Today: $62.49

Was: $67.49

Save $5.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Piel Leather Letter-size Padfolio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Soft leather.

    Read More
    John Edward M. June 4, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This has a really nice look and feel. It's the perfect size when you don't want to carry your briefcase with you.

    Read More
    Charley M. April 24, 2015
  • The Best Padfolio Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I carry and use this padfolio, I get compliments, the leather is beautiful. It is just the right size, not a big bulky thing with innumerable pockets and flaps and organizers inside, just a brilliant simple construction and perfect function. And I am thrilled with the value for the price. All in all, one of my best purchases of the year.

    Read More
    bzwardell October 18, 2013
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as graduation gifts. They were very nice and the recipients were very excited to receive them. I was happy with the quality of the product for the price and would definitely recommend them to others.

    Read More
    dwagg June 1, 2012
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I was proud to give this as a gift. The recipient loves it.

    Read More
    shezra December 14, 2011
  • Nice quality, compact size
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice leather portfolio without a zipper or a million pockets, one that wouldn't be too bulky. This one fills the bill. Excellent quality. My only complaint is that the one pocket that looks like it's sized for business cards is in fact too small.

    Read More
    marie234 October 28, 2010
  • Piel Leather Padfolio
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking padfolio and it's functional as well. I've looked a lot of these before deciding on the Piel and this is by far the best quality padfolio. Great price from Overstock.com was a bonus.

    Read More
    beanbug53 June 9, 2010
  • piel padfolio
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft leather, smooth finish. I would like an address book from this vendor.I would recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    freegobal December 24, 2009
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what I was looking for. Great quality and price!

    Read More
    camillem December 7, 2009
  • Great quaility
    Verified Purchase

    Just received in the mail. Great quality very simple and just what I needed. Hope there are no problems in the future.

    Read More
    lbig September 12, 2009
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good Padfolio.The Pro: The leather is a nice quality.The con: No pen holder.

    Read More
    nyc10019 August 29, 2009
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this product. The portfolios look very classy and professional. My company bought two of the brown leather portfolios to use as a gift for our two recently graduated interns. We had they monogrammed in gold for each. The quality was great and the price was very reasonable. Products of equal caliber from office supply stores and other gift shops easily cost twice as much.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 22, 2009
Sponsored Links