Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pacific Gear 30-inch Drop-bottom Wheeled Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • duffel is the way to go.
    Verified Purchase

    since purchasing this duffel it is the only way to travel. holds lots and the bottom drop is a plus. easy to store and this one held up for many flights and cruises. just the pink did get dirty looking from the airlines .

    Read More
    ladydriver December 11, 2015
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter. Looked exactly as advertised, but zipper pulled away from seam after little use. Still functions, but workmanship didn't hold up.

    Read More
    Lois November 25, 2015
  • durable wheeled upright duffel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my son's hockey practice, and it hold up nicely. We used it for two years now. It is roomy, it holds all the gears except for the hockey stick.

    Read More
    Leiyuan L. August 10, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing more to say than this is the perfect size bag for someone that needs a lot of room. Love the drop-bottom for things like shoes.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 3, 2015
  • Great for our teenagers.
    Verified Purchase

    Our teenagers loved these duffel bags. Stuff it and go.

    Read More
    insane05 April 29, 2014
  • Upright Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bag for a six week trip. I was able to take everything I needed for my trip, including four pairs of shoes, toiletries, towels, jeans, blouses, pajamas. Everything was packed without having to jam and push clothing to get it all into the bag. Bag is very easy to roll about from one place to the other. I recommend.

    Read More
    dreadlocked August 31, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for Disney World. It worked great. Does not keep my clothes neat and folded throughout the journey, but everything is in there...I just have to find it. It holds a lot, but when full, the zipper worries me. The zipper seams stretch like they might break, but thankfully they did not. Zipper construction looks cheap, so watch how much stuff you put in there. Meets airport size and weight requirements even when packed to the max. Price is amazing also. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    dede6677 March 7, 2013
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality. If you are looking for a "work horse" rolling duffel, this is NOT the bag for you. It will probably be ok with light use but I am already struggling with the zippers because the fabric is so thin and flimsy that it makes the zippers hard to use. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    lnmngray February 15, 2013
  • would recommand this item.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and price I gave these to my grandaughters and they seemed to be very happy with them.

    Read More
    jennylou45 January 10, 2013
  • Loved the Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bag was just as expected. It was a birthday gift for my husband. He loved it

    Read More
    arleen43 December 29, 2012
  • Very satified ordered 2 more for my friends
    Verified Purchase

    veryhappy with this you cannot go wrong would buy again

    Read More
    eurogirl209 December 29, 2012
  • duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    So far I'm pleased with this product. I'll use it in a few weeks.

    Read More
    gailfisher December 18, 2012
  • Nice weekender piece of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Returned a smaller bag before I found this, lots of room in this bag! Fits all my needs for a weekend (or even longer) away. Pockets and the bottom zip compartment keep things organized, and dirty clothes or shoes can be separated from the clean stuff. I recommend!

    Read More
    kathleen101 December 1, 2012
  • stands out in a sea of black bags

    I purchased this for gym/pool use. It's a huge bag and holds more that I would ever carry, but it so easy to find in a mass of black gym bags. That, alone makes it a great purchase. I load it up with more than I need, of course,which includes 2 extra-large beach towels, a wet or dry swimsuit, pool shoes, toiletries, snacks, stainless steel water bottle(full), sweater, and whatever else I think I might need (which is always more than I'll use.) Don't know if it's airline size-approved, but I don't really care!

    Read More
    beazer923 November 13, 2012
  • WOW, what a surprise!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag!! The size, the features, and even the color are ALL exactly what I was looking for....and at this price, too!!! It's a win win win for me. Can't wait for my next trip!!! I have recommended it to several friends, and the girls like that they can have pink and get a blue one for hubby!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    aunthuss October 4, 2012
  • Pacific geart
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend overstock to many people, quick sevice, good quality

    Read More
    ruthm509 September 18, 2012
  • Simply Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this product! Thinking about purchasing a second just to have on hand. Bottom section is great for shoes! Very lightweight and holds a lot! **Be careful with what you place in side pockets! Tried traveling with a pill box in the front zipper pocket, and got my bag returned to me at the airport with a couple of small holes from the hard plastic poking through (we all know the airlines aren't easy on our luggage so I don't the quality of the bag at all!)

    Read More
    chelseabush September 14, 2012
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a new drop bottom wheeled duffel bag since my last one fell apart on me a couple of months ago. This one is excellent! I have never bought anything from this company before so i did not know what to expect. It worked wonderfully for my vacation and is much easier to manage than a regular suitcase. I love the drop bottom because i can put all my shoes there so they don't get my clothes dirty. I wish they had one that was about 20" for my weekend trips where i don't need to bring so much. I highly recommend this and will order again if the need arises.

    Read More
    kristen71 August 9, 2012
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these in pink for my daughter to take on a 3 month voyage on a ship where space will be limited. They should work well and look great too!

    Read More
    drrbc August 9, 2012
  • Pacific Gear 30-inch Drop-bottom Wheeled Duffel Ba
    Verified Purchase

    Good price,but should be rated for 30 lbs and under. I bought 2 of them for a 2 week trip to Italy. One for me and one for my daughter. My daughter put 25lbs of stuff in it and it worked fine. My bag had 45lbs and barely lasted the trip. Bottom zipper broke on the first day, it was still usable but cumbersome getting into bottom compartment. After 10 days, the bottom support rail broke and make it real difficult to pull. My suggestion is if you need a bag and will have less than 30 lbs in it and not going on a 2 weeks trip, it is a great deal. If you are going on a 2 week trip to Europe with 30 plus lbs and using it in trains, cars and pulling it around cities. Spend the money and get something that will hold up.

    Read More
    joihni327 June 28, 2012
Sponsored Links