Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Products Moxie Day Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pack but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Great for outdoors but too padded for my taste. I prefer simple and spacious

    Read More
    29forever March 14, 2016
  • nice backpack
    Verified Purchase

    lovely backpack look great.

    Read More
    Pinnyadapa S. March 5, 2016
  • nice and as described
    Verified Purchase

    awesome deal that my daughter loves

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 23, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    As expected - great womens back pack

    Read More
    Daniel B. January 6, 2016
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not the color I was expecting, thought it would be more of a turquoise color but turned out to be powder blue. Plenty of compartments to put items in.

    Read More
    Lacy G. December 16, 2015
  • Backpack Looks Great, Seems Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this backpack mostly to carry my books in grad school but also to use for the occasional hike. The blue color is very bright and cheery! The backpack is very light weight and seems to be of good quality. I love all the pockets it has.

    Read More
    Margaret B. October 15, 2015
  • Good daypack!
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room for essentials, used frequently since rec'd. Comfortable and sturdy. Would order another.

    Read More
    sdmom23 May 31, 2015
  • Nice pack
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted this as a backpack for school. It's held up well except for her binder has worn a hole through the nylon side. I'd suggest not using for a school pack or for anything with hard edges. She loves it!

    Read More
    thistlebritches April 21, 2015
  • SK in PA
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful back pack! Engineered for a woman and has lightened the load of my heavy work laptop. Went through three other backpacks built for taller people (men) or had no thought towards actually carrying something heavy...thanks!

    Read More
    susan l. March 19, 2015
  • Nice pack
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. The side pocket fits a small water bottle. I do not own a hydration system but it accommodates it.

    Read More
    obmary2009 May 20, 2014
  • Wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this backpack, seems pretty sturdy. But I ordered the blue shown, which is turquoise, and it came in light purple. I have noticed people having this problem regardless of where they ordered it. Also, no yellow accent stripe. I will keep it, however, just a little disappointed.

    Read More
    gal2000 May 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William R. April 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol T. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links