Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Polka Dots Rolling Shopper Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great for carting all my embroidery stuff around.

    Read More
    David R. August 3, 2017
  • Roomy bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for my college books. Fits alot of books and rolls nicely.

    Read More
    Allen W. May 2, 2017
  • My Rolling Shopper Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Olympia Rolling Shopper Tote. The rolling tote was used as a carry on in November when I went on a cruise. The tote carried all my extras that I did not want to pack in my luggage. The tote was easy to roll and handle.

    Read More
    OstkUser642342 March 9, 2017
  • BeckyJ
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter who is a teacher. She loves it. It is perfect

    Read More
    Rebecca J. October 13, 2016
  • Great craft storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room. easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    Larissa H. September 22, 2016
  • Melva
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rolling tote....easy to maneuver and great looking. One quibble....it needs a couple of inside pockets.

    Read More
    fomilla September 10, 2016
  • Ms. V
    Verified Purchase

    A great teacher bag! It could also be used as a grocery bag as well. I can't wait until I roll it in the school tomorrow!

    Read More
    Verika G. September 5, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking everywhere for just this type of Tote to use as a laundry cart...Love it....the only problem is not standing up straight when empty before loading clothes until there are a few in it...needs 4 wheels...Live in Sr. Housing so very convenient to just wheel to laundry room...Lightweight....rolls easily....

    Read More
    Patricia N. September 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to take my Keurig coffee maker with me when we travel. Plenty of room for cups, K-cups, utensils and more.

    Read More
    Maryellen T. August 3, 2016
  • Online Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and very durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser328925 July 29, 2016
  • Perfect polka dot
    Verified Purchase

    This works really well for my bible study supplies. I carry three bibles and notebooks and accessories.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 2, 2016
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    i had to return this back it had a hole in it

    Read More
    sexybrowny May 5, 2016
  • Returning!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks great in the image, however does not stand up on its own and falls forward with or without anything in it. I'm so disappointed because it took 3 calls to customer service (who are OUTSTANDING!) to get this item delivered, due to problems with UPS. It looks like it's sturdy and would stand up correctly, but it seriously just flips over and does NOT hold squared shape, as it seems to in the image. So bummed!!

    Read More
    OstkUser151912 May 3, 2016
  • Budding Artist
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tote to 'tote'd my supplies to a water color class. I had been making do with a traditional,duffel bag with wheels. It kept falling over. With the opening on th top, it is easier, to put all of my supplies inside. The black and white polka dots seemed right for spring! Ihave used it, when shopping. AND returning two toilet seats to Lowes'!! Definately handy to use.

    Read More
    pelesmom May 1, 2016
  • Rolling Everyday Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I take this to work daily with all I need laptop, paper, lunch and purse. This works great for me with the side pockets for my water and the front pouch for anything I may have forgot to pack for the day. Love this one on my better purchases

    Read More
    Judy M. April 15, 2016
  • Great for work!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a speech therapist and use this to tote my materials around. It has a lot of great space. Wish it had more pockets though. Also the quality of the wheels aren't the best, but it lasted a year with daily use. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Caroline B. December 12, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this item because it is not what i expected. I was going to use it to carry laundry to the laundry room since it had rollers but it waste small and would not hold much. It was however a good quality and would be good as an extra piece of luggage

    Read More
    Deborah W. November 19, 2015
  • Rolling bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great for pool supplies? We walk to the pool and it is easy for young kids to pull it. It holds a lot has a net pocket for wet things and the top zips closed.

    Read More
    OstkUser59633 November 17, 2015
  • Terrific Rolling Tote!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this for many years and often. It's a great buy and holds a lot. Highly recommended. Going to purchase another one.

    Read More
    buybuy15 November 12, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved mine so much gave these as gifts to other teachers. The bag holds everything, and quite durable

    Read More
    William A. November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links