product in person, but he really liked it.

    Read More
    hdeakyne September 21, 2010
  • Leather Toiletry bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bag. The leather is a nice soft top notch feeling leather. The bag is very impressive for the price!

    Read More
    hikia April 25, 2010
  • Bought to compliment Piel Large Leather Travel Duf
    Verified Purchase

    The leather quality is outstanding. However this toiletry Kit was a little smaller than anticipated and very simple for the price. I had purchased the Large Travel duffle for my dad as a work bag. He really loved it. His co-workers liked it so much we ordered some for them too! And decided to grab the tolietry bags as well. The quality is great but I think the size is off and for the lack of compartments and space I say it's a tad overpriced.

    Read More
    ladolcivitapittsburghpa March 25, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I am excitingly waiting for my husband to open this on Christmas. I am pleased with the quality and price. I feel that it will serve his purposes for years to come.

    Read More
    ncib December 23, 2009
  • Beautiful leather
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful case. It is a good size for a man, but I think it would be a little small for a woman. The only thing I don't like is that I wish the zipper was a little longer so you could open the bag up wider. But it will make a really nice Christmas gift for my boyfriend.

    Read More
    amy1010 December 2, 2009
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas gift (along with a passport wallet) for my son in law. It's absolutely worth the price, sturdily made, and looks like it will last a long time. He'll love it...I know I do.

    Read More
    ohtootie October 24, 2009
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted my husband to have a classic, leather toiletry bag to travel with. This was great. No bells and whistles but plenty of room to hold all his stuff. Very manly. He loved it!

    Read More
    jmtimm July 10, 2009
Sponsored Links