Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Supreme Printed Polyester 26-inch Rolling Duffel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sturdy tote
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors. The tote seems well made and sturdy. It holds a lot of items. Nothing negative with this tote.

    Read More
    gjg64 September 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as pretty as it looks online. Perfect for me to pack for weekend get aways.

    Read More
    ceecee08 April 13, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it's very roomie. The material it's made of is very thin.

    Read More
    Keiry V. January 8, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag for a weekend trip, which is what I bought it for. Its roomy and sturdy.Love the color and zippered opening.Very pleased with the duffel.

    Read More
    Sandra R. February 20, 2015
  • nice design and color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a graduation present for my daughter. She liked both the design and the color (purple floral). Was hesitant about ordering online. Very happy with this.

    Read More
    crys51 June 12, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure if this would hold up well. I bought two and we used them for a trip to Europe. The bags were transferred to three different planes each way and they held up fine. Would say they should hold up to many more trips. Bright, fun pattern, easily spotted on the luggage carousel. Great price.

    Read More
    glenda5 February 7, 2014
  • This bag a very bad odor.
    Verified Purchase

    After leaving the bag out for 2 weeks the odor still did not go away. The color was pretty but the smell was horrible.

    Read More
    4dreamer November 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag to use to travel with my silhouette cameo. I keep the cameo in its original box for safety and stability. The box fits perfectly in this bag with room to spare!

    Read More
    love2buy2 October 7, 2013
  • This duffel bag is big and roomie!!! i love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This duffel bag work perfectly for my needs and its my favorite color. if i ever need more products i will definitely buy from o.com again.

    Read More
    mshayes April 1, 2013
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just used it this weekend. Was very impressed with bag. Was HUGE. Plenty of room, and exceptional quality. Everything I hgave ever gotten from O has been great quality!!!

    Read More
    millieabby1 November 2, 2011
  • cannot take a beating
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is good for a couple of days away. When the bag was completely full, it would tip to the right or left. This caused the bag to be battered which it did not hold up well against. If you need a rugged bag, go in a different direction.

    Read More
    ecw67 October 19, 2011
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is in cosmetology school and needed a rolling bag because the duffel she had was killing her back. She is very happy with this bag, the quality, ease of use and the attractiveness! For me, the price was perfect. We recommend this to anyone looking for a great deal.

    Read More
    jinx6050 September 28, 2011
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Bigger than expected. Worth the price.

    Read More
    bjbond413 September 23, 2011
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: cheap, durable, stands out among the sea of black suitcases. Cons: the inside is pretty cheap looking (do you care? =)), and the bag does not really hold its shape, so when incompletely loaded, it is wobbly and may fall when standing. I don't mind that; it think it is a good deal for the price. The wheels and the handle have not give me any trouble yet (I have used the bag for several small trips and two plane flights so far).

    Read More
    kapi610 August 28, 2011
  • nice and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, fabric could be a little bit more sturdy if this is going to take a beating.

    Read More
    deequeen August 25, 2011
  • Durable and exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duffel for my daughter who is going off to college and will be doing some short-distance traveling. This thing is huge! It rolls well. The zipper and stitching are solid. She is very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    angfritz August 12, 2011
  • I liked the bag just bigger than I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the bag but it was bigger than I needed. I don't think I will order from Overstock again because return shipping is expensive and other sites offer free return shipping.

    Read More
    alj1234 July 19, 2011
  • The luggage is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. I also love that it was free shipping and my package came exactly when the tracking said it would. Now I can travel and take everything I need without using more than one bag because it wall fits! It worked out perfectly for my trip last week and it's also going to help a lot when I make my big move next month! :)

    Read More
    broadwaybri June 23, 2011
  • Well made and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item at a retailer for one of my daughters, and she took it with her to spring break. She was able to fit everything that she needed for a full week of travel. I then found this item on Overstock (for a better price) and I sent it to my other daughter who is preparing to fly home from college. She received it and could not believe how much stuff she could fit into it! We are actually saving on luggage fees with this duffel! Also, the prints are very cute.

    Read More
    teffy99 May 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cheryl w. July 25, 2016