Starting at: $34.80

Save $45.20 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 'Nurse' 20-inch Rolling Shopper Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves her nursing bag. It's a perfect compliment to her job and holds all of her equipment nicely.

    Read More
    Kevin H. March 20, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and decoration on the bag. The only reason I am disappointed is because this bag continuously falls over. I read the reviews before purchasing it and people said that this bag doesn't fall over. I even tried to only put my expanding file folder in the bag and it still falls over.

    Read More
    OstkUser637144 October 17, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for this bag for my wifes birthday. Not only did they have it in stock for a good price but it was delivered fast.

    Read More
    Robert C. March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Enough room for all my "stuff" for work.

    Read More
    Linda J. October 23, 2015
  • Nursing student loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for an RN who is dean at a nursing school. She raved about it and loved traveling with it, loading it up to go to and from campus etc. Said she got lots of compliments on it. I don't know how long it held up because she didn't tell me.

    Read More
    Rita R. August 21, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to reorder, i ordered this for my mother-in-law whom walk to the store all the time.

    Read More
    Jacquetta E. August 6, 2015
  • olympia nurse 20 inch
    Verified Purchase

    omg love it, love it , put everything in it for work pocket book lunch bag, just one bag , nothing on my shoulder love it love it

    Read More
    myers288 June 25, 2014
  • Very Great Product for Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! It is very spacious and durable! The design and emblems are even cuter in person! Everyone loves it and compliments me on it. It arrived exactly on schedule! Will use this until the wheels fall off-hopefully they never do!

    Read More
    terrencemom23 May 1, 2014
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have people ask where I got those carts - love them - my back is bad so I use these to get the grocery into house - I would have to have help if I didn't these cart I have 4/5 them I keep at least 2 in my van at all times. I also use for other such as if shopping for small appliance. gifts to take to post office - they have so many uses that I cant imagine how I would live without them

    Read More
    charmainej April 2, 2014
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Many of the the nurses that I work with have this exact bag. It's very roomy on the inside and very colorful on the outside!! Wish that I had purchased it sooner!!

    Read More
    bostonstrong April 21, 2013
  • great for college student or instructor.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to carry large books and a tablet or laptop computer. I use it everyday and love it.

    Read More
    tlhann March 12, 2013
  • my helpful tote
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is affordable, stable (it doesn't fall over), and very spacious. The last tote I had I couldn't fit all of my college books and computer in. Plus it always fell over.It was a hassel. There's a inside pouch with a zipper on the inside where I can put my pencils and pins plus the outside pouch makes room for more storage. Also theres a side pouch where you can put your bottle of water or whatever you choose. Handy straps on top of the tote makes it great if you need to pick up your tote and put it in the car or go up stairs. And last but not least, I'm a nursing student and I love the design and so did my friends.

    Read More
    balente1 December 28, 2012
  • Nursing bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was bigger than I thought, but that was a good thing, beacause I have tons of books. All the nursing students in my class love it. It is roomy and water proof. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    ladycross80 November 24, 2012
  • Cute,but nut durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bag ripped when picked up by handles, bag wasn't full of books or heavy, the zipper came off

    Read More
    flnurse2b June 12, 2012
  • Nurse 20 inch rolling tote
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! It's great for transporting student's paperwork & other school related items. Bag is roomy yet lightweight. Highly recommend!!!!

    Read More
    shellesf April 24, 2012
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bag for only two weeks and it tore. It is not sturdy enough to carry all the books I needed for class.

    Read More
    melimo5683 April 17, 2012
  • Olympia 'Nurse' 20 inch shopping bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was very nice and I really enjoy it! I would purchase again.

    Read More
    bomchelle17 April 3, 2012
  • Perfect nurse bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has been a blessing!!! We don't have lockers where I work so there's no where to store things. I like having certain items of my own to use to do my work; reference book or two, clip board, folder, blood pressure cuff and stethescope, etc..... I got so tired of lugging my big nurse bag of stuff from across the back parking lot and thru the hospital. Not to mention my lunch bag, beverage and motrin!! Now, it all goes in the bag, the handle goes up and my back and shoulders are spared the weight!! After work, it's easily lifted by the two little handles and set in the back seat, ready for the next day. I love it!!

    Read More
    nursekp March 2, 2012
  • Nurse's helper
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I already had two of these great bags in polka dots. So when I saw the nursing pattern I couldn't wait to get it. It carries all my nursing books and other supplies. I'm never without it when I go to work at the hospital. The wheels are very sturdy on this "back saving" bag. It has an inside secret zipper pocket and a great outside mesh pocket for a water bottle. It's also great to wheel to the beach. It's big enough to carry a towel, food, books or anything else you might need. The zippered inside pocket protects your phone from sand and elements. Best purchase ever.

    Read More
    djenkins718 February 10, 2012
  • Great ordering experience!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very happy with transaction. Came quick on date specified and was exactly what I ordered! Thanks

    Read More
    ajike1 February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links