Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 'Pioneer' 22-inch Hybrid Carry-on 8-wheel Spinner Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent suit case, but after less than 2 years of use, the elastic straps on the inside have rotted and no longer have elasticity so they're basically useless.

    Read More
    lauren a. May 6, 2015
  • Great little carry-on suit case, Just buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these so far, one purple and one blue. (For my Daughters) I really should buy one for myself. (I love the WHEELS on the bottom) My old carry-on just has two wheels the 4 Or 8 technically, wheels allow you to scoot the thing on the ground when you are waiting in lines (which everyone is) this has an expandable zipper along the side which you can give it 1-2" more space. It's a SEMI hard Case.. But since you are using this as your Carry On it's Perfect, It has a Locking Handle Up/Down and lots of cool pockets. The only Negative thing I could say is the Luggage tag system It's like a hidden slider. I suggest buying a luggage tag anyway. I got some cute ones at DXdotCom I really should buy one for myself, but I hate giving up my old friend whom I've traveled so many places. (Luggage that is)

    Read More
    rrgrover June 18, 2014
  • Awesome bags
    Verified Purchase

    Love the professional traveler look to the bags and they "free-wheel" fabulously...so glad I purchased three to replace my other outdated 2 wheelers. These bags are well balanced too.

    Read More
    billieboop August 14, 2013
  • This is not as good as my old Olympia carry on.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as good as my old Olympia carry on. They have eliminated pockets on the inside, as well as the outside, so it is not configured well. It is basically one big carry on with 2 outside SMALL pockets.

    Read More
    judyvjudy May 3, 2013
  • I'll never go back to 2 wheels again!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this carry on! Spinners are so much easier to maneuver through the airport than two wheel luggage. It is easier to keep an eye on your luggage when you can wheel it in front or beside you. I travel internationally about once a year and continental more frequently. This item is durable, has outside pockets for easy access, and is a lot roomier inside than it looks. I got the lavender colored one, which is a light color and after one trip it shows scuff marks sustained at the airport. I would have given this item 5 stars but the handle felt a little more loose than I think it should. Before my next trip I'll poke around and see if I can find a screw to tighten

    Read More
    lacombs77 January 29, 2013
  • Solid and Utilitaqrian
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new carry-on roller suitcase that would take heavy travel and be easy to use. This one met my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    arttexsteve January 19, 2013
  • Good gift for graduating HS student -> college
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece who will be going away to college next fall. She loves it and my sister does, too (had to convince sis it was for niece, not her). So, I have no personal experience with this suitcase. But purchased it based on description.

    Read More
    paqwitlr December 28, 2012
  • Olympia is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product about three weeks ago and I am very pleased.... I am so pleased that I plan on buying additional sizes from this manufacturer. The luggage is very durable and light weight. Glad I made this decision.

    Read More
    ct39208 September 26, 2012
  • Cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cheap buy. I like the color and the 360 wheels. But overall it feels flimsy and thin. I also didn't appreciate the disclosure card inside stating that this product is known to cause serious health hazards in California due to the chemicals in the product. I wish the disclosure was on the website unless I missed it or I would not have bought it.

    Read More
    coolchik64 September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links