Read All Reviews for Olympia Luxe 21-inch Expandable Carry On Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Char Char
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my first time traveling grand daughter. She loved it in orange (her favorite color) and it was easy to spot on the baggage return.

    Read More
    picturebender February 21, 2017
  • Jusit Right
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of luggage is just right for short trips.

    Read More
    Judy October 4, 2016
  • Great Bridal Shower or Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The bride and groom were looking for matching overnight cases. These were perfect as they came in different colors. The couple really liked them.

    Read More
    Sophie L. August 5, 2016
  • Light weight and holds a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! So easy in an airport!

    Read More
    sukeyhawk July 27, 2016
  • Spinner carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    You have to walk with this suitcase standing upright or the wheels do not roll. I wasn't aware of this, but it does roll nicely when upright.

    Read More
    gardenhaven June 30, 2016
  • Working Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. I carry it all of the time. It is just the right size for a 2/3 day trip. Easy carry one bag for the planes.

    Read More
    Denise Williams- Lee June 1, 2016
  • Great carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Love the spinner wheels- so nice to maneuver through air ports

    Read More
    ckc7 February 17, 2016
  • KCW
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bag, it's held up for a few years now and is easy to handle. I would highly recommend it to anyone. It spins on all wheels and is great when running through the airport.. It can also be used as a carry on providing you don't over pack it. Will hold enough clothes and accessories for several days.

    Read More
    Kelly C. February 17, 2016
  • Nice bag and love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well and nice to travel with - I would recommend this item

    Read More
    Jack R. November 24, 2015
  • Unreal how much it holds
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time great for a weekend for 2 people or a week for 1

    Read More
    Jo Ann E. November 15, 2015
  • Excellent sturdy bag
    Verified Purchase

    This has been an excellent bag and very sturdy, as I have used on many trips.

    Read More
    Lisa H. September 11, 2015
  • Maria K.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way. It is on the larger side for carry ons so make sure not to stuff the front compartments. :)

    Read More
    unfosprey13 August 27, 2015
  • Elizabeth
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suitcase. The four wheels keep it from falling over.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 6, 2015
  • Roomy and fits in overhead bins
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this luggage all the time. The wheels and zippers work well. It's pretty roomy. No issues with overhead bins so far. I travel frequently.

    Read More
    mrobbin23 May 30, 2015
  • Item arrived today with Product defects
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived with a stain circle spot in the fabric. In addition there are two wheels with screws concave which caused the frame of the suitcase to dent inwards. I feel the luggage shipped should have been better inspected before delivery.

    Read More
    Mary L. April 21, 2015
  • Upright suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product roomy and easy to push

    Read More
    dlweingard April 8, 2015
  • Jjgrama
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for short trips and it's s carry on!

    Read More
    Gayle R. January 20, 2015
  • Not in love with it
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is a good size for carry on luggage, but the spinners don't let the bag be pulled behind you. It seems that's the way I carry my luggage and pulling it that way is like dragging your bag behind you without wheels. I guess I didn't understand about upright suitcases....

    Read More
    lesliesirmon January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great and easy to pull. No problems. It might just be an inch or so too big for overhead compartment if full.

    Read More
    owls2 August 22, 2014
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    color is great and easy to spot. however, materials (handle, wheels etc) dont hold up. after a couple of trips, the handle wouldnt open up properly, wobbled and ultimately resulted in wrestling matches.

    Read More
    sarita2405 July 7, 2014
Sponsored Links