Today: $218.99

MSRP: $700.00

Save $481.01 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Majestic Hybrid Orange 3-piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Well made/sturdy. Good room. Color perfect to find our luggage. I has gotten dirty d/t handling but that was expected.

    Read More
    sherilyn5 February 10, 2017
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them for the first trip, but by the 3rd flight a handle had broken. Now there's a wheel broken on another. Meh. Not high qual plastics on the outsides, but pretty decent quality otherwise.

    Read More
    Michelle N. January 6, 2017
  • 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    I borrowed the 25 inch from a friend for trip.. Loved it so much the space was what really caught my attention. I carry a c-pap machine and there was room for that carry case and my luggage. So when I saw the whole set it was a must for me. This set is made on the inside top different from my friends she gets to get the brand new one since I have not taken my things that I keep packed any way out. The 21 inch will be great for a weekend get away the 25 for a little longer trip and the 29 for even longer and the cruises A must have for anyone.

    Read More
    Juanita C. June 13, 2016
  • anthony garofali
    Verified Purchase

    top pulls on all items broke on first trip -- have not been able to have it repaired

    Read More
    Judith G. December 8, 2015
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    love the color but it is not very durable. AFter couple trips, there was a small rip on the zipper but its still holding so far. done 4 or more trips so far

    Read More
    karmayangzom September 29, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had one suitcase like it for a couple of years and loved it. Needed to buy more for other family members and was happy overstock had this set. Beautiful, well made and stands out well.

    Read More
    olll April 21, 2015
  • loramcc
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent luggage and great color! Have used all many times. Great product and the price was incredible!

    Read More
    loramcc January 20, 2015
  • Odd color and gets very dirty

    This luggage seems to hold up well and is roomy. I like that the handles have metal because that's where my old luggage set kept breaking. The unfortunate thing is the color. First, the orange isn't a nice, creamsicle color like it looks online. Instead it's more the color of traffic cones. We joke that if it fell off the luggage cart it would stay there for days because people would assume it was a traffic cone and drive around it. Everyone who sees me with it makes jokes, especially my business associates. Obviously when I picked orange I knew it wasn't super classy, but I really didn't expect to be blinding people with my luggage. The up and down side is that the orange is much more subdued after the first trip because the luggage is FILTHY. I sprayed it with ScotchGuard first, but it honestly looks like it was rolled around on a farm. I thought the first time that it must have been a fluke, but after the first trip with each bag it comes back filthy. People have commented on how well it's held up for how old it must be (based on how dirty and worn it looks), but they are much less impressed when I tell them it's the first time I've used it. So, if you don't mind traffic cone orange and filthy luggage, the set seems to hold up well, is well sized, and the wheels seem sturdy. Just be prepared for lots of jokes. Also, as a note, the "carry-on" sized bag actually exceeds carry-on dimensions for some airlines.

    Read More
    ketchupspud December 22, 2013
  • Easy to spot at airport
    Verified Purchase

    The spinner wheels made it really easy to push through the airport. The orange got quite dirty from the travel, but the suitcases were easy to spot at the airport

    Read More
    suzhase April 5, 2013
  • Somewhat disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it when it first arrived and was all orange, shiny, and new. I loved it when I packed my items and found it was quite spacious inside. I didn't love it when it arrived at my destination filthy and looking as though it had been around the world and back. All said, I would possibly buy the luggage again; however, stay away from the orange...despite the 2 coats of scotch guard I applied, it was very dirty after only one round trip.

    Read More
    cantex1992 March 13, 2013
  • Fun Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright fun color. The jury is still out in regards to durability. The interior appears to be cheap but again I have not used this product as of yet.

    Read More
    kim1220 November 28, 2012
  • Great Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new luggage. Its easy to find on the carousel at the airport and it turns a lot of heads. It rolls great, too.

    Read More
    bolipha October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links