Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Overland Pink Travel Shoulder Tote Satchel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect weekend bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great weekend bag. Good size and very durable.

    Read More
    Danielle A. May 5, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bag, but it was very poor quality. Broke the first time I took it on a trip, only going for 2 nights, so not much in it. Handle pulled out of the front, not able to repair it

    Read More
    Linda F. February 20, 2016
  • Awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    I took this bag as my carry-on for a 35 day trip to Europe. It held a ton of things! Only one airline at the end of the trip wondered if it was too large, but I told her I had already taken it everywhere as a carry-on, so she let me go. It can get heavy, but it is a great bag to have. I have since used it for overnight trips and I was able to fit everything I needed in 1 bag.

    Read More
    Anna S. February 12, 2016
  • Broken Handle
    Verified Purchase

    bag broke during 1st trip!

    Read More
    Deirdre R. February 8, 2016
  • Daily Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! Only wish it was in a different color. I would buy again.

    Read More
    madgesmom November 30, 2015
  • Travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Like the color it's durable and has a lot of space. Easy to carry.

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 27, 2015
  • Great Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for a carry-on item for air travel. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because the straps/handles are a bit stiff for my preference, and I wish it was available in a color other than bubblegum pink. Overall, the quality is very good, though.

    Read More
    Megan W. April 21, 2015
  • Overland Pink Travel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty tote and carries quite a bit. The one glitch was the zipper device. It is not a very secure zipper system and I am concerned about putting too much into the tote. Otherwise it is a very pretty pink and cute.

    Read More
    DREAM15X December 22, 2014
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the bag got my attention. I. Like to travel lite when flying , so use this bag, eliminating a purse and taking another carry on. I've learned that I don't need to pack my closet and I have access to washing facilities wherever I go. Bottom line. The bag has plenty of room and I love it.

    Read More
    salgal50 August 2, 2014
  • tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sized overnight tote that is spacious, a nice color, and well made. It's also easy to clean. Great for a weekend stay at a friend's or even as a diaper bag.

    Read More
    jenliz23 July 8, 2014
  • Love this bag and pretty in pink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a luggage set in rose, but it did not come with a carryon bag to match. Found this one and it is a lovely compliment to the luggage set. The bag is light and yet very big. It could easily hold everything one can use for a weekend trip. It fits nicely under airplane seats. It has little metal 'feet' that protect the bottom from sitting on the floor. It has a double zipper on top that it allows it to open for easy packing and unpacking. Inner zipper pocket keeps valuables and jewelry secure. The outside zipper pocket is very practical for cellphones, tablets and tickets. Very handy. Long handles are great to carry or to hang over other luggage. Fabric allows for easy cleaning to keep it fresh and stylish. Very low price for such a great bag. I enjoy using this bag very much. Simply a winner.

    Read More
    sahonesty June 7, 2014
  • Not for me

    I was immediately disappointed when I received the bag. I do not like the style of the bag. It does not look like anything I'd want to own and inside with the stripes looks hideous to me. I was persuaded to purchase this by all the positive reviews. Style wise it deserves one star. I cannot provide feedback on the sturdiness or functionality because I gave it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    infomusement May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful and Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the Overland travel bag in the mail yesterday. While I have not had the chance to use the bag, after inspecting it I can see that it is constructed very well, is exceptionally roomy and also quite stylish. I am looking forward to using it next month on a weekend trip.

    Read More
    llima1260 March 19, 2014
  • Handles are poorly attached...

    Handle broke of bag after 2 weeks of use...Looked like a nice bag, and it is quite attractive, but I was VERY disappointed to have it break while so new...

    Read More
    petrelupu March 14, 2014
  • Travel bag as a carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    this a good carry-on bag for the airplane & beach bag..... GREAT quality~ it's very good.... hope it lasts.... great long zipper too!

    Read More
    peanutbrittleloser September 29, 2013
  • This is a sturdy, well built bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, well built bag. I only wish the handle was a little bit shorter

    Read More
    sister02 June 14, 2013
  • Overland Travelware Pink Satchel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful roomey bag - Hand washable. Highly recommended!!!

    Read More
    ellen15 April 27, 2013
  • Well-constructed and good looking carryall
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for a recent cross-country flight with multiple stops with the intention of using it as my carry-on luggage. The bag was great heading out to the West Coast, but it performed spectacularly on the trip back home. The night before my return trip, the zipper on my regular suitcase broke. Since my flight was at 5:15 AM the next morning, there wasn't enough time to buy a replacement suitcase. However, I was able to move a ton of stuff from my broken suitcase into this great bag and had the rest of my belongings shipped to me by a family member. Despite being overly full and uncomfortably heavy (due to its contents on the way back home), the bag held up beautifully (which is more than I can say about this traveler)! The pink color on the outside and the bright striped lining inside make this bag a pleasure to look at as well as use. It's generously proportioned and has heavy-duty handles. There is a large zippered pocket on the outside as well as one on the inside. It has a wide flat bottom, so the bag won't tip over. The zipper across the top seems extra durable. All in all, this is a high quality bag that would be great for a weekend trip or to use as carry-on luggage. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    barbi1234 March 28, 2013
  • Pink overland bag
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bag. I use this for everything! It carries all my work stuff, laptop, magazines, shoes, etc., still lots of room. If it came in different colors I would definitely purchase!

    Read More
    walkingdizzaster September 24, 2012
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy, i can even fit my laptop and my school books in it on my trip and had every thing i needed to go on my trip , the color is great matches every thing . I love it i bought it for my self and it will be with me for a while. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    soshe29 July 12, 2012
Sponsored Links