Today: $103.99

MSRP: $240.00

Save $136.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Skyhawk 30-inch Expandable Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy suticase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy suitcase, handy pockets, has held up well

    Read More
    0894 April 21, 2017
  • great large suitcase for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to beat this one. Great price and holding up well.

    Read More
    jkatcher December 12, 2016
  • Gift for son
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who is always traveling and he loved it.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. October 21, 2016
  • Great suitcase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these bags. They are very good, expandable, durable and a great value

    Read More
    nancypa July 19, 2016
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this a few years ago and it has not failed me yet. Not on air travel car travel and cruises. Easy to wheel and lots of room.

    Read More
    Juanita C. June 13, 2016
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase. Very roomy. Spinners all the way

    Read More
    pearlie May 20, 2016
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped at seam, not happy. Have to replace.

    Read More
    Christina J. April 3, 2016
  • Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very light and great size.

    Read More
    Joyce R. February 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    ive had it for more Than 5 years, great product

    Read More
    fabian m. October 14, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this suitcase for my husband and didn't know what to expect. I was pleased to find that it's a very nice piece of luggage. The spinning wheels are great and the suitcase is very sturdy. It's also the perfect size.

    Read More
    edabean August 27, 2015
  • Dr. Emelda Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Is a good spinner yet not hardside so items can be added from the outside. Good feature.

    Read More
    Emelda W. July 3, 2015
  • Spacious and great price for the value
    Verified Purchase

    This spinner has ample space for all your luggage needs and is great price for the value you pay for.

    Read More
    Dorothy D. March 4, 2015
  • Love this spinner
    Verified Purchase

    we got 2 of these and we've gone to hong kong twice with these spinners and OMG, they are the best. our relatives picked us up from the airport the first time and when they helped us with the spinners, they couldn't believe how easy it was to maneuver.

    Read More
    paradisepointe6 January 23, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have not personally seen this luggage as I ordered it and had it shipped to my Granddaughter at college. She texted me that it was perfect! I guess I did alright!

    Read More
    bbgrama42 December 2, 2014
  • It got my clothes from A to B without a problem.
    Verified Purchase

    The suitcase is fine it does a good job. I had 2 issues with it. #1 The pocket for shoes is too small for a size 12 mens shoe. #2 The zippered "pocket" on the inside lid of the suitcase is full length. This means that when you open the lid everything in the pocket slides the same way. My old suitcase had two smaller pockets in the lid making it easier to sort items and to get them out when needed. The straps to keep the clothing from sliding around is a nice touch. They are long enough to encompass all of the contents.

    Read More
    lewisw October 7, 2014
  • Buttons Popped Off
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this purchase last month. Unfortunately, within the first leg of my trip the buttons in the front started coming off. Hopefully since I bought the warrantee I will be able to resolve the issue.

    Read More
    kmgrissom March 26, 2014
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Only lasted one trip - to be fair I didn't see if how rough the airline may have been with it, but I would have expected to get more than a single trip out of a suitcase. Now it has a huge rip on the front compartment that isn't repairable. I bought based on price, next time I'll think twice about that.

    Read More
    rolyfam December 27, 2013
  • Olympia Skyhawk 30 inch spinner luggage
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, sturdy construction and very roomy. Purchased for a week's worth of vaction clothes. Roomy with room to spare.

    Read More
    whyn2t August 14, 2013
  • Nice Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    We are currently waiting to board our cruise ship and love our new luggage. It is very spacious and wheels around easily. The quality and price are awesome!

    Read More
    lorijean60 May 3, 2013
  • Ordered as a replacement would reccomend
    Verified Purchase

    OK my suitcase was damged by Delta and after receiving the refund check for the other bag I decided to purchase a new one. I decided to buy a spinner and this would be my first style bag. I used it recently and it held up fine no damage no issues would reccomend purchasing one. the zippers appear to be pretty sturdy and it expands rather nicely for bulky items

    Read More
    Bart April 24, 2013
Sponsored Links