Today $47.49

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $62.50 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Vector Folding Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT! I WOULD RECOMMEND THI
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE. MY FAMILY MEMBERS, ESPECIALLY THE KIDS LOVE IT! GREAT VALUE FOR SUCH A SMALL PRICE. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    Stephen G. October 30, 2017
  • Great product at an even better price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Better price than I could find anywhere online. I would reccomend this item to anyone. Great quality. I have already received so many compliments. Will definitely reccomend to my family and friends.

    Read More
    Kevin Z. October 12, 2017
  • Neat carryon bag
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and easy to handle; professional look with initials; does not hold much; could use a sewn on loop for attaching to roller bag.

    Read More
    Nancy M. September 24, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is roomy and is a great carry on piece. It is structured well yet lightweight and provides enough space for two to three days of clothing changes.

    Read More
    beebee295 September 16, 2017
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great. It's just what my husband needed to travel with a tux. Lightweight and sturdy and the right price.

    Read More
    overstock16 June 21, 2017
  • Excelllent
    Verified Purchase

    Works great good design would buy again

    Read More
    RALEIGH H. May 11, 2017
  • Good One
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light garment bag. It is holding up great after several trips.

    Read More
    Pat C. December 10, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    i purchase this as a gift.it was very nice

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 30, 2016
  • Disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    The handle came unstitched during the second use. Will cost more to repair than to replace.

    Read More
    Thad P. September 26, 2016
  • Mr E
    Verified Purchase

    Well made , very professional looking

    Read More
    ERIC O. July 18, 2016
  • Zipper broke after 3rd use
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great until the zipper broke after the third use. Broke as in not fixable; one side of the zipper wiring came completely undone. Rigged it up for one more use but wasn't worth it. Bad investment as it turns out.

    Read More
    Todd A. March 28, 2016
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Worth it's weight in gold

    Read More
    darn1969 January 24, 2016
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    while my husband may not understand the purpose of a garment bag, he proved this was a great purchase. not only did he put his suit & my dresses in it for our weekend trip, but he added 2 toiletry bags, 4 additional outfits, 2 pairs of shoes, & an iPad in it. It was a great purchase-durable, great quality, held our suits together well, & had plenty of additional space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 14, 2015
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Better than expected!

    Read More
    larry r. December 14, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag, looks good!

    Read More
    jankia61 December 12, 2015
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one, gave the son my first one and really missed it when I traveled. Now I got this great bag back...I'm happy.

    Read More
    klean November 28, 2015
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    quality made bag at a good price.

    Read More
    rick227 November 20, 2015
  • Be careful

    Overall the bag is use-able. Not the best quality, but ok for the price. Shoulder strap came unstitched the 2nd time I used it. Would work for an overnight trip.

    Read More
    Paul G. November 13, 2015
  • Olympia Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I order this garment bag for my daughter from her Christmas Shopping List and she loved it.

    Read More
    MOP August 6, 2015
  • Perfect for weekend trip
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for weekend trip or event where you need to transport suits and dresses.

    Read More
    Kathy S. March 16, 2015