| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $260.99

Was: $292.49

Save $31.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Majestic Hybrid Black 3-piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn’t hold up well...

    I’ve had this luggage set for just about 2 years and 2/3 of the suitcases have worn down, broken wheels. I do travel often but i’ve never experienced wheels breaking the way these have. Finally gave up and ordered a new luggage set today.

    Read More
    Lauren S. September 24, 2017
  • They look Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have travel 5 times and they have taken the airplane companies brutal moves pretty good

    Read More
    Chelion S. September 3, 2017
  • Great Set of Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most durable and functional sets of luggage I have ever owned. I travel a lot and have gone through numerous pieces of luggage, some don't even last a couple of months before a handle, roller, or zipper breaks. I have almost no need for the largest piece, but the two smaller pieces I use routinely. I would recommend this set of luggage to anyone that is interested. I thought the price was great and the set arrived very quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    pharmboy10 July 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I think I've had this luggage set coming up on three years now. Use it monthly, the airlines knocked the wheels off one piece but the other pieces have held up well.

    Read More
    Ginger B. January 15, 2016
  • LC
    Verified Purchase

    very very expensive looking! Highly recommend this luggage!

    Read More
    DEBORAH C. December 23, 2015
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up better than any of my luggage. Love the half hard, half fabric. All wheels still working well, after trips to Europe, NYC and several trips to Newark for work.

    Read More
    Kristine D. November 7, 2015
  • Not as durable as hoped
    Verified Purchase

    1 suitcase fell apart after the first trip but it did the job. I don't know if it's about quality or just about how they handle our luggage at the airport when we check them in

    Read More
    ainafrancis August 9, 2015
  • good luggage for the price
    Verified Purchase

    decent luggage for the price, goods very nice and has some nice features inside

    Read More
    missmosstuff February 19, 2014
  • Great Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are great, because they combine the soft side with a hard shell and give you the best of both worlds. We used them on a vacation with some friends and they wanted to order a set, too. Love them!

    Read More
    the1banb June 21, 2013
  • Do Not Buy this Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this luggage only a few months ago. I've gone on 2 trips and already the luggage is useless. The zippers constantly kink when you try to zip the luggage. This causes it to come open as soon as another bag is placed on top of it in the cargo section of a plane. Also, the wheel on the largest bag has already completely shredded. You cannot wheel the bag anywhere. Overstock was not able to help me with this issue; they referred me to the warranty division of the manufacturer.

    Read More
    bzambito May 29, 2013
  • Exactly As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I travel fairly frequently and have wanted luggage with spinner wheels for some time. I usually try to travel light and avoid checking luggage to avoid problems...so the smallest 21-22" airplane carry on bag is the most important to me. I have not used it yet, but the overall construction seems like a great combination of hard/soft sided luggage that will take hold up well. The maneuverability is great. Looking forward to putting these bags to the test. Black and grey color combo is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    cweaganmn February 19, 2013
  • Great luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    This three piece luggage set I bought for my son for his college flights to and from college. The pieces expand and are partially hard plastic and part quality fabric. These are made very well and should stand up to many years of airline travel for my son. I liked them so much that I am going to order another set for my other son going to college next year.

    Read More
    karenmw5 January 22, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage set for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas and they have already put it to use. The love this luggage and will get lots of good use out of it. I am thinking about purchasing a set for myself.

    Read More
    sjan January 16, 2013
  • Only had it for a short time
    Verified Purchase

    Really like rollable features, the multi-color helps locate it easily on the baggage trays, size is nice. I'd prefer a set that had two carry on size bags and two checked sized bags instead of the three different sizes. But overall great buy, like I said only used once so don't know durability yet.

    Read More
    jessica111 January 11, 2013
  • Love this luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this luggage LOOK fantastic, but it functions great. It is easy to manuver whether pushing or pulling it. I got so many compliments on this luggage as people thought I spent a fortune on it. It is very sturdy and although I have only used it once for a week long trip, I think it will hold up well. This was my first luggage that opens half and half. I didn't know if i would like this but it worked out fine and is great for organizing what you pack. I am really happy with this luggage set and plan to purchase another.

    Read More
    linnyo January 10, 2013
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality set for a great price. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    majellammb1 January 8, 2013
  • GREAT luggage set!

    I received this set as a Christmas gift & couldn't be happier with it. Already used it, love the spinner wheels, and great capacity. Can't wait to see how it holds up in an airport. We all know how gently they treat our luggage. :)

    Read More
    andrea707 January 5, 2013
  • Loved this luggage more than I thought I would!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this luggage more than I thought I would. Roomier than I thought it was going to be and I could push and maneuver it with two little fingers.. The friends we traveled with were jealous and want to get a set too. Since It was so easy to push around I could handle 3 bags by myself.. Not kicking and tipping this luggage back due to these wonderful spinners.. Was worth every penny, Can't wait to use it again. After traveling to Mexico and back, still looks perfect/.

    Read More
    tmend November 9, 2012
  • seem ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the luggage. I have not used them. They seem ok. They roll nice but the handles seem a little weak. Time will tell how they hold up when they are put to use. I think the quality is good for the price. For the few time I travel a year they should be fine

    Read More
    cutmemick September 27, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage for a great price. The exterior shell is rugged and the inside is very spacious.

    Read More
    leandje July 10, 2012