Today $67.49

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $42.50 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Vector Folding Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great suiter
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a suiter for travel of over 2400 miles.. now we all know how airport handlers can be rough on luggage....not only did the suiter remain intact, it retained its new look and provided much more room than I had expected. It provided enough room for a 4 day stay and kept my suits in shape.

    Read More
    tuyhoa1969 November 15, 2006
  • Olympia Front Panel Garment Carrier
    Verified Purchase

    This garment bag is of fine quality and has all the necessary zippered pockets and tie downs with three loops for hangers. The construction is of heavy polyester for durability. I am extremely satisfied with this bag and glad I made the purchase...especially at the price I paid. I recommend it to anybody who is considering buying it.

    Read More
    flytquest November 11, 2010
  • A little tooo small
    Verified Purchase

    It would be fine if I were a size 42 short, but if you are looking at using this for a Medium, Large, or XL guy - your one suit will....move on to the real size garmet bag to pack your 44M, 46L or 48L sized suit. If only they would have made this bag three inches wider and two inches longer it would work for a true work/business garmet bag. The quality and workmanship is good, but I won't get much use out of this one. But it was a very inexpensive purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 12, 2007
  • Great value, great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used my garment bag once so far, but I'm quite pleased with it. I never thought I'd find a garment bag this inexpensive, and was a bit hesitant about what the quality might be like. I was reassured by high reviews from others, though, and they were right. All the pockets, inside and out, are great for packing shoes, toiletries, etc. I was able to pack everything I needed for an overnight business trip in just this bag (and might be able to stretch it to a two-day trip). I also like how light-weight the bag itself is, too. The bag seems to be well-made; the zippers and seams are sturdy. And it made it through the airline's checked baggage in fine shape. A high-quality bag at a great price.

    Read More
    amb6776 March 30, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchaced this bag for an upcoming trip. After receiving this bag, I was out shopping and compared other bags and their prices. The prices were almost double of what I paid and this bag is so much nicer. The other bags didn't have the amount of pocket room inside. In fact some of them had no pockets at all. I put in more clothing than I thought was possible into this bag and it held up great in transportion on the plane carrier. I am so glad that I purchased this bag, it was well worth it. I recommend that if you are looking for a garment bag, that this is well worth it.

    Read More
    kittykat48 March 21, 2008
  • Great deal for a very sturdy garent carrier.
    Verified Purchase

    The product turned out to be much more sturdy than I expected for the price. It is extremely well made and is much more versatile than a simple garment sleeve. If all you need is a lightweight garment sleeve don't buy this, but if you want a durable folding garment carrier with a number of features that make it a versatile part of your overall luggage collection buy this for sure.

    Read More
    jetsom February 15, 2008
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    while my husband may not understand the purpose of a garment bag, he proved this was a great purchase. not only did he put his suit & my dresses in it for our weekend trip, but he added 2 toiletry bags, 4 additional outfits, 2 pairs of shoes, & an iPad in it. It was a great purchase-durable, great quality, held our suits together well, & had plenty of additional space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 14, 2015
  • Olympia Garment Carrier
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the sleek look of this garment carrier, it is not bulky at all and very easy to handle at the airports. This bag does not look at all like the typical garment bags. The bag has plenty of storage space and is lightweight. I highly recommend this carrier if you are looking for durability and style.

    Read More
    bossy305 October 1, 2007
  • Husband was Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband on a whim since he desperately needed a good garment bag before a business trip to Berlin. After reading the other reviews extolling the high quality of the bag combined with the very reasonable price, I decided to buy it as a surprise gift for him. He was thrilled; it was light but substantial; he loved the carrying strap; and he liked that you could use your own hangers. He has thanked me repeatedly; he's only used it so far on this one trip to Germany and St. Petersburg, but it seems durable from what I could tell, and it looks smart.

    Read More
    dgbxr August 21, 2007
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my boyfriend, and I really searched around. This is a great garment bag, durable and handy, has many side pockets which makes it very effecient! It was a great buy , a steal of a price!

    Read More
    lisbethofca December 19, 2006
  • Garment Carrier
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed the convenience of the carriers' space, the slim lines (easy to store), appearence and durability. I only wish it came in leather.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 29, 2007
  • Well constructed and thoughtfully manufactured
    Verified Purchase

    These garment bags are the perfect product for taking suits on a airflight or train trip. They are also quite attractive and you can go to upscale hotels and not be embarrased to have the valet bring them up to your room. There are three adjustable internal straps to keep your clothes neatly arrainged and plenty of zippered pockets for extras. I really like the clothes straps at the top for holding hangers as they are very sturdy and do hold onto the hangers.

    Read More
    qualifiedfoodie March 30, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made bag with lots of room. I highly recommend this garment bag.

    Read More
    love2b November 30, 2007
  • OLYMPIA EVA FRONT PANEL GARMENT CARRIER
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A GARMENT BAG THIS IS A GOOD ONE. ROOM FOR A WEEK OR SO OF JACKETS, SUITS, ETC. DURABLE MATERIAL, EXCELLENT PRICE. I USE IT FOR EXTRA UNIFORMS, JACKETS, AND UNDERWEAR.

    Read More
    jrzshoremedic67 December 30, 2007
  • nice smaller bag
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the bag. It has a different orientation to carry the clothing as all the other garment bags I have used. The handles carry from the ends of the bag and not the fold side, so the clothing "can" slip down. We do like the zipper closure and the 2 large pockets on the outside. The pockets on the inside were much smaller than I was anticipating, based on other bags that we've had.. They are only good for small items, but there are 4 of them. Overall this is a nice compact bag with lots of pockets. It would work well as long as you are not trying to carry a lot of clothing.

    Read More
    roxc October 29, 2010
  • Great Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this bag recently and used it for a trip to LA for 6 days. I fit a lot more clothes than I thought I would and it held up great in the airports. This is a great garment bag for the money and very durable! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    shark1971 May 16, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mainly for car travel and have used it on several business trips now. It is great for my suits, and I am able to fit enough for a week's worth of travel. The side pockets are great for organization and this could be the only bag used on short business trips. Definitely a good value.

    Read More
    sc6334 February 5, 2013
  • great if it's what you want
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was great! Compared to other similar bags this one for the price is probably unbeatable. The size was ok and would probably work to snake on as a carry on. However it was just to rigid for me and I decided I was going to look for a tri-fold garment bag. The bag seems to be decent quality and was what i expected. Just a little to stiff for my liking. I did return it and had an incredible overstock customer service experience. They are truly great to deal with!

    Read More
    badgerboy0303 January 28, 2011
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    quality made bag at a good price.

    Read More
    rick227 November 20, 2015
  • Be careful

    Overall the bag is use-able. Not the best quality, but ok for the price. Shoulder strap came unstitched the 2nd time I used it. Would work for an overnight trip.

    Read More
    Paul G. November 13, 2015