Today: $84.99

MSRP: $200.00

Save $115.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Skyhawk 21-inch Expandable Carry-on Spinner Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    YES - is fine - exactly as advertised - seems to be really good quality and is working fine

    Read More
    dickandmartha January 21, 2017
  • Poor Wheels
    Verified Purchase

    After having this carry-on luggage for a year, the wheels fell apart and wore down to the point of not being able to roll it anymore. Luggage is all about the quality of the wheels and this product failed miserably.

    Read More
    Phillip B. November 10, 2016
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on a 7 day trip to Paris and London. It worked well, as this was a trip where I only wanted 1 carry on bag. I also only wore 1 outfit a day, so the space was suitable for that. This bag worked as a carry-on for all of my flights except when we flew Air France from London to Paris; however, on Air France from Paris back to London, I was able to carry it on. i do not know why. The suitcase handled well. It doesn't roll all that great in carpet, but it is still easy to maneuver. It rolled well on the streets and on cobblestone. It did not have a chemical smell others complained about, and I am HIGHLY sensitive to smells. I've used it several times since my original intended purpose overseas, and it has held up well. With the low shipping, this carry on was the best deal I found both online and in stores. --I typed this on my phone, so please excuse errors. November 2016 and MANY flights (checked and carry on) later and this luggage has held up well.

    Read More
    1kyreview November 5, 2016
  • Great suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed suitcase - rolls easily and looks great. Sizeable but not as big as other carry ons.

    Read More
    Saara H. July 5, 2016
  • Wheels Do Not Glide Smoothly
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage is good quality and perfect size (max for most carriers). However, the wheels do not glide smoothly, so it is more work to pull and steer this than once would expect for the cost.

    Read More
    Sheena W. May 31, 2016
  • Super luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I needed, it fit into overhead compartment and met airline requirements :)

    Read More
    Donna H. May 29, 2016
  • Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase. Spinners from now on

    Read More
    pearlie May 20, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    loved it until the handle broke. seems like luggage should be sturdier than that

    Read More
    Deirdre T. April 5, 2016
  • JLB
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my daughters. We have taken two 10 days trips and they fit everything they needed in the suitcases. Well made, and fit in overhead bin.

    Read More
    jean b. April 3, 2016
  • Decent bag
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid I have very little to complain about. The only sticking point for me was that this bag is emblazoned with the American Airlines logo... I didn't recall reading that anywhere in the description.

    Read More
    purdyeyze March 7, 2016
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a 3-week trip to Europe where I wanted to pack everything in a carryon. This size, with its expandability, did the trick, and the fabric is heavy-duty durable. However, I was disappointed in the retractable handle, which is rickety and seems cheaply constructed, even sticking from time to time so that I have to rattle it back and forth if I am lifting up to use or sliding back down to retract. Also, the design is such that if you are pulling it behind you on two wheels, if the angle is not just right, the bag drags and catches. I would probably not purchase again.

    Read More
    Argee February 27, 2016
  • Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Is very nice. I would purchase again

    Read More
    tedeb January 5, 2016
  • Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this travel carry-on. Just the right size, holds allot, and love the way it moves

    Read More
    hodibear December 1, 2015
  • Great Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    we took it on as a carry on to Alaska held up fine.

    Read More
    Catherine W. October 31, 2015
  • Perfect Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing what you can fit into this! Love the easy rolling and higher handle than most. I use the travel organizers and this fit a week of clothing with a pair of shoes. I would not hesitate to buy this again or as a gift.

    Read More
    Martin B. August 31, 2015
  • Short life
    Verified Purchase

    This rollerbag lasted less than a year. The handle is poor and would not go up in down after a few uses.

    Read More
    sandiemp June 24, 2015
  • Nice piece, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son who flies several times a year and prefers not to check luggage. The piece holds all he needs for a three day trip, looks great and wears well.

    Read More
    kimberly1841 June 21, 2015
  • Love the Spinner Wheels!
    Verified Purchase

    This carry-on seems high quality, and having the wheels spin in any direction will make it much easier to maneuver. Hubby likes it; about to use it for the first time. The one caveat was that it arrived with a strong unpleasant manufacturing odor; we left it outside for a few days and that seemed to help. Just be sure you give it some air before use; you wouldn't want your clothes to smell like that! The bag is a perfect size and designed well.

    Read More
    Amy F. May 19, 2015
  • decent choice
    Verified Purchase

    has purchased carry-on luggage from the same manufacturer before. therefore, trust in the brand. this particular model is decent.peculiar that it rolls better on four wheels than two. when pulling through the airport on two wheels it's swerves and drags behind a bit. compared to other carry ons this model is easy to leave upright and does not tilt over easily. it would have been nice to have straps inside to hold the clothes downbut for the price I'm not going to complain.

    Read More
    Lisa W. April 11, 2015
  • Great replacement suitcase.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a non-spinner case. My other cases are Olympia spinners and I've been happy with the way they've held up. My husband has Parkinson's and can no longer "drag" a case through the airports. This case is easy for him to maneuver, looks good (except for the stain that got on it the first time we used it) and I paid a great price.

    Read More
    djsandee December 5, 2014
Sponsored Links