Starting at: $209.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Piel Leather 23 Inch LargeTravel Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rugged Good Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this duffel bag on two major trips so far, one for me, one for the hubby. No complaints from either of us.

    Read More
    Brett C. December 7, 2016
  • Quality bag and handsome design
    Verified Purchase

    Quality leather and the perfect size. Great for a weekend getaway!

    Read More
    danadog November 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome duffle. Large interior. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Wanda R. November 10, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bag is much much higher than expected. Note the dimensions but I would definitely buy again. Husband loves it

    Read More
    patsymac August 18, 2016
  • Excellent weekend bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, I always get compliments on it when I travel

    Read More
    jamo63 July 11, 2016
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he loves it!

    Read More
    Melissa T. June 17, 2016
  • Great Weekender
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Would purchase again without question.

    Read More
    Velolenae January 6, 2016
  • Bags
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful real leather product. Have had for several years and is wearing beautifully. And at a wonderful price.

    Read More
    Happy 2016 December 30, 2015
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    nice, genuine leather.. inside material is well sewn.

    Read More
    carriedb123 September 9, 2015
  • Has really held up to regular use
    Verified Purchase

    Gave thus to my husband about 5 years ago as a Christmas gift. We are out of town for the weekend regularly ( 3 out of 4 weeks a month) and he needed a "weekend bag". I also bought him a much more expensive option from a famous catalog company and he liked this one better. It is roomy with numerous pockets and after 5 years still looks great.

    Read More
    kayrmyu August 10, 2015
  • RRR
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather, great design, numerous practical compartments and a large capacity. Very classy to take this for an overnight trip.

    Read More
    Ronald R. May 19, 2015
  • My husband uses it every day!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my hubby, who has worn out so many bags. This one is tough, good looking and very well made. Great purchase!

    Read More
    lovesrussia April 29, 2015
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself as an overnight bag, it's solid quality, strong zippers and straps, handles and is overall well made. It looks sharp, professional, and I frequently get complements on it. I have the brown bag.

    Read More
    th April 21, 2015
  • Travel duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a great purchase. Soft supple leather and a great color.....saddle.......was a gift and hubby was very ppleased.

    Read More
    yzchois January 12, 2015
  • Great quality and price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. Took it on a weekend trip and worked out perfectly. It has enough room and seems to be durable but time will tell.

    Read More
    kowalski22000 December 10, 2014
  • So satisfied with this bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag as a gift for my boyfriend (to come visit me more often). Lol He is very pleased with the quality of it and the perfect size.

    Read More
    Kristen October 25, 2014
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Super handsome bag. Purchased for my husband. He loved it. Very roomy, ordered black because I felt that would show less wear from frequent flying. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sctraveler July 8, 2014
  • Very Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the leather Large Duffel Bag. The leather is a good quality and it is well constructed. The bag has 3 nice external zippered pockets (one on each end and one on the side) and one small internal zippered pocket. The will work perfect for a weekender bag, which is why I bought it. Some reviewers have complained that the 19 inch bag was too small. This one is the 23 inch and I wouldn't want to go any smaller. I shopped around for something similar, and this was the best value for this quality. It is of high quality, looks great, and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    superbadsd April 9, 2014
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the bag is good. It i, however, smaller than described and smaller than expected.

    Read More
    davidhack March 29, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Leather has a very nice, expensive feel. Measurements are true (measured from bottom of bag). Great size for an overnight bag or all those extra shoes that won't fit in your luggage! Don't expect a large duffel for more than a couple days. Great for price esp.!

    Read More
    ubustace1 March 1, 2014
Sponsored Links