Read All Reviews for Pacific Gear by Traveler's Choice Horizon Flower Rolling 15-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my daughter in middle school, and have recommended it to all my friends who have kids her age

    Read More
    June A. June 5, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    This will fit in a small overhead compartment, as well as under seat in front of you on a plane. Great pockets all over, and the rolling works well. The only problem is the telescoping handle likes to fall down. I have gotten three of these, and they all do it. If they could only fix this problem.....

    Read More
    maverick1245 May 9, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and good durably. A quality product

    Read More
    elizabeth m. January 31, 2016
  • aconnors
    Verified Purchase

    it was nice for my daughter to have a rolling backpack that was different than all the other versions from ******* **** kids. Fun pattern, and it lasted 2 1/2 years1

    Read More
    Anne C. August 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The handle is broken after four months of purchase.

    Read More
    lovetoshop168 May 4, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute rolling backpack, but the handle broke off within the first 3 weeks of use, and my daughter only goes to school 2 days per week! A more normal student schedule would have had this breaking within the first 6 days of school. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    cynthye September 17, 2013
  • Very cute but started falling apart a little quick
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is cute and the rolling mechanism worked great. I was disappointed that it really was falling apart midway through the year.

    Read More
    bloveb July 17, 2013
  • great rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I use this backpack to carry heavy school books and laptop and lunch. Pockets expand nicely to accomodate all that stuff. In a pinch I can put the back pack on my shoulders instead of rolling it and I manage well. Only recommendation I would have is that there could be a few more smaller pockets in it. I just added pencil bags and life is good.

    Read More
    e3917 March 29, 2013
  • It's a well made rolling backpack.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is happy with her backpack. It's good quality material and hopefully will last her a good long time.

    Read More
    dporth January 1, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight and easy to use. Fits extra large laptop and accessories

    Read More
    cjbrand September 8, 2012
  • Rolling laptop backpack YEAH!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rolling backpack for my granddaughter because of its size. She had requested a similar one from another manufacturer. I checked the dimensions (selling point for me) and the price. I own another Pacific Gear rolling backpack and I love it. The material is very sturdy and its my only traveling companion. Of course, my granddaughter did not want it (it was not the "flavor" of the month). So I now have the backpack to myself, yeah!!!

    Read More
    rookie4f September 5, 2012
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy at an outstanding price. My daughter is very pleased with her backpack.

    Read More
    1tanika September 4, 2012
  • Great Bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before choosing this bag for my daughter. The pattern is adorable! This is a HUGE bag and has tons of room and the laptop comparment is really neat to have. The wheels are a good size so they are sturdy and the handle has been sturdy as well. The handle is easily stowed and hidden if you want to carry it. I was also able to get a two year warranty on it should anything go wrong, but I can't imagine needing it. I am very pleased with this bag and my daughter loves it! Highly recommend it and it was worth every dime!

    Read More
    meganla14 September 3, 2012
Sponsored Links