Starting at: $38.49

Save $71.51 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia SRD 33-inch 8-pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for light to medium use.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very roomy bag that is perfect for camp, moving back and forth to college, or carrying bulky items. Not much in the way of internal organization, so it works best when it's filled up. Great for t-shirts, towels, sweatshirts, etc.: stuff that can get wrinkled. Wheels and hardware are still working well after light use for the past 4 years.

    Read More
    basiakal June 4, 2017
  • Ally
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, great for traveling on a cruise ship, because it can be stored under the bed out of way

    Read More
    Allyson W. June 2, 2017
  • Traveled abroad!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has traveled back and forth to the US at least three trips and I love it! It holds a lot without getting weighed down.

    Read More
    Chenille M. May 31, 2017
  • Great Bag Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Te bags arrived quickly and where just as described. Couldn't be happier. Thank you :)

    Read More
    forevermyhorses44 May 30, 2017
  • wonderful bag
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful and sturdy. would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    sylvie May 30, 2017
  • Duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this duffle bag. It holds a lot of clothes and is perfect for a any trip!!!

    Read More
    katie b. May 29, 2017
  • Duffel bags
    Verified Purchase

    They hold a ton and it is easy to overpack. Not strong enough to endure the abuse of airlines. Best suited for road trips where you control how you handle the baggage. Short life span.

    Read More
    alvarez2009 May 28, 2017
  • all good
    Verified Purchase

    nice, real nice, damn nice

    Read More
    Robert S. May 23, 2017
  • Duffel bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Is bigger than what I was expecting but no complaint about that.

    Read More
    ccoronel115 May 20, 2017
  • Great travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 5 of these in different colors. Excellent size for travel lasting several days. Lots of room inside (we fit a weeks worth of outfits inside. They roll easily. The black, blue, navy, red and pink are as the color shows in the picture.

    Read More
    Martha M. April 26, 2017
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    My trip is not for a couple months, but the bag looks perfect to pack at least a week's worth of clothes and still have some room. It looks durable and love that it has an extendable handle with rollers.

    Read More
    Kara L. April 23, 2017
  • Excellent bag
    Verified Purchase

    Hold as much as a suitcase, a lot of pockets! Verry happy!

    Read More
    mia71ny April 19, 2017
  • Big Rolling Duffle
    Verified Purchase

    We have three of these bags in our family. The 33" is quite large. Good height for rolling.

    Read More
    Paige M. March 31, 2017
  • So so good
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger than needs. Held up well on a trip the had a few stops so it was handle a lot.

    Read More
    FREDERICK R. March 12, 2017
  • Rolling Upright Duffel Bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the bright blue, but it was sold out. I settled for the dark blue to give as a gift. This bag is really strong and spacious and my sister absolutely loved it. So easy to store because of the way it folds up.

    Read More
    OstkUser824711 February 3, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag lots of pockets to keep organized or forget where you put things. Either way great for a getaway

    Read More
    Rosalyn V. January 28, 2017
  • Rolling duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy and holds a lot, the only draw back is that it's hard to get it to stand up when it's full , worth it for the money though

    Read More
    esther z. January 26, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this in purple for my niece. Overall good product. would but again

    Read More
    Amy W. January 12, 2017
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    2 Weeks of traveling with and it is holding up. Bigger than I thought but I am liking it.

    Read More
    Richard J. December 22, 2016
  • perfect for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    very good duffer it lasted 2 trips and didnt break with just clothing and basic toiletries. i even dragged it down the stairs a few times and it didnt break. i would ignore the negative reviews on this. its the best affordable option and you get more space compaired to buying normal luggage.

    Read More
    Christian R. December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links