Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 'Tulip' 26-inch Fashion Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, lightweigt and adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these - one pink and one orange - for my daughters, and they've been using them for a few years. They are both very cute, and they loved the look of them right away. The material is lightweight but strong, and both bags have held up very well. They have been overstuffed, dragged, and wrangled by airline baggage handlers, and while they have the usual wear & tear caused by regular use, they are still perfectly functional (no rips or holes in the bag or lining, the zippers are intact, the wheels work well, retractable handle is fine).The printed fabric part of the bag still looks clean; I was concerned that, with a white background, it would begin to look dirty. The size is generous, and the outer pockets are handy for quick access, small extras, etc. We have been very pleased and have absolutely no complaints.

    Read More
    Ashley T. June 26, 2017
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a duffle that would be noticeable coming onto airport luggage stations ... This is & still very roomy inside ... not just for Kids ...

    Read More
    docandie March 10, 2015
  • Great duffel bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great duffel bag and an amazing price...the only complain i have is the color was different from the one showing on the website.But other than that great product. So happy with overstock.com...

    Read More
    evelissej July 13, 2013
  • Just what I have been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Duffel, the colors are bright and cheerful, great for Summer travel any where, is quite large I was very surprised at all the stuff I could pack in it, very sturdy, and easy to manuever. Very easy to find at the airport pickup.

    Read More
    jeanjeanne June 2, 2013
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not sturdy at all. After one use during a trip, the zipper broke.

    Read More
    ladyhoop11 May 29, 2013
  • Cute Fun Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a friends daughter for graduation. She loves it for weekend trips and over night stays. Easy to roll and holds a lot of girly stuff.

    Read More
    bellacraftella May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful bag, easy to use as a carry on.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy bag to use as a carry on when airplane traveling. I was amazed how nice it looked when I received it.

    Read More
    cayey0228 April 24, 2013
  • Olympia Tulip 26-inch Rolling Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Not used, bought to carry clothes to hospital for upcoming operating. Looks good. We will know how good it is in another month or two. ***

    Read More
    cecyivie April 5, 2013
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. The color is a little brighter than in the picture. Other than that, the product matches the description. I am thrilled to have a great, durable, attractive product for a good price.

    Read More
    evajo05 April 2, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, quality bag! Very roomy, sturdy, well made. Love the color and design. Recommend!

    Read More
    eleluv March 12, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated material that wouldn't be "floppy"..... I had a planned usage for the duffel bag and realized that it wouldn't serve the purpose for my purchase. The material falls flat when when the bag stands alone......definitely not useful for heavy duty. I was definitely disappointed. I had wanted to use as a teacher's rolling school duffle bag!

    Read More
    shamrockhallow March 9, 2013
  • Rolling duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter asked for a rolling duffel bag and actually picked out the one she wanted. I had it sent to her home and have not seen the bag myself. However, when she received the bag she let me know immediately how much she loved it - thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    patti42448 January 15, 2013
  • wilkesgirl
    Verified Purchase

    A well made piece of luggage. The print is colorful and a nice change from solid luggage. Would be great for tween or teen.

    Read More
    wilkes66 October 17, 2012
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bag for an 8 day beach trip and had plenty of room! The inside and outside zipper pockets are a great way to keep things seperate. I will be using this bag for all my trips for a long time to come. A must have.

    Read More
    brandyrn28 July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links