Starting at $56.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia SRD 33-inch 8-pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Olympia duffle
    Verified Purchase

    We just returned from an international trip totalling about 12,000 miles & 4 flights with this bag. It held up very well to the abuse. We were able to load a huge amount of stuff & still weighed in at just under 50 lbs (the weight limit for each piece on international flights).

    Read More
    pbws February 25, 2009
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of the Olympia SRD 33-inch 8-pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Bag for our travel from St. Martin where we live to the South of France to see family. The bags held more clothes and things than we had travelled with on prior trips. The bags are strong and easy handles for pulling and lifting. The smooth rolling wheels are much better than other bags we had bought. The bag is attractive and color coordinated and make them easy to locate on the luggage belt after the flight. The 8 pockets make it easy for finding the smaller items in a hurry. We would highly recommend this product for purchase.

    Read More
    wtrattiger October 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    I am very pleasantly surprised with Olympia SRD 33 inch 8 pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Bag Dark Lavender . The most helpful feature for me, is great quality, good product and service. Definitely recommend one!

    Read More
    OstkUser1930702 May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is the best light weight rolling upright duffel bag money can buy. It exceeded all my expectations. If you are traveling with the airlines having a bag like this is so important due to the convenience of a light weight bag along with easy to pull by your side and most of all it is very durable. Please don't miss out on this fantastic rolling duffel bag! I love mine! The colors are great so you have many options to choose from. I'm a happy traveler!

    Read More
    Sharon D. June 19, 2018
  • Great Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure that you want a travel bag this BIG. When I ordered, I thought I needed the biggest size I could find. When I received the duffel bag, I found that I really didn't need a bag this big. The length of the bag was about right, but the depth of the bag is huge! The bag can hold a lot of stuff. I travel every week and I have never come close to filling this bag up. If you are married with children and you travel. This size of bag would be perfect. Lots of room, lots of zipped storage pockets and it is great having the wheels!

    Read More
    sadie7sable January 2, 2013
  • Olympia 9-Pocket Rolling Duffle
    Verified Purchase

    The rolling duffle was worth the investment. It withstood the hussle and bussle of being transported from aircraft to aircraft. It is spacious in the main cabin. The nine pockets around the bag makes it great for packing smaller things, or extra clothing. The bag has a stitched in handle which is great, because you don't necesarily need to pull the extention handle to pull the bag. The extendable handle is neatly tucked away in a zipped compartment. The only downfall of the bag is the weight. It is naturally heavy, which limits what you can put into it since luggages are now limited to fifty ponds in flight. Otherwise, a great bag.

    Read More
    qutip17 August 24, 2009
  • Huge Duffel Bag...Wow! So Many Pockets!
    Verified Purchase

    I think I bought too big of a duffel bag. This thing has room! Many outside pockets, very roomy inside, quality zippers, hide-away telescoping handle and good wheels. It fit all of my boys things for their week at summer camp, including a rolled up sleeping bag and pillow! The pockets kept everything organized nicely. For a weekend get-away...it's too big! I may buy a smaller version of this same bag for shorter trips.

    Read More
    911heather December 14, 2013
  • Excellent duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as I needed a bag bigger than carry on but didn't want on that was huge as I already have one. This is an excellent fit. You can put a LOT of stuff in it. There are many pockets to help keep things separated and the wheeled/pull capability is really nice. I highly recommend this bag. It does not have a telescoping handle but due to is size that is okay as the handle is fine allowing you to drag it along with easy.

    Read More
    ddzorro December 5, 2012
  • SO GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    this bag was great. i am going internationally and only have x amount of inches for my suitcases to be ad this fits so much in its area.

    Read More
    kaka412 August 18, 2011
  • Roomy and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to take on a youth mission trip to the Dominican Republic. She had to take so many extra's including sleeping bag, outdoor gear, in addition to the regular things, and she only got to bring one duffel. This turned out to be perfect! She fit everything she needed, and she loved all the outer pockets to organize things. She got the pink one and said that she never had trouble finding her luggage at the carousel, it really stood out. When she got back, it looked as good as new, except for some dirt and scuffs on the bottom. She was thrilled with it, so I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this bag to anyone traveling that needs a lot of packing room!

    Read More
    tennismom1013 August 13, 2011
  • THIS LUGGAGE IS A MUST FOR TRAVEL ABROAD
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product for travel abroad. total dimesion (L+w+h) does not exceed the 62 inch limit. Accomodates more than 50 lbs (max allowed) so be careful not to overstuff it or you will pay extra. the bright royal blue color is excellent too for spotting your luggage among those in the conveyer belt at the airport. very satisfied with this duffel. wheels, material, and handle are strong and sturdy . great value and a must for travel abroad.

    Read More
    imsatisfied1 August 12, 2011
  • EXCELLENT rolling bag, HUGE inside!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for something like this for quite some time, but didn't want to spend a ton of money. The price on this was the lowest by at least ** anywhere else I checked ***. This bag is ginormous inside! I sell ** Bags and this fits my whole inventory I take with me to my parties, plus all the paperwork I need. The outside pockets are great. It rolls nicely with the adjustable height handle, or you can velcro both handles together and carry it. I recommend this to everyone who comments on how nice my bag is. I got the black, I believe the price was different based on what color you got. I think I paid about ** for it. I plan on buying another for traveling.

    Read More
    tmac128 January 2, 2014
  • Utter Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is one of the poorest duffels I've ever owned. I have ancient duffels from *** at 1/2 the price in my basement that outlasted this one by years. I managed to take the bag to NYC (easy trip), Vietnam (tougher trip) and just across the border into Laos where it failed me on the 2nd day of a 35 day trip. I bought this bag in May, 2011. The zipper started sticking within a few months. Then the plastic part at the bottom of the bag started detaching to the point a hole was worn in the bag. I foolishly thought it would last just one more trip, but I found myself having to reinforce the bottom plastic piece with about 1/2 a roll of good quality duct tape. Then, as I was rolling my bag up the ramp from the Laotian boat dock landing, the entire handle broke loose and all I was holding was a handle. For the past 30 days+, I've had to tote this junk around by the sewn on handle which doesn't afford any leverage. My back is killing me and I now refer to the bag as "the albatross". ***

    Read More
    bruce3404 December 14, 2012
  • Great travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 5 of these in different colors. Excellent size for travel lasting several days. Lots of room inside (we fit a weeks worth of outfits inside. They roll easily. The black, blue, navy, red and pink are as the color shows in the picture.

    Read More
    Martha M. April 26, 2017
  • Love the product but hate the smell
    Verified Purchase

    Two years ago I purchased this bag in pink for my daughter for camp. It was an adorable pink, fitting, and durable as she has used it on three other occasions and is like new. Now my son is ready to go to camp so I decided to purchase the same bag for its durability. I purchased the bag in blue. The color is equally as nice and seems to be just as durable. My one complaint is the blue bag has a smell but I did not have the same problem with the pink bag. I let it air out and hope it does not make the clothes, sleeping bag, etc. smell like it. Otherwise, good purchase.

    Read More
    lilmish5 April 27, 2013
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very roomy duffle and the pockets make orginization easier. The inline wheels and retractable handle make it easy to handle no matter what the load. I got the hot pink and the color is as vibrant in person as it is on screen.

    Read More
    dee5043 December 27, 2009
  • Ordered 4 of these for the kids

    I ordered 4 different colors of these bags for the kids. They have used them once so far and they were big enough to put in their sleeping bag, pillow, towel, shoes, clothes, rain boots, etc etc They will be using the bags for summer camp (away at camp for a week) which is really why we bought the bags in the first place. Ease of pulling on the dirt trail to the cabin with their sleeping bag and everything else they need all in one place.. It's nice to have each child have everything all in one spot and be able to be responsible... not setting them up for failure with a ton of different bags (ie: one for sleeping bag, one for shoes, etc etc). They did smell at first but we opened them up and set them out in the garage for a few days and the odor is gone. I will write a review after the summer as we will use these bags for camping trips as well.

    Read More
    littlesuzisontheup May 24, 2013
  • Rolling Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling duffel was purchased as a graduation gift for our grandson. We chose this one because of the size and overall quality. Many of the others on the market didn't have as many bells and whistles or the high denier fabric. He was delighted with the bag--especially since it was Penn State blue. He'll be doing a lot of traveling over the next several years.

    Read More
    nalleharp June 16, 2011
  • Perfect for the college bound student!
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling duffel bag was just perfect to pack up my son for college! It held a huge amount of clothing, the zippers are very sturdy and the rolling feature was awesome! Folds basically flat, and he stores it under his bed. Great duffel!

    Read More
    barmurcas November 30, 2012
  • Rolling Duffle
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that is sturdy. Love the color options!

    Read More
    Satyra R. May 11, 2016