Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $239.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Piel Leather 23 Inch LargeTravel Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend (28 yr old male). I am SO happy with the bag. The quality of the leather is better than I expected. It is soft, smells like quality leather, and the color is perfect. All of the zippers, handles, etc were very well made. This bag feels sturdy and luxurious. I AM PICKY! The only complaint I can think of is that they way the bag was packaged, when I opened the box, it looked a lot smaller than I expected it to be. I even got out a ruler and measured the bag to make sure it was the right size - it was! After stuffing it full of clothes, it looked much larger and the size is actually perfect. I'm very excited for my bf to open his gift at Christmas :)

    Read More
    jmroy24 November 28, 2012
  • Piel Leather 23" Camel colored Duffel- GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my husband. He LOVED It. Got compliments the first trip we took from stewardess and friends as to what a great looking bag it was. No weird smell like others have said. Beatiful leather, very classy- great outside pockets for carry on!

    Read More
    srake November 16, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for new college graduate. stated that the quality was great. the size was more than adequate for weekend traveling..xtra pockets for smaller items were a bonus. color (black) very rich looking. would buy again. thanks overstock.com again.

    Read More
    speakeasy11 December 29, 2010
  • best leather duffel for the money out there!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duffel bag to replace the nylonh this bag and let me tell you that I am not easily impressed. For the money it cant be beat. The leather is of higher quality than it looks in the pics, it has nice sturdy metal feet, and the zippers are very heavy duty. Plus , it has very handy end compartments and another auxillary compartment on the side. I couldn't recommend this bag more highly. Kudos to Piel.

    Read More
    rbacker December 16, 2010
  • quality purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I used my duffel for the first time Labor Day weekend. I really enjoyed it. It is made of quality leather, and will catch the eyes of others. I especially like the color of it. The duffel has ample packing space for its size, including zipper compartments. One "complaint" that I have it that the duffel did not come with a name identification tag. One would have been nice, particularly if it was leather and the same color as the duffel. Overall, it's a great product and worth the price.

    Read More
    aacrusoe September 5, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bag replaced a similar nylon duffle I have had for 20 years. At first I thought the bag was smaller than the original but it actually has plenty of room for a weekend getaway or to use as a carryon. I have used this bag twice now (weekend and plane trip) and held everything fine. Has 2 end pockets and internal zipper compartment. The leather seems to be of high quality and should wear well over time.

    Read More
    datechguy March 11, 2011
  • Not a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    One star is too good for this bag but zero stars is not an option. This bag is not as described it is only 9 x 9 x23 this is fully one third less capacity than stated in the product description. The leather has a very unpleasant smell. Returned hopefully for refund.

    Read More
    bob66666666 February 19, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Duffel Bag. Great Price. Excellent construction. Appears to be very durable. Exactly as described. Quickly shipped. I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    marlon99 February 10, 2011
  • great bag all around
    Verified Purchase

    Like you, I searched the web and stores for an: affordable bag, not too expensive, good leather, practical size, looks nice/rich. This met ALL my criteria. I am very happy with my bag, great value! great looking!

    Read More
    roberto1253 January 4, 2011
  • Weathers well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bag has aged like you want a leather bad to do. It looks broken in, comfortable, and like it is a favorite for every day trips. I would recommend it for a weekend bag.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Great stylish bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bag. It's perfect for 1-2 day trips. I have received many compliments on it. I've been using it for several years now and it is still holding up and looks brand new. Highly recommend this bag.

    Read More
    osufan28 April 22, 2017
  • Rugged Good Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this duffel bag on two major trips so far, one for me, one for the hubby. No complaints from either of us.

    Read More
    Brett C. December 7, 2016
  • Quality bag and handsome design
    Verified Purchase

    Quality leather and the perfect size. Great for a weekend getaway!

    Read More
    danadog November 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome duffle. Large interior. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Wanda R. November 10, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bag is much much higher than expected. Note the dimensions but I would definitely buy again. Husband loves it

    Read More
    patsymac August 18, 2016
  • Excellent weekend bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, I always get compliments on it when I travel

    Read More
    jamo63 July 11, 2016
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he loves it!

    Read More
    Melissa T. June 17, 2016
  • Great Weekender
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Would purchase again without question.

    Read More
    Velolenae January 6, 2016
  • Bags
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful real leather product. Have had for several years and is wearing beautifully. And at a wonderful price.

    Read More
    Happy 2016 December 30, 2015
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    nice, genuine leather.. inside material is well sewn.

    Read More
    carriedb123 September 9, 2015
Sponsored Links