Today: $81.49

MSRP: $220.00

Save $138.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Skyhawk 26-inch Expandable Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • avid shopper
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use while traveling

    Read More
    sewmuch17 December 10, 2015
  • So Far so Good
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had it on a long air trip yet but appears sturdy and has held up well on car trips. Easy to release handle and the 360deg spin makes it so easy to use. It will tip over if heavily loaded in the front pockets but that's to be expected.

    Read More
    elizabeth l. September 22, 2015
  • spinner Expandable Upright Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this rolling suitcase several times and it holds more than a weeks clothing and toiletries. At this point it still shows no usage which is very pleasing with todays luggage handling.

    Read More
    noperk April 8, 2015
  • Broken Wheel :(
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this suitcase in the mail and one of the wheels was broken off! The plastic connector that connected the wheel to to the suitcase was completely mangled. Glad to have realized the quality of the suitcase before my trip - would have been a bummer to have to deal with this overseas. I was very excited to get it for my trip and was left very disappointed, will not be exchanging for a new one.

    Read More
    lmc08324 February 17, 2014
  • Olympia Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a spinner bag that I could check for longer trips. This is just the right size..not too big, but able to fit a weeks worth of clothing and shoes, plus cosmetics not allowed in carry-on. I've seen people in the airport with those giant bags that spin ok on the floor, but once they have to lift it..it's too big! This is the perfect Medium! It has at least 3 front zip compartments that are handy - altho this is a checked bag, so handy is not really an issue flying. The main compartment is good sized with elegant, but thin lining. As others mentioned it has AA logo, but big deal! I did Not notice any toxic odor yet there was some mention of "products used in manufacture deemed unsafe in State of CA"? I haven't travelled with it yet, but it seems to be a very nice bag. It looks like an expensive bag, well tailored and sturdy. The color is more of a gray with a sheen than black as stated, actually more elegant color.This is made by Olympia which turns out to be the same brand as a carry-on set bought from Overstock 4 years ago that's held up very well. I am pleased so far..we will see after I've had the chance to use it!

    Read More
    marsharhee April 23, 2013
  • Nice Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought this and used it to fly internationally. Held up great and was nice to use. Found it light in weight and all the rollers worked well. Love being able to roll in multiple directions. Will likely look to buy another as it's a nice size and when packed full, still gets you in under the typical weight restrictions..

    Read More
    mickey624 April 19, 2013
  • Welcomed gift
    Verified Purchase

    Suitcase was purchased for a grandson who , I expect, will be using it well into his college years. It appears well made of quality materials and good construction of handles, zippers, and pockets. Wheels work smoothly. Spins easily. Good looking luggage w/ adequate zippered pockets for small items. Not sure about the American airlines logo but , as other reviewers mentioned, doesn't matter! Am considering purchasing the carry on size for grandson and would definitely buy another 26 in if I needed one for myself!

    Read More
    auntnina948 December 19, 2012
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size. not too big...not too small....just right

    Read More
    smescreen September 7, 2012
  • Nice product for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I believe it is my own fault, but I thought this would be a larger suitcase than it turned out to be. I should have explored more options as far as size goes. Otherwise, for a medium suitcase, it appears very well done. I cannot comment on durability as I have not had occasion to put it to use until later in the summer.

    Read More
    gigger June 12, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product so much I'm going to purchase the other 2 pieces matching. Pieces. This is a sturdy and fashionable looking luggage.

    Read More
    cielo9 June 8, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. Besides the fact that it had the American Airlines logo on it which was kind of weird, this was a solid bag. The wheels spin around 360 degrees which is really convenient in an airport. It is also quite durable. We also like the size of this one. The 30" was overwhelmingly large, and this one was roomy without being to big. I recommend this suitcase!

    Read More
    lady1945 May 24, 2012
  • An Excellent Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed the bag. I've only had to use it on one trip, to London and back, but it withstood the plan rides, as well as the somewhat torturous sidewalks that London has to offer. I love having the four wheels, as it allows for increased maneuverability. With the ability to make the case slightly larger, it wasn't necessary for me to bring another bag just to haul back my souvenirs. All in all, a great product.

    Read More
    thegeekcorner May 23, 2012
  • Great product already used on plane fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Worked just great for a week looks good. I was looking for one that was not to big or to small and this works great.

    Read More
    tammytaztowing April 20, 2012
  • This is a great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Did not know I could travel with 2 pieces of luggage until I got this bag it holds a Lot.

    Read More
    skeeterbug02 April 18, 2012
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for one person travel. This was the only bag I used for a 3 week trip to Europe.

    Read More
    calbarb January 13, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We just returned from our trip to Mexico, I purchased the 21"and 26" suitcase. The 360 wheels were amazing. I had no trouble navagating thru the airports and airplane aisles. Both bieces held up well, can't say the same for some of our older luggage. Alot of broken zippers and items inside being crushed or broken from the rough handling. But my Skyhawks looked great!

    Read More
    racecar38 January 10, 2012
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time that I had ordered and would not hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    mj72 December 28, 2011
  • great bags
    Verified Purchase

    i travel with this bags out off country , they were durable ,i love it.

    Read More
    dick22 December 2, 2011
  • new luggage for teenagers
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new luggage for two teen-age daughters and this 26" roller filled the bill. Four wheels for easy navigation through airports and very lightweight construction is exactly what we were looking to buy. The price was half of comparable luggage and since it's only use this 5-6 times a year, it is a terrific value. We have already purchased the 24" for ourselves. I also like the fact that it is light gray in color and easy to spot coming off the luggage conveyer at the terminal.

    Read More
    oxford76 September 25, 2011
  • Olympia American Airlines luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Took this to Europe. Perfect size for a small woman to handle. Lightweight. Holds lots.

    Read More
    janet1942 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links