Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.98

MSRP: $200.00

Save $125.02 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Skyhawk 21-inch Expandable Carry-on Spinner Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight & durable with sturdy handle

    Read More
    Caralyn C. July 21, 2017
  • Perfect Carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    easy to roll and fits in overhead just fine

    Read More
    Courtney A. July 10, 2017
  • Gift to my father
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    and he feels it works great. Spinners really help as they prevent tip over. Good size and manageable for the elderly so would obviously be great for anyone. Zippers all worked well.

    Read More
    jewelinflorida July 7, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bag is nothing special, it doesn't move as well, or hold up as well, as my Tumi luggage. It would be good for occasional use only. With regular use it will not last long. If you need something for more frequently use, it is worth it to get something that is better quality. It will cost more now but save money over time when you have to replace the bags.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Great Carry-On!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this case! Perfect for a couple days trip on a plane or train. It was so good my best friend borrowed it and never gave it back! Totally worth the investment even for a soft case and easy to roll best of all.

    Read More
    tigersfirefly June 12, 2017
  • Easy travel
    Verified Purchase

    These suitcases are well sized and move effortlessly.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. April 24, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    YES - is fine - exactly as advertised - seems to be really good quality and is working fine

    Read More
    dickandmartha January 21, 2017
  • Poor Wheels
    Verified Purchase

    After having this carry-on luggage for a year, the wheels fell apart and wore down to the point of not being able to roll it anymore. Luggage is all about the quality of the wheels and this product failed miserably.

    Read More
    Phillip B. November 10, 2016
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on a 7 day trip to Paris and London. It worked well, as this was a trip where I only wanted 1 carry on bag. I also only wore 1 outfit a day, so the space was suitable for that. This bag worked as a carry-on for all of my flights except when we flew Air France from London to Paris; however, on Air France from Paris back to London, I was able to carry it on. i do not know why. The suitcase handled well. It doesn't roll all that great in carpet, but it is still easy to maneuver. It rolled well on the streets and on cobblestone. It did not have a chemical smell others complained about, and I am HIGHLY sensitive to smells. I've used it several times since my original intended purpose overseas, and it has held up well. With the low shipping, this carry on was the best deal I found both online and in stores. --I typed this on my phone, so please excuse errors. November 2016 and MANY flights (checked and carry on) later and this luggage has held up well.

    Read More
    1kyreview November 5, 2016
  • Great suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed suitcase - rolls easily and looks great. Sizeable but not as big as other carry ons.

    Read More
    Saara H. July 5, 2016
  • Wheels Do Not Glide Smoothly
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage is good quality and perfect size (max for most carriers). However, the wheels do not glide smoothly, so it is more work to pull and steer this than once would expect for the cost.

    Read More
    Sheena W. May 31, 2016
  • Super luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I needed, it fit into overhead compartment and met airline requirements :)

    Read More
    Donna H. May 29, 2016
  • Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase. Spinners from now on

    Read More
    pearlie May 20, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    loved it until the handle broke. seems like luggage should be sturdier than that

    Read More
    Deirdre T. April 5, 2016
  • JLB
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my daughters. We have taken two 10 days trips and they fit everything they needed in the suitcases. Well made, and fit in overhead bin.

    Read More
    jean b. April 3, 2016
  • Decent bag
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid I have very little to complain about. The only sticking point for me was that this bag is emblazoned with the American Airlines logo... I didn't recall reading that anywhere in the description.

    Read More
    purdyeyze March 7, 2016
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a 3-week trip to Europe where I wanted to pack everything in a carryon. This size, with its expandability, did the trick, and the fabric is heavy-duty durable. However, I was disappointed in the retractable handle, which is rickety and seems cheaply constructed, even sticking from time to time so that I have to rattle it back and forth if I am lifting up to use or sliding back down to retract. Also, the design is such that if you are pulling it behind you on two wheels, if the angle is not just right, the bag drags and catches. I would probably not purchase again.

    Read More
    Argee February 27, 2016
  • Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Is very nice. I would purchase again

    Read More
    tedeb January 5, 2016
  • Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this travel carry-on. Just the right size, holds allot, and love the way it moves

    Read More
    hodibear December 1, 2015
  • Great Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    we took it on as a carry on to Alaska held up fine.

    Read More
    Catherine W. October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links