Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 'Oslo' Four-piece Expandable Polyester Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Durable suitcase set.
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this set many times. The rolling duffle was great for cruise travel and the small carry on bag is great for over night travel.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. December 23, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    YES! Luggage survived a 14 day trip through Greece without a flaw. They were easy to spot at the belt in every airport, too...

    Read More
    arf1272 October 3, 2014
  • Cool design
    Verified Purchase

    Had a Olympia duffel bag that still travel with me for 10 years. The seams are starting to give way so decided to buy a new luggage set as replacement. Selecting another Olympia set was a natural decision. Always have problem spotting my luggage at airports so decided to go for a visually cool print design to solve the problem.

    Read More
    sam2013 November 19, 2013
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this luggage for my teenage daughter. She has taken it to two sleep-away camps so far this summer and on vacation. We flew from the east coast to the west coast and the luggage is in great shape. She lived out of it while at her camps and it worked perfectly for her. With the four different sizes she can choose the right size for each trip. The small carry-on bag is just perfect for overnight sleepovers. This is well worth the money.

    Read More
    byrdmom July 22, 2013
  • Packs It Tight
    Verified Purchase

    looked for sturdy suitcases and these fit my wishes. Haven't used yet but can easily see they were made to hold a lot of clothing and other items to go on trips and withstand rough handling.

    Read More
    come34away April 11, 2013
  • Amazing luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I got the luggage. It came in right before my first trip. Packing for the mountains is not easy but the extra space in the large roller made it fit perfectly. The color of the bags make it very easy to find In a pile of luggage. I'm excited for future trips with my luggage it's always easier to find and everything fits perfectly

    Read More
    snowbuneca March 23, 2013
  • Needed good luggage and found it!
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are awesome. There are super pretty and recognizable in baggage claim. This is my 1st set of luggage - I had to find some last minute for a trip to the Caribbean. They went through 2 flights on the way there and 2 on the way back and held up very well. They were easy to move around in the airport with. Plenty of room to pack too much for my trip and bring lots of new things back with me. I got plenty of compliments on my luggage. Im extremely satisfied with them!

    Read More
    monica424 September 19, 2012
  • Nice colorful luggage bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage set as my daughter likes blue. Received it fast and well packed. I have not used it yet but the look of it is very well made. It is colorful at a reasonable price. I am very happy with Overstock service and would recommend them.

    Read More
    tennis13 September 5, 2012
  • Makes Me Want to Travel More
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than happy with this luggage purchase. It is light enough for me to handle but still sturdy. I expect it will last for many years to come! I was surprised however that the luggage did not come with luggage tags. I would highly recommend this set. It was well worth the money.

    Read More
    indygrammy August 23, 2012
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    This set feels solid and has great capacity. I have used all pieces but the carry-on, and they each fit a lot and roll easily. The zippered tote bag is great for overnight trips, and it fits well inside the larger upright for a toiletry bag on longer trips. I don't travel by air much, so I expect they won't get too much rough handling, but they seem like they would hold up pretty well. The print is also fun, but not overly girly (I didn't want to look like I have a little girl's luggage set). Overall, I am very pleased with this luggage set and I would recommend it to fellow travelers.

    Read More
    kirstincat July 14, 2012
  • Nice luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great luggage set, very well made. I haven't tried them out on a plane or on the road yet but I hope to in the next couple of months and I will update my review. I can tell already though that the material is made better than any other piece I have owned before so TSA can bring it on! I don't care for the duffel and carry on piece so much but since Olympia doesn't sell their items piece mill I'll have to find a use for them.

    Read More
    bluesatinsashes April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links