Read All Reviews for Pacific Gear by Traveler's Choice Horizon Purple Bubbles Rolling 15-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • mb
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a 15" rolling backpack and loved the color.

    Read More
    M. B. October 6, 2016
  • Yoyo
    Verified Purchase

    Love this strong convenient bag. Pretty too

    Read More
    yoyo4416 March 14, 2016
  • Not fit for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter used this bag for school to carry books and other school work, the retractable handle was broken within 2 weeks!!! It is very cute and colorful but not up to the wear and tear.

    Read More
    danilando October 4, 2013
  • rolling back pac
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy and works great. Love the wheel cover also.

    Read More
    tcklewis September 26, 2013
  • Too bad...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 11 year-old granddaughter. Although she has only had it since Sept. 9th, she is already having some problems with it. She loves the style and design, but the overall quality is not there. The top of the telescoping handle has come apart, and the handle itself doesl not always open to full height. A couple of the zipper pulls have fallen off, as well. This bag may not make it to Halloween, let alone the end of the school year! Too bad...it is pretty.

    Read More
    purplelady5 September 26, 2013
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colorful bag but the handle is a poor quality made out of cheap plastic and it snapped off when my daughter was using it to pull with wheels and all of a sudden it broke off.. Not worth it!!! Waste of time and money - do NOT order these bags.. Go and pay more money for a better quality bag elsewhere.

    Read More
    overstockpaul September 11, 2013
  • Good backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this backpack for my daughter. She loved it! The handle was nice and easy to handle. Although it is a little lager with all her stuff, it would get stuck in places, also the handle stopped working after a month or 2. Over all it was a good backpack and lasted her the whole year.

    Read More
    review112099 August 1, 2013
  • Great selection! Really SPACIOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase. Best rolling bookbag we have had to date. Plenty of space and many pockets/pouches.

    Read More
    momnurseteacher April 23, 2013
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this backpack for my 9 yr old daughter and I would have to say its great! Very spacious and I love all of the different compartments .

    Read More
    tma2182 February 13, 2013
  • Bookbag ripped inside only had it for 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this pretty roller bookbag for my 8 years old daughter. She only had it for less than 2 weeks, and the inside of the bookbag around the zipper area started ripping. I called Customer Services and had no problem with exchanging it for another one. They shipped it out the same day I called. So I must say the customer service was great.

    Read More
    jwinny48 December 18, 2012
  • Great Rolling Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 11 year old daughter. She really likes it. It has lots of pockets and a separate pocket for a computer. I believe she will get at least 2 years of use out of this backpack which makes it a great buy.

    Read More
    jeanie20 December 8, 2012
  • This bag has been my daughters favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Well... the first one was defective because the fabric started to pull away from the zipper after the first day of use. But it was immediately replaced by the store and we have not had any problems with the replacement. My daughter loves this backpack and uses it everyday for school.

    Read More
    aimeegilmore September 24, 2012
  • Backpack on wheels
    Verified Purchase

    I had a difficult time finding a rolling backpack this year. After searching for days, this fit the bill and more some. She loves it in every way. It's good for her books, supplies, and lunch.... Thank you. It's amazing!!!

    Read More
    hanma51 August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links