Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.96

Save $51.04 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Sports Plus 30-inch Polyester Sports Duffel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Traval Gear
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are Awesome, super strong construction but, they do need to be aired out for several days for the strong plastic smell!

    Read More
    Mark M. May 6, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Christmas present so say right now but it it did Look really good.

    Read More
    Lorraine N. October 25, 2016
  • Excellent Sports Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for those active boys to carry all their equipment

    Read More
    fdellanini August 25, 2016
  • Solid duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to house our scuba gear. Fits fins, etc perfectly. Good construction, strong material. I recommend.

    Read More
    adub1234 March 2, 2016
  • Excellent, durable bags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bags to stow my Search & Rescue gear (backpack, helmet, boots, etc.). The bags have been very durable -- they get thrown about alot and hold up well to the abuse. My gear has gone through several airports and come through without damage to the bags or contents. I highly recommend these bags. At their price point, they are a great bargain.

    Read More
    Peter M. O. January 25, 2016
  • I had high hopes
    Verified Purchase

    I have had Olympia bags in the past and have always been pleased with them. I ordered this bag in red with high hopes. On its first use, the seam on the top opened up like a zipper. No way to repair. I am totally disappointed with this bag. If I were you, I would look for another option.

    Read More
    guymontag451 December 29, 2015
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bag. Survive Rafting the Colorado River in the Grand Canyon

    Read More
    Maria T. August 27, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good quality product

    Read More
    maggiedd May 29, 2015
  • very decent bag
    Verified Purchase

    Needed smaller travel bag. Very pleased so far. Seems to be of a good quality and I liked the price.

    Read More
    lilyemily January 15, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you! Product was a birthday present. Blue was vivid on the duffel bag and lots of room in the bag.

    Read More
    janiceandbobby November 10, 2013
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    i bought one bag, and this bag came out good , after that i bought 6 more bags for my other family members to go abroad, after 38 hours flight (go and back) this bag is still in good shape, and we can use it for next trip.

    Read More
    umerzaman May 21, 2013
  • great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag! I travel a lot on the weekends and this allows me to fit all of my clothes AND shoes (something that I would always have to pack a separate bag for) in one bag. Fashionable AND useful -- I'd definitely recommend!

    Read More
    apassage January 10, 2013
  • Not exactly what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the bag was described as basic solid orange but when I received it the color was more pale pink and it had designs on it.

    Read More
    shaggy44 October 17, 2012
  • Great duffel (strange little storage bag, though)
    Verified Purchase

    This duffel is too big for a gym bag, so if that's what you're looking for, downsize to 24". There's no solid bottom, so the duffel is floppy, but that also means it can be collapsed and easily stored (in the strange little storage bag). The orange is really ORANGE, which I like. Feels sturdy.

    Read More
    marcos52 October 5, 2012
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag to replace a worn out Tae Kwon Do bag. It is big enough to fit all of the gear in. Seems durable and well made. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    heyhoney September 26, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made, sturdy duffel bag. I purchased it for my son to take to college with him and all his summer clothes and shoes fit in it! It is very attractive (I got gray) and has features that make in unique. There are plastic buckles that click together after the bag is zipped up to help keep its shape and make it easier to carry. The shoulder strap is very well made with a nice padded part. It is large but not overly hard to carry when it is stuffed full. It also has a small bag that comes with it that it fits into for easy storage. I may get another one for my other son!

    Read More
    lafhinders August 18, 2012
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Love will be ordering more? Purchased these pieces of luggage for my daughter who was moving to Colorado? Loved the quality and how much it held. Loved how little thet weighed ,allowing her to pack up to 50lbs for her flight Wil be ordering more for the rest of the family

    Read More
    maggierocks July 3, 2012
  • Wrong size for my needs - but so good I kept it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up getting the 24inch (see review) but kept this as it was such good value and quality...that's got to be a compliment!!!

    Read More
    becross June 7, 2012
  • olympia sports plus 30 inch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for Chrismas presents for teens.It was a hit . Really nice bag great size, great colors. Perfect mailing too.!!

    Read More
    carlhar December 31, 2011
  • Well-built
    Verified Purchase

    Im am very happy with this product. It worked great as my checked bag for a one week vacation. It's very light weight so no worries about paying extra for an overweight bag and it's very sturdy. I love the orange color too as there aren't many bags this color on the luggage carousel so it was very easy to identify.

    Read More
    berniek2011 November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links