Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $32.83
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Rolling Shopper Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Olympia Rolling Shopper Tote
    Verified Purchase

    has become an extension of my arm

    Read More
    Catherine M. June 7, 2017
  • Travel Tote.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Enjoy traveling with this bag.

    Read More
    Karen G. May 25, 2017
  • Great travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bag in a different color and used it weekly for about 4 years and was very happy with it. Unfortunately, the handle broke, so I replaced it with the same bag. The only difference is the lack of an inside zippered hanging compartment which held my wallet and chap stick. Very good value, well made and sharp looking.

    Read More
    M M S. May 15, 2017
  • Best thing since sliced bread
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!! This roller bag is amazing. I bought two of them for my sister and myself. We go to a lot of book sales and purchase a lot of books. Now that we have our roller bags we can buy even more and we don't have to carry around heavy bags on our shoulders. No more back and shoulder pain for us. We also use it to go to market on Fridays and Saturdays. I highly recommend this bag to everyone.

    Read More
    deal girl May 8, 2017
  • good general tote
    Verified Purchase

    I am walking with a cane now days and I wanted something light I could bring groceries in from the car with but I have also used it a lot for carrying a project and cutting tools into my quilting groups. I like the lift straps, to put it in the car and the trolley handle and wheels to move it around.

    Read More
    kjoycep March 12, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my groceries I took on my trip lots of room

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 13, 2017
  • Good for the price and need
    Verified Purchase

    This was needed to carry books and folders occasionally at work. Did not need anything fancy but something to do the task. It can easily hold 15 to 20 three-ring binders. Great price, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Samuel K. January 4, 2017
  • rolling bag
    Verified Purchase

    Second one like this I got. First lasted 3 years now showing wear. This is it's replacement. Looks good and takes use well.

    Read More
    maavery November 12, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to roll,holds all you need.great construction.

    Read More
    OstkUser202100 November 2, 2016
  • Great for nursing school
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted my through nursing school

    Read More
    Maria H. April 27, 2016
  • Card member
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller inside than I expected but it will carry small items.

    Read More
    CECILIA S. March 8, 2016
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this now for several years, and it is still going strong. Very well-made rolling tote.

    Read More
    ladishopper February 24, 2016
  • very nice tote !
    Verified Purchase

    have used this a lot - consider it a very good buy

    Read More
    Frances S. February 21, 2016
  • Travel food tote
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as pictured. Perfect for carrying food on trips.

    Read More
    Ruby D. January 1, 2016
  • Duck
    Verified Purchase

    Great tote shopper, strong for every day use.

    Read More
    Patricia D. December 27, 2015
  • Olympia rolling shopper tote
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bag which carries a lot

    Read More
    OstkUser68573 December 17, 2015
  • works for me
    Verified Purchase

    looks chic; holds library books and groceries though not too many; this not-too-nimble 80 year old can pull and maneuver this stylish rolling tote with ease; my only complaint is that I can't lean on the handle for extra support; like it so much that I'm thinking of buying another in a different color

    Read More
    ahmeta December 15, 2015
  • Very useful!
    Verified Purchase

    Useful for shopping and easy to handle.

    Read More
    Sharon H. December 12, 2015
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my kids who attend a homeschool program and tend to have a bunch of books, so far it has been great! Strong material and it's much easier to be pulling books that carrying all of them :-) Very Happy!

    Read More
    Tracy T. November 10, 2015
  • Smooth Moves
    Verified Purchase

    This tote holds a surprising amount, at least as much as a standard carrry-on, but is much lighter. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jonio1 October 6, 2015
Sponsored Links