Today: $263.99

MSRP: $700.00

Save $436.01 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Majestic Hybrid Plum 3-piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The color the quality everything about the set is exceptional

    Read More
    Donna H. April 15, 2017
  • I LOVE these cases...
    Verified Purchase

    and so do several others. Friend borrowed them, then ordered her own. Have also received compliments on trips. EASY to find when picking up luggage. Four wheels, so easy to handle, extra zippers allowing "bulge" means they hold a LOT. I am VERY happy.

    Read More
    Ruth S. January 18, 2017
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well worth the money

    Read More
    cweest595 September 5, 2016
  • Great luggage set for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage over 3 years ago and I'm still using it. Recently, the handle broke on the middle-sized bag -- most likely because that's the one I've used the most. The handles are not that sturdy, but the rest of the bag is great (inside and out). I really like this luggage set. It's been durable and great for the amount of traveling I do (I fly quite a but). The only down fall is the luggage gets pretty dirty and there is really no use in cleaning it. On the contrary, the purple color makes it so easy to spot on at baggage claim. I'd buy this set again for sure at the right price (I paid 179.99).

    Read More
    Madison J. July 23, 2016
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality. very flimsy and broke after 1 use. had to return the item for credit.

    Read More
    Annie K. February 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time...I had to get a replacement carry on wbecause the wheel was not rolling correctly. Other than that, I really love the color and the quality.

    Read More
    Martina J. January 30, 2016
  • Easy to spot!
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage has stood up well, and is easy to spot at the airport. My husband insisted on this color--he said nobody would want to steal it!

    Read More
    ccren April 24, 2015
  • Miss Erica Vombs
    Verified Purchase

    Did excellant in Mexico !!!

    Read More
    Erica C. March 24, 2015
  • Great color, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like this luggage, but it hasn't held together as well as I think it should. I bought it about 2.5 years ago. The gray plastic is cracked on two pieces and the plum material is fraying...

    Read More
    Robin J. December 29, 2014
  • Great Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the hardshell case which make this luggage easy to pack and weatherproof. The multidirectional wheels are also a great feature for wheeling around a busy airport. I also love that I can easily spot my luggage at any airport.

    Read More
    eck85 May 18, 2014
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is easy to pick out in the airport luggage bin. Very easy to glide when walking. Have used two of the three items more than once with no damage - does show some dirt.

    Read More
    purplecat39 May 16, 2013
  • Great Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    WE purchased it but haven't used it for travel yet. So my review is just by outlook quality. Looks sturdy, lightweight, big volume capacity due to cover shape (dome). Very easy to move in all directions as promised -360 degree. Like the color- would be easy to recognize our bright luggage between all-black ones:) So far very happy with our purchase. Hope it will prove during the travel too.

    Read More
    nshark March 31, 2013
  • Love the travel set
    Verified Purchase

    I recently used the smallest bag for a 6 day trip. I was able to fit tons of stuff in it. It also didn't fall over if load was unballanced. A previous review suggested spraying the light colored bags with a teflon type spray before use. I did this and was glad I did. A smudge was able to be washed off easily.

    Read More
    cecwife March 12, 2013
  • Luggage looks great but will it hold up?
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the luggage - color is as bright as shown in photos. I expected it to be a bit more sturdy. Also the first time I traveled with it, one of the zipper pulls broke off. Other than that, it held up well.

    Read More
    glenna11 March 9, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter going to college. just gave it too her an looked at it. It appears to be really good quality. the wheels appear to be strong to withstand impacts. large with compartments. exterior appears able to withstand impacts. She has not officially used it though but it looks to be of good quality. My son has olympia brand luggage for 4 years now, similar type of set and he loves his. has worked really well.

    Read More
    cwmoody December 25, 2012
  • This is how we roll!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set of luggage for my 15 year old daughter. Up until now, she has only had one carry-on sized piece of luggage...not really enough space for more than a few days worth of clothes, toiletries, etc. She was thrilled with her surprise! She loves the purple/gray color combination (no surprise that it didn't match my monitor setting, but still very pretty). It's a great travel perk knowing that we will not confuse her luggage with other's!! She definitely loves the spinner feature and is glad for the additional sizes whenever she needs that space. I love the hybrid construction and the fact that they nest. I can store the larger ones in the attic until needed. The interior is gray with a zip cover for one side and elastic straps to latch over your clothes on the opposite side--a helpful feature that can help keep dirty and clean laundry separated during trips. They include other nice features, as well. Overall, a very good value, especially for the price point. Tip: be prepared to air them out when you receive them. The plastic part of the construction gives them a funny smell...but, febreze and a few days cures that.

    Read More
    saintl October 24, 2012
  • Love these bags!
    Verified Purchase

    They are lightweight, hold lots of stuff, and the color is amazing! So glad I bought this set!

    Read More
    poncer September 11, 2012
  • Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great cases all 3 good looking all spinner wheels roll all directions easy locking handles strong well made Only complaint is putter shell stains easy. Fist trip caused several non removable marks from baggage carrousel But as far as everything else I would buy again

    Read More
    blockhouse September 8, 2012
  • Olympia Majestic Hybrid Plum 3 piece spinner lugga
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and appears to be of good quality....Until..You use it..The handle stuck in the up position (middle size piece) on my return flight There was no way that it was going to slide back down into the case. The handle had to be taken apart in order to get it into the box to return the set..Could have been just one defective piece in the set..I returned the set. Overstock was very efficient and pleasant processing the return label quickly. I sent it back on Friday August 31. I have not been credited as of yet. I do not anticipate a problem in that area..Disappointed in the luggage

    Read More
    terrylek September 4, 2012
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it thinking about a different color for a gift to my son...

    Read More
    drismi August 31, 2012
Sponsored Links