Sale Starts at: $27.03

Save $52.97 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia SRD 22-inch 8-pocket Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's a nice bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a duffle for carrying clothes. It's really nice. Quality product.

    Read More
    Michol T. May 24, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great bag for a 2-3 day trip. I have been able to carry on all my flights as a carry on with no problem.

    Read More
    Ralph O. May 12, 2017
  • Moma
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lavender color. But I have not used yet.

    Read More
    Colleen G. May 4, 2017
  • Very Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Love his bag. Very roomy and loved it so much bought one as a gift.

    Read More
    Nedra J. May 1, 2017
  • roomy
    Verified Purchase

    the color is true, It has many outside compartments,and the inside has quite a bit of room. definitely a great weekend duffle and a good carry on.

    Read More
    Susan K. April 30, 2017
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    Great baggage with many pockets.

    Read More
    Farhan A. April 14, 2017
  • carry on rolling
    Verified Purchase

    i really like the product and the quality.

    Read More
    sissi i. April 13, 2017
  • Bought it again!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first one so much that I bought a second and it's the only luggage I use.

    Read More
    Jerry Q. April 12, 2017
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag and wish I would have bought two and the larger version!

    Read More
    OstkUser605680 April 1, 2017
  • Looks like a great carry on bag
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't yet had the opportunity to travel with it yet but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It looks like a better quality bag than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Michael K. March 28, 2017
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Great duffle for the price. Have used this on several trips and the bag has held up well.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 19, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these bags for years. One died hen run over by a car but other then that they have held up through multiple trips

    Read More
    karen c. March 16, 2017
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    This is well built, great size and well made and of course, the price was right.

    Read More
    Albert D. March 9, 2017
  • Favorite bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag every time I travel now.

    Read More
    Shad W. March 7, 2017
  • Good value on this great little bag,
    Verified Purchase

    These bags appear to be good quality. Fabric is thick enough to resist abuse. I like that the telescoping handle is tucked away in a zippered compartment so it doesn't get broken going through the airport luggage handling system. At first I thought there was no telescoping handle. This bag is a bargain.

    Read More
    OstkUser100340 March 2, 2017
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    We bought and use this for a dance bag -- very large, many compartments and stores everything nicely. Works great for this purpose, but this is not a bag I would use for a check-in luggage bag when traveling. I don't think it would last very long that way. Again, it is perfect for our needs and durable for our use.

    Read More
    Angela B. February 24, 2017
  • Sturdy Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duffle about 5 years ago and it still works great, Much more space than it appears to have and plenty of pockets. It does tend to flip around a bit but that's because it's only 2 wheels. I would recommend and I travel extensively for work. Just bear in mind, it could go left ad right and control you a bit if it's full and you're not careful.

    Read More
    Monique E. February 23, 2017
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag with a lot of compartments!

    Read More
    lssoverstock812 February 21, 2017
  • Carry On Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter to take on our Christmas vacation. We all used carry on and didn't check any bags. This bag worked out great and has many sections. Well made and it did have a slight smell when we got it but I left it out and it went away. We went away for a week to St. Maarten and she had enough clothes to last all week.

    Read More
    sam317 February 20, 2017
  • we bought them for a team travel bag..worked great
    Verified Purchase

    It was great to use this bag as a team travel bag. cool to se all the kids with matching bags all walk into the team hotel with a number and team logo embroidered on the bag.

    Read More
    Scott B. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links