Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pacific Gear by Traveler's Choice 19-inch Carry On Wheeled Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned Merchadise
    Verified Purchase

    had no use for it, so I returned it bought something else instead

    Read More
    1babg December 4, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    good for the budget and durable that last..

    Read More
    FERDIE V. August 24, 2017
  • Wheeled Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and use is for more than just books. It's great for my craft projects.

    Read More
    Katherine A. February 8, 2017
  • Buy these every year for school program!! Pleased

    We purchase rolling backpacks by the dozens each year for a Food4Kids program. These hold up as well as can be expected when 8 year-olds drag them home filled with non-perishable food to feed their families.

    Read More
    lillipod January 22, 2016
  • Tech falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    The handle does not stay together the scenes ripped apart easily and the wills do you not work properly I would not write this. And it's not what was advertise

    Read More
    Magadaline M. October 30, 2015
  • Merre beling
    Verified Purchase

    Love the backpack. I use it every day for work. In fact this bag is better than one that was more expensive.

    Read More
    Merre B. September 11, 2015
  • Back to School
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for school; especially when your in High School. This was purchased for my teen; she carries an abundant amount of books. I know this will make it a lot easier to move around campus. Thanks.

    Read More
    Mildred O. August 12, 2015
  • not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack didn't last 3 months and the wheels broke. will not be buying another.

    Read More
    veronikag79 July 19, 2015
  • My teen loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teen for high school. She was having extreme shoulder pain from carrying around a backpack full of books. She LOVES this backpack, not just because it rolls, because she says she can put "way more in it" than her other large backpack. She also says that it's easy to put it on her back when going up stairs. Her shoulder & back pain are gone!

    Read More
    thephoenixlives February 7, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Product came in a timely manner. It is exactly as described on the website. Very cute, appears to be sturdy. Is smaller than my previous backpack/roller, which is what I needed. Good value for the price. Should anything change after I take my first trip with it, I will update. As of this date, I would recommend this item

    Read More
    meltie December 5, 2014
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Our girls go to a classical school where they do their work at home two days a week. We needed to haul everything back and forth. So far this is big enough, but we'll see how long it lasts. Kids are tough on stuff!

    Read More
    momjeans November 15, 2014
  • Fantastic Backpack for College
    Verified Purchase

    As I college student I have to drag around numerous textbooks and a very heavy laptop. By using this roller backpack, it significantly reduced my back pain from originally carrying everything in a messenger bag. The wheels roll smoothly, the handle easily can be pull/pushed and the design is very lovely. I especially love the drink holders on each side that stretch to hold large water bottles. Also, the main compartment in the bag is very spacious so it can carry a lot of stuff. After several weeks of use, I haven't come across any problems. It's a college student's best friend!

    Read More
    wobisca September 24, 2014
  • Absolute bang for you buck
    Verified Purchase

    For students having to lug those bigger books & binders, this backpack is perfect as a rolling and regular carry on backpack. My son even used it as his travel case thus summer and it held enough for a 5 day trip.

    Read More
    honeyrosila August 27, 2014
  • Perfect size!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some sort of wheeled bag for school. Being in the medical field I have to lug around a lot of heavy books everyday. Everything else I found was just too big and bulky or too expensive. This backpack turned out to be the perfect solution. It is big enough to fit all my books and with wheels and a handle it's very easy to tote around, and I don't have to worry about hurting my back anymore. The front zippered section has convenient little pockets, a zippered compartment and other little spaces that are just right for storing supplies and even my wallet. I also really like the maroon color and it only took a few days to arrive at my doorstep.

    Read More
    mcon10 April 4, 2014
  • Don't race to get this one!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the one with the race checkered pattern. My son hasn't had it that long and its already ripped!

    Read More
    zphie March 3, 2014
  • Great asset for my 9 year old granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this wheeled backpack for my 9 year old granddaughter for her school books, as they were exceedingly heavy. She loves it.

    Read More
    fayhtaylor January 12, 2014
  • Pacific Gear 19-inch Wheeled Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    When The backpack arrived one of the wheel covers was broke not really a big deal but now the handle is coming off because the screw heads popped through the plastic so whats next!!!

    Read More
    a0619951 January 12, 2014
  • Looked great but not holding up after only 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    My son has had this for only a couple weeks and the handle is already falling apart. He needed a big backpack he could role because he goes to a school where they have huge binders for each subject. I'm disappointed that it did not last long at all :-(

    Read More
    charlie85748 December 7, 2013
  • Exactly what I ordered...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my laptop and stuff I need to bring into the office...

    Read More
    vincipier October 29, 2013
  • Something roomy enough to carry my things in.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is so light yet durible to carry my junk in instead of a purse.

    Read More
    goldendreadlocs October 29, 2013