Today: $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Sports Plus Pattern 20-inch Rolling Shopper Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Tote is awesome. I live in an apartment building where parking can be quite horrible. This tote is great for those days when I go grocery shopping or when I simply want to empty up my car but can't hold everything in my hands. My only regret is that I didn't buy this wayyyy sooner.

    Read More
    marissa2887 October 17, 2016
  • love love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I sell Pink Zebra waxes and I use this bag for all my parties. It is light but yet very sturdy. I love it and will be buying another bag. You can't beat it for the price. All my friends love it.

    Read More
    Kira W. April 1, 2016
  • This bag has a lot of mileage
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item over 2 years now and with commuting back and forth to NYC from Long Island every day, it can take the beating. I often am stopped to answer where I got it. Great value.

    Read More
    twobuds September 25, 2015
  • retiree
    Verified Purchase

    love it lots of compliments on this design

    Read More
    charmainej May 1, 2015
  • Ok but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The handle does not lock into place. It makes it difficult to push the bag forward because the handle goes down.

    Read More
    overstockpurchaser October 17, 2014
  • Item as described. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as described. Using it for nursing school for very heavy books. Daughter has a bad back and this is helping carry the load without the undue burden. This product quality is just as good as the ones sold in the bookstore.

    Read More
    kmjn25 November 7, 2012
  • Shopper Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product--perfect for hauling everything to the gym and keeping it in one place. The handle isn't sturdy and collapses when pushed. Can't say enough nice things about how helpful Overstock was in replacing it however.

    Read More
    spininsue1 October 16, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag. All my books fit, and then some. It's easy to carry even with all those heavy books when you have to. (over the muddy area's lets face it I don't want to get mud on it) Rolls great in the snow that it's had to go through on the way to class. Sit's perfectly, and everyone in class has been asking where to get one for themselves because it's perfect!

    Read More
    cmtlovey February 23, 2012
  • Great Rolling Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy another, has survived over packing and dragging.

    Read More
    dcbshop October 18, 2011
  • Sports Plus Pattern 20-inch Rolling Shopper Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Came right away! This will work well for overnights and as a work tote! Roomy and exciting for any animal print lovers. Great quality!

    Read More
    sasha269 September 19, 2011
  • Great transaction! Thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    Great transaction! Thank you! I would recommend! I love my product!

    Read More
    kelseac July 27, 2011
  • Rolling Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rolling tote. I am in the nursing program and have a ton of books to carry to and from school and this tote holds them all and I still has room left for my steth and bp cuff. This bag is very sturdy and the wheels are awesome!

    Read More
    krissywissy February 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra F. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links