Starting at $46.99

Save $3.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia SRD 33-inch 8-pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy solid case. I only wish the bottom had some kind of padding to help cushion the items inside from the frame.

    Read More
    Ernest E. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great luggage. It's not a overbearingly huge bag, but it's just right to fit clothes, shoes and anything else needed for a getaway. Plenty of compartments to separate things without concern. I love this bag.

    Read More
    LEILENA J. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast and just what I expected ..!

    Read More
    Mara T. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This bag may be big enough to fit my stuff and my five year olds stuff in it I’ll have to be careful with the weight though

    Read More
    Yolanda D. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It is large and holds a lot of stuff and it is easy to handle

    Read More
    Carlos R. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I like it very much , you can fit a lot in their

    Read More
    OstkUser1971648 March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just like the description - perfect for travel

    Read More
    patsy f. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my grandson going away to college. He loved it.

    Read More
    Carol F. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Have used it several times. Very durable. Would buy again. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 23, 2018
  • Rolling Duffle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for everything needed for 2 adults travelling for 7 days! Great price!

    Read More
    annpatricia January 2, 2018
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was the worst. It's lack of structure made it heavy, off center and hard to manage. The frame was also weak.

    Read More
    curtisr1 December 31, 2017
  • Grand Cayman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for vacation luggage. Like the size and surprised how much I was able to put in the bag. lighter than regular luggage. Would recommend this product to family and friends.

    Read More
    Theresa J. December 21, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The bag has many pockets to utilize. It's a good size bag with lots of room. Looks durable but I wont that until I travel with it. I love the color of the bag.

    Read More
    faiza1981 December 21, 2017
  • MAGNIFICIENT LUGGAGE BOUGHT AT OVERSTOCK.COM
    Verified Purchase

    It’s christmas I just ordered this and it came so much faster than scheduled I was amazed. What I absolutely love is it’s on rollers and light so the airlines can’t count a lot of lbs for it BUT IT IS HUGE I WILL ONLY NEED ONE BAGGAGE TO TAKE AS I AM OVERWHELMED BY THE SIZE THE VIBRANT PURPLE COLOR. THE POCKETS ARE SO BIG YOU CAN ACTUALLY USE FOR LUGGAGE ITEMS. I AM OVERJOYED WITH THE PURCHASE. ON TOP OF ALL THE AMAZING PRICE. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!!!!!'

    Read More
    • Olympia SRD 33-inch 8-pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Bag
    loooolu December 18, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this was just what I needed for my equipment the suitcase I was using died and this just saved my life. I had no way of transporting my DJ gear and it was affordable I can get all in but my speakers and speaker tripod stands lol

    Read More
    Lee M. December 10, 2017
  • college duffel
    Verified Purchase

    just bought it for Christmas... light weight... folds easy and rolls.. what a relief from the big heavy clunkers!

    Read More
    OstkUser472359 December 8, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This bag holds up to the oil field

    Read More
    Rhonda H. December 6, 2017
  • Happy Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my sister. She loved it! It is easy to handle and the perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1663287 December 3, 2017
  • Pack Up and Go
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to travel with my embroidery machine and all its accessories. The 33" is the perfect size for everything. I only wish it had something to make the sides more stable. I had to wrap the machine in a fleece blanket for protection. Love the purple color!

    Read More
    sedonalab December 2, 2017
  • Good While it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Tore after a while, was good while it laster

    Read More
    esther f. November 30, 2017