Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $54.49

Save $15.45 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Vector Folding Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great. It's just what my husband needed to travel with a tux. Lightweight and sturdy and the right price.

    Read More
    overstock16 June 21, 2017
  • Excelllent
    Verified Purchase

    Works great good design would buy again

    Read More
    RALEIGH H. May 11, 2017
  • Good One
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light garment bag. It is holding up great after several trips.

    Read More
    Pat C. December 10, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    i purchase this as a gift.it was very nice

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 30, 2016
  • Disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    The handle came unstitched during the second use. Will cost more to repair than to replace.

    Read More
    Thad P. September 26, 2016
  • Mr E
    Verified Purchase

    Well made , very professional looking

    Read More
    ERIC O. July 18, 2016
  • Zipper broke after 3rd use
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great until the zipper broke after the third use. Broke as in not fixable; one side of the zipper wiring came completely undone. Rigged it up for one more use but wasn't worth it. Bad investment as it turns out.

    Read More
    Todd A. March 28, 2016
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Worth it's weight in gold

    Read More
    darn1969 January 24, 2016
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    while my husband may not understand the purpose of a garment bag, he proved this was a great purchase. not only did he put his suit & my dresses in it for our weekend trip, but he added 2 toiletry bags, 4 additional outfits, 2 pairs of shoes, & an iPad in it. It was a great purchase-durable, great quality, held our suits together well, & had plenty of additional space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 14, 2015
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Better than expected!

    Read More
    larry r. December 14, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag, looks good!

    Read More
    jankia61 December 12, 2015
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one, gave the son my first one and really missed it when I traveled. Now I got this great bag back...I'm happy.

    Read More
    klean November 28, 2015
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    quality made bag at a good price.

    Read More
    rick227 November 20, 2015
  • Be careful

    Overall the bag is use-able. Not the best quality, but ok for the price. Shoulder strap came unstitched the 2nd time I used it. Would work for an overnight trip.

    Read More
    Paul G. November 13, 2015
  • Olympia Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I order this garment bag for my daughter from her Christmas Shopping List and she loved it.

    Read More
    MOP August 6, 2015
  • Perfect for weekend trip
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for weekend trip or event where you need to transport suits and dresses.

    Read More
    Kathy S. March 16, 2015
  • Good carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Good carry on suit bag; not sure how well it would hold up if you consistently checked it but it was able to be slightly overpacked and came through fine.

    Read More
    carinelizabeth October 29, 2013
  • Good enough garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son destroyed my garment bag this past year and needed a new one for traveling with his marching band. I didn't want to spend a lot of money but I wanted one fairly sturdy. This one seems to fit the bill. If it lasts three or four years we will have gotten our money's worth.

    Read More
    ladyhouse June 22, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I am average size, 5'10" and the bag easily fits three shirts a suit and pants. Folds nicely and would easily fit carry on specs. I like it so far because it hasn't broken, which, really, is about all I really was looking for. Something that wouldn't rip to shreds with a LOT of usage. Seems durable.

    Read More
    bbuckee April 16, 2013
  • Well constructed and thoughtfully manufactured
    Verified Purchase

    These garment bags are the perfect product for taking suits on a airflight or train trip. They are also quite attractive and you can go to upscale hotels and not be embarrased to have the valet bring them up to your room. There are three adjustable internal straps to keep your clothes neatly arrainged and plenty of zippered pockets for extras. I really like the clothes straps at the top for holding hangers as they are very sturdy and do hold onto the hangers.

    Read More
    qualifiedfoodie March 30, 2013
Sponsored Links